post Sep 9 2010, 07:29 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yo yo yo~~
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:42 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 9 2010, 07:31 PM)
recommend me sashimi~
hahaha i am eager to go back there nom nom also =( but suddenly budget tight back cause mommy borrow half of my salary jor cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 9 2010, 07:32 PM)
Yo yo yo JJ and Ean! eh....Crys!
ish ish ish ... tongue.gif

I am Crystele blush.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 9 2010, 07:38 PM)
Yo  cool2.gif ~
sunday how leng chai?? unsure.gif unsure.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 07:42 PM)
oh mai. the pantene girl is pretty. wub.gif
oh mai... Crystele is cute .... wub.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 9 2010, 07:43 PM)
Hi hi Crystele!!! blush.gif
hi hi ~~~ wave.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:49 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 9 2010, 07:45 PM)
Yo yo yo Crysteeellleee! *fixed =P*
now better tongue.gif rclxms.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:51 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 07:45 PM)
oh mai..crystele is soo pr..oh wai-
sad.gif u say me like that i sad lo ~~~ u cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Added on September 9, 2010, 7:52 pm
QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 9 2010, 07:50 PM)
hmm.gif
Mooncake festival ada apa buat
we go Advin house play lilin ~~~

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 9 2010, 07:52 PM
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

SATURDAY = 11AM, PAVILLION RED BOX PLUS

Reservation is under my name CRYSTELE!!

Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(wan_yen @ Sep 9 2010, 07:52 PM)
good idea  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
we drip lilin on Advin?? brows.gif brows.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 9 2010, 07:54 PM)
Hmmm  unsure.gif

Confirm with u later today ...
cry.gif is it you go jor karaoke dont wan go jor ... cry.gif cry.gif

Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 07:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 9 2010, 07:58 PM)
Not that ... Got something on ..

Hence will confirm later before 11 ~
herm... why i sense bad news cry.gif
QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 9 2010, 07:58 PM)
lai lai

YOU ARE SO WELCOME brows.gif

brows.gif brows.gif

err.... i got relatives at klang too unsure.gif

den you bring me go bak kut teh?? i wan dry dry mia blush.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 9 2010, 08:03 PM
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 9 2010, 08:02 PM)
Now i'm confused totally ..

So lemme get this straight .. U made booking, ask ppl to join for sing k...?

Need this straighten out ...

Someone... Anyone ?  blink.gif
Instyle make de sing k is cause i wanted to sing k .. so i make the booking for it .. as i cant online much in forum after my new work !! she do the gathering posting and inviting lo !!! doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:09 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 08:06 PM)
i where got say dat?!
den?? i cute boh?? unsure.gif unsure.gif

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 9 2010, 08:08 PM)
Now i know ~

Phew .. .Alright  cool2.gif
understood?? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:12 PM)
I was thinking of making a Premium Double Crust Pizza wan
but i guess......

cry.gif dont la like that .... i wan pizza .... **sob sob** .. i wan the inside is red sauce one .. unsure.gif

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 9 2010, 08:13 PM)
Firstly... U're cute and no one can say otherwise
(If they do.. Well ... Ermm .. Oh well ~)

Secondly .. Yes ... Understood perfectly ~
thanks thomas blush.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 08:14 PM)
nah dragon say u cute d  rclxms.gif
i asking u!!
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 9 2010, 08:17 PM)
does it make u rage if i tell u im listening to Step Up 3 songs....nonstop =P *actually i myself am enraged....wanna rewatch*
hahah .. i watched 2 times ady the movie .. and also i got the whole album in my phone .. i listening to it nonstop since i got it .... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 9 2010, 08:18 PM)
thank you crys crys...booking...
i listen u all sing k....
i enjoy my buffettttt
aiks u need to sing also .. u no sing no syok lo ... blush.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 08:18 PM)
ask me what?  unsure.gif  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
zstan ... Crystele cute or not?
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 08:21 PM)
dragon say u cute  biggrin.gif
den you say i cute or not?

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 9 2010, 08:21 PM)
i sing one song only for u  wub.gif
1 song ... no way at least 15 songs tongue.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 9 2010, 08:22 PM)
hehehe!!! same....listening to it nonstop
no la...working
hahah so nice lo the song ... i like the one This Girl and also Bust Your Windows...
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:33 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Al3x0174 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:27 PM)
Red Sauce

pain pain cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Sep 9 2010, 08:28 PM)
Im finding the robot rock song....zzz. I like almost all. Enjoy by shutting ur eyes and move to the groove ba
hahah i like that guy neck!!

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 08:28 PM)
i say u ccoskc..oh damn.. my yiu and tii and ii not working..
sad.gif .... so i cute or not??

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 9 2010, 08:28 PM)
i wan buffettt...tongue.gif...listen u sing enough de...
hahahahah ... i sing later u all ear pain
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 9 2010, 08:34 PM)
no lenglui la..u more leng  blush.gif
i....i........cute for dragon!
unsure.gif

for u la .. not for him ~~

Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 08:43 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

wa lala
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 09:16 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

I bust the windows out your car,
And no, it didn't mend my broken heart,
I'll probably always have this ugly scars,
But right now, i don't care about that part.

After i saw you laying next to her,
I didn't wanna but i took my turn,
I'm glad i did it!!! cause you have to learn...

I must admit it helped a little bit,
To think of how you'd feel when you saw it,
I didn't know that i had that much strength,
But I'm glad you see what happens when,

You see you can't just play with people's feeling,
Tell them you love them and don't mean it,
You'll probably say that it was juvenile,
But i think i deserve to smile,

You know i did it? cause i left my mark,
Wrote my initials with a crowbar,
And then i drove up into the dark,

I but the windows out your car,
You should feel lucky that was all i did,
After 5 whole years of this bullshit,
Gave you all of me and you played with it.....

I must admit it helped a little bit,
To think of how you'd feel when you saw it,
I didn't know that i had that much strength,
But I'm glad you see what happens when,

You see you can't just play with people's feeling,
Tell them you love them and don't mean it,
You'll probably say that it was juvenile,
But i think i deserve to smile,

But it don't come back to my broken heart
You could never feel how i felt that day
Until it happens, baby, you dont know pain,

Oh yeah, i did it, you should know it,
I aint sorry, you deserved it,
AFTER WHAT YOU DID TO ME
YOU DESERVED IT, I AINT SORRY NO NO....

you broke my heart, i broke your car,
you caused me pain, so i did the same,
even though what you did to me was much more worse
i had to do something to make you hurt

oh but why am i still crying
why am i the one who still crying
oh .. oh .. you really hurt me .. baby ...
You really really hurt me baby...
Crys_Crys
post Sep 9 2010, 09:27 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

going out to lim teh with kayc ~~~
Crys_Crys
post Sep 10 2010, 11:45 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Moaning all hensem and babe ~~