Manga Bleach V4, Manga discussion

Quick`
post Jul 28 2011, 03:49 PM

735 posts

omg, farking twisted
i totally didnt saw this coming.. sweat.gif
but i guess we can safely say, welcome to ichigo hollow next episode biggrin.gif
its been a while, since i last saw his hollow...i want to feel alive again, energy burst of power please

so from this story:-
ginjou + tsuki is an accomplice/ally?
if the above is true then
ginjou had previously took a slash from tkushima to be controlled by tsuki on purposed (it make sense that its to much of an ask to ask Ginjou to act saintly but being controlled by tsuki would seem natural) and now took another slash to be normal back ( to be what he really is)

for what purpose? to kill ichigo? im pretty sure they could have killed ichigo anytime before he wants to learn fullbring back then
i can only forsee that they do this is because they want to get ichigo and his co. friends, all at one go.
they may hack down ichigo anytime, but they want to bring down ishida, inoue, chad and the others, thus thats why they planned this

farking brain storming now, really twisted i say
a lot more still unknown, the apperance of uruhara and ishin still yet to come
but i know u Oracle/Prophet out there knew all about this right, even before this sequel is introduced, super cool humans

ok fine there are flaws, as the manga stands the story line i would say is pretty good, but perhaps the story line is not properly protrayed
will see how it goes 2-3 episodes from now,

This post has been edited by Quick`: Jul 28 2011, 03:49 PM
Quick`
post Jul 28 2011, 04:12 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jul 28 2011, 03:57 PM)
i think he wants to "absorb" Ichigo's fullbring, that's why the training and all the deceptions
huh, can absorb one ah fullbring sweat.gif
never mind, i cant wait to see ichigo diablos horned hollow
ichihollow vs ulqoirra is still fresh in my mind, imba cero thumbup.gif
Quick`
post Jul 28 2011, 04:59 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jul 28 2011, 04:22 PM)
that's the only reason i can think of...after all why Ginjo so susah payah training him in the first place?

yea, unlimited power spamming from that mat gila hollow incoming thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Ichigo: you dont like me when i am dead laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jul 28 2011, 06:27 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(patnam @ Jul 28 2011, 05:57 PM)
waiting for the return of  the 'dark side' of Ichigo...!!
And then say something to Ginjou...

!!!
where u get this image...
damnnnn spoiler..next week episode?
fuuuh yeng dou bao if this is the picture
Quick`
post Jul 28 2011, 07:00 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jul 28 2011, 06:56 PM)
notice that his sword changed shape after he took out the shinigami's badge....

possibility 1: that's his badge, but then again meaning he got 2 fullbrings? (one is his necklace and the other one is the badge)
posibility 2: that was another shinigami's badge, Ichigo is not his first prey
i can not brain this already, the more assumption we make the more silly we would look like laugh.gif
very likely one of the assumption is right, is just that we dont know which one
its either up or down, left or right

ill let the manga do the talking next week thumbup.gif

Quick`
post Aug 4 2011, 02:37 PM

735 posts

Rukia looks so.... sweat.gif
make me feel like a pedo
Quick`
post Aug 4 2011, 09:21 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Aug 4 2011, 06:13 PM)
my oh my ......

bleach is just getting lamer ... and lamer ... and lamer episode by episode....
QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Aug 4 2011, 08:14 PM)
Why its lame? Kind to explain?
pardon him he is only good at playing poker biggrin.gif
either that haters will always hate
Quick`
post Aug 18 2011, 12:28 AM

735 posts

orgasm la, all a few of the captains and vc appears

and why does one of them looks like Aizen shocking.gif

crap it is Byakuya for some reason he looks like Aizen in that gay long hair form

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 18 2011, 12:29 AM
Quick`
post Aug 18 2011, 12:34 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(lin00b @ Aug 17 2011, 11:57 PM)
what is this i dont even.....

just when the story is getting interesting kubo flipped the godmode on ichigo... until practice swing > previous getsuga *facepalm*

and that whole comedy banter really spoil the serious battle mood
this i have to agree sweat.gif
potong stim max, but wait
tsukishima still untouched, lets hope theres a real battle with him
for all we know, nth happened to Ginjo after taking a hit of GT
Quick`
post Aug 26 2011, 01:37 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Aug 25 2011, 09:54 PM)
Ginjo looks like MJ laugh.gif
+1
this one helluva cool MJ

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Aug 25 2011, 10:19 PM)
Because it's so bad that it's so hilarious.
nah,
if its that bad it wouldn't be one of the top manga in the world right now
i personally think its the humans that read them, they claim to know everything, hence eliminating any probability of surprise element
not that they get it right always as well, but they some how or other us humans manage to twist this and twist that and in the end they claim they still know everything.
funny creature right us humans sleep.gif

Quick`
post Sep 9 2011, 07:36 PM

735 posts

really curious that old men die d or not
or they are in that game-mode hmm.gif
i don't think he is dead yet kua, if they plan the make the villains die just like that
the rest of the villain has to die real quick like zeroinfis mentioned

Quick`
post Sep 29 2011, 07:24 PM

735 posts

okay i have admit, kinda turn off...the way they make the villians die, period...
feels like they are chopping normal hollow sweat.gif
Quick`
post Nov 23 2011, 03:42 PM

735 posts

interesting episode,

i meant yes the badge is a con..however the motives behind it were rather reasonable
to control ichigo power and incase of rebel, soul society would have something to control over him
so i dunno what to say lol,
is it a no-no situation for ichigo? if so, why unsure.gif
Quick`
post Feb 4 2012, 10:08 AM

735 posts

i red some news from a certain site, that this is the last Arc for bleach d,
3 weeks no bleach, sad.gif

really curious, what the story is going to be like
cant help but to think, shinigami is about to fight shinigami soon
somebody in the good guys has to be the super villian!
Quick`
post Mar 1 2012, 05:23 AM

735 posts

Vanderveich
moarrrr!!!!!

warrrrrrr rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
super villain i summon you
Quick`
post Mar 1 2012, 02:10 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Mar 1 2012, 12:52 PM)
It's actually Vandenreich - looks German + Dutch to me.
haha, dutch also can german also can...heck perhaps even danish
a lil turn off thou, those people in their ufo suite looks somewhat cacated sweat.gif

Quick`
post Mar 8 2012, 05:32 PM

735 posts

the new dai kor looks badass,
they are so confident they can eliminate soul society in 5 days
simply means they have witnesss, observe and study soul society past battles
they prolly determine their weaknesses already

soul society is in for a big ride liao thumbup.gif
next episode mali mali hum
Quick`
post Mar 23 2012, 03:42 PM

735 posts

so the bad ass boss slayed 2 of his own arrancar slaves
and said if he wants more arrancars he can get em any time

right now i'm not really curious on the str of le'boss
but the 5-6 of them with their ufo cloak on
must be really powderful hmm.gif
Quick`
post Mar 23 2012, 05:07 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Mar 23 2012, 04:47 PM)
I think, what he mean, Harribel can give birth to as many Arrancar as he wanted after having sex with her?
what thoughts sweat.gif

QUOTE(law1777 @ Mar 23 2012, 04:53 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

cant wait to see Neil's original form again!!!
if there's one boobs i want to see is Neil's
cute and sexy wub.gif

Quick`
post Mar 23 2012, 05:24 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(queenc @ Mar 23 2012, 05:13 PM)
from innocent to hot slutty female centour ?
id tap that laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0556sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:06 PM