Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya
thecaterpillar
Aug 25 2015, 12:00 PM
I agree that Dpulze parking is a bit cacat. But inside the mall, it's all good. I love this neighbourhood mall, small but spacious walkway. The management also seems to be really good, there are always event going on to pull the crowd. Tenants mix also good.
Most importantly, i feel comfortable to bring my kid to Dpulze. Some malls are just too crowded and you don't feel like staying long. I can spend my sweet time chillaxing wf family in Dpulze.
thecaterpillar
Sep 18 2015, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(d0j0b @ Sep 18 2015, 09:13 PM) Cinema is opened liao and only cost RM8 everyday. Tried the Penang History food especially the prawn mee super good!  How come so cheap for movie ticket? Only for early bird issit? Or special student price? This post has been edited by thecaterpillar: Sep 18 2015, 11:25 PM
thecaterpillar
Sep 19 2015, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(d0j0b @ Sep 19 2015, 09:13 PM) Got one big red banner showing RM8 for watching movie lor. Even my tenant also happy and say cheap wor.  Bro, I saw the banner too. And realized that below it there's *terms and conditions apply. Lol I think it's for early bird only la.
thecaterpillar
Sep 20 2015, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Sep 20 2015, 09:00 PM) Today watch the visit... only ending part good. i every week 1 movie..last few weeks is autumn (right after the peak end of summer) to launch movies.. Sep24 got many movies coming up but only looking forward to the Intern  hotel trans shld be good for kiddos/families.. Cant wait for Spectre http://www.cinema.com.my/movies/comingsoon.aspxI recall watching mobie in gsz ioi with some premium comfy seats which is hardly btr but more exp.. Oops back to dpulze, how the non fnb tenants dong there.. i like a few usual stuff thr like zanmai n manhattan n the burger joints..  I see Jaya Grocer and all the fnb doing good. The food offered in Jaya Grocer is good too. But my favorite now is yoshinoya. Lol. Yoshinoya closed down all the outlets in Malaysia many years ago. Glad that they r back and even better now, they open it together with Hannamaru udon. But not sure about those retail shop like Adidas, royal sporting house, Sketchers, four Skin, FOS etc. some of them look like they rarely have customers.
thecaterpillar
Nov 28 2019, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Nov 27 2019, 04:58 PM) CCC progress so slow, when is the completion date? 2099 ke?  LOL. I think stop work already. I heard there's change of plan.