Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya
max_cavalera
Oct 29 2014, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(diplomatik @ Oct 29 2014, 01:38 PM) hope they don't sell pork in d'pulze Lol silap tempat bro...this is cyberjaya not putrajaya...freemarket capitalist fundamntal applies here...even hard rock oso nak masuk this area...
max_cavalera
Oct 29 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(xyyap @ Oct 29 2014, 02:46 PM) Great!  I sudah tour inside the mall abang long. Its really nice and layout and size is just perfect fra neighbourhood mall...  ... This definitely boost the value for all surrounding development....
max_cavalera
Oct 29 2014, 03:55 PM
The tenants list is quite good. Im impressed as well...if jaya grocer didnt go in aecon co supermarket osi is good enuf for me...
On the top floor theres aeon playground area for families with kids...very nice..
max_cavalera
Oct 29 2014, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(diplomatik @ Oct 29 2014, 05:41 PM) if you are talking about Malaysian capitalist, majority of them do not eat pork...but they do take 'under table' money, which is equivalent to pork also...  Im a liberalist malay...thats what we call selective preference...dont eat pork liquor gamble, can pray 5 times a day but can take bribe or do a prostitute or maksiat...anyway lets not derail this thread with racism...keep a mature discussion pls and on topic
max_cavalera
Oct 29 2014, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(honkkydorry @ Oct 29 2014, 05:23 PM) I'm staying in a 700+ units service apartment with pool and gym, running 8 lifts. Maintenance fee is around 14 cent per sqft. So far the question of increasing maintenance fee never brought up during AGM/EGM so I'm guessing that they are able to cope with that rate. 700++ units in a single development is very very very high density bro...rm150 per.month oso can make do...the laws on economic of scale applies...how many units of apartment by dpulze right now ya? I think barely 200+ units if they have only 2 blocks of pure residential units... Rm200++ per mth is a decent amount for maintenance fee for 200-300 units in a single dev......
max_cavalera
Oct 30 2014, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(hasec @ Oct 31 2014, 12:29 AM) I am not a pork eater. and in fact i dislike it. However i dislike even more when people indirectly put up a racist remark and sarcasm like that. We are in living in 21st century and we are in living Cyberjaya, i expect more matured thinking and developed mentality from people living in cyberjaya who know how to respect other people culture and preference. Don't use pork as a way to stoke up a racism situation just because you are not into pork. Similarly others people never come up with sensitive racist comments to put you down on the things under your religion/food/other stuff. Please be matured and have open mind..instead of making comments, learn how to respect and accept people' preference..you are no longer living in the cave and in the 1900(s). +100. Want 1st class infrastructure...but still with 3rd world mentality... If u live in cj u gonna bump into a whole lot of expat either caucasian...arabs n blacks...learn to tolerate the culture diversification n no need be so insecure about it...
max_cavalera
Nov 3 2014, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 3 2014, 12:20 PM) It is so near to DPulze and i am not sure what's its proposition? Heard Digital IT mall? It will be very challenging to survive. It has a weak concept, a bit off location and a weak mall design....i think its just gonna be a supplement mall to dpulze.... Haiz setia haruman aka mk land development always have this problem...
max_cavalera
Nov 3 2014, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(e-sun1 @ Nov 3 2014, 04:53 PM) Would the new IOI Mall in Kajang/Putrajaya be a tough competitor to DPulze Mall? I see it as complementing each other and not direct competitor...1 is a megamall the other is a neighbourhood mall...location oso different...
max_cavalera
Nov 3 2014, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(gulstein86 @ Nov 3 2014, 05:16 PM) it's direct competitor if both having almost the same shop and amenities i guess.. Both have different and well define target market actually. IOI Is targeting surrounding aiuthern Klang valley area to serve as this area megamall... Dpulze is to serve both residential and working class market in cj...the size also is perfect for a new township with limited population... Further more persiaran multimedia in CJ right now is like a Nile river in CJ any development quite close to it will prosper...
max_cavalera
Nov 3 2014, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 3 2014, 06:48 PM) Tamarind, Gem, The Place, , Garden Plaza all ll be just standard retails lot. Areca will be having waterfront. SEG ll finalising its concept mall later. Pangea ll be street mall. In short, all small scaled retail space to cater its development and surrounding residents and workers. Except Skypark....thats the only real biggest mall in CJ....
max_cavalera
Nov 6 2014, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(mikk89 @ Nov 6 2014, 01:44 AM) Anyone with a furnished unit and without a tenant yet? I have a family that will be in Malaysia for 3 weeks looking for a unit in Cyberjaya. Good chance to get some return if you don't have a tenant yet. Tune hotel is an option but they'd prefer an apartment. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3400640&hl=https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3400640&hl= Walk in to cyberia crescent 2 and enquire with management office...they manage a few of landlord unoccupied units...
max_cavalera
Nov 7 2014, 12:27 PM
i find it hard to believe even bigger than midvalley + gardens? sure?
max_cavalera
Nov 21 2014, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Nov 21 2014, 12:58 PM) Just been to Jaya Grocer in D'Pulze yesterday. It was surprisingly not expensive given its standard. Great variety of imported stuffs, the upmarket feel, reasonable pricing. Personally I think it is an excellent addition to Cyberjaya. And there's a Hank's fine food next door (which is also under Jaya Grocer) selling pork and liquor for those who wants it. Yup i been to their opening launch yesterday n bouht some stuff... Imoressive...kinda same size with empire subang outlet...but the shelf organizing and space more roomy...
max_cavalera
Nov 22 2014, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Nov 22 2014, 04:17 AM) It's actually my 1st time visiting Jaya Grocer if my memory serves me right but now I'm glad it is here in Cyber. Saw quite some people dining after their working hours though. I mean the food stall inside Jaya Grocer. Wonder if the food is good...  They have certain items a bit cheap. But mist of their impirt stuff is high quality n fresh so u gotta pay more. If im not mistaken Cold Storage is of higher standard and more expensive.. Me n my wife alternate between jaya grocer bukit jelutong, giant or pasaraya hiro seksyen 13 shah alam for groceries...
max_cavalera
Dec 12 2014, 08:17 PM
Investor all want good ROI...dont think local willing to pay those amount of rent...only african scaer or sand ppl willing...
max_cavalera
Dec 13 2014, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Aztec @ Dec 13 2014, 07:03 PM) As a tenant I wanna highlight to u guys as the owners to firmly tell th JMB to please step up security measures.i see all these tom d*** and Harry foreigners all walking in like a boss. How to feel safe?? God knows how many of them live in one unit I felt safer in supposedly cheaper condos where the security although thuggish at times..did their jobs well And when is the damn lift gonna implement the card system eh? And the doors??? The fuxking door at the car park and mall?? Anybody can just walk in I've been here for 3months already I heard africans prefer to rent in shaftsbury and dpulze rite now... Hows serin? Seems this ppl they prefer newer place n they can afford it...
max_cavalera
Jan 5 2015, 08:22 AM
Sad part is aside chicken rice shop, all other eateries quite expensive there.
Yesterday i eat at the loaf oso kena rm38 fuhh...
max_cavalera
Jan 28 2015, 01:38 PM
Mgmt team is benz & carlton...gudluck with them...
max_cavalera
Feb 9 2015, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(PeterSpring @ Jan 29 2015, 01:01 PM) No good ? Any example? Are they taking care of other project in Cyberjaya? Not really cost efficient mgmt company... If u guys have experienced jmb buyer better formed own jmb...only own resident will really take care of their iwn properrty with passion and care...
max_cavalera
Feb 11 2015, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(gu~wak_zhai @ Feb 9 2015, 04:56 PM) Hi all, how much is the quit rent/assessment/sinking fund for 1 bedroom studio unit in D'Pulze? My old cyberia unit quit rent is like rm20 or rm40 per annum freaking cheap... And yet to receive strata title...if its gonna be this cheap i prefer they remain under master title