Serious Let me tell u why a gf able to cook for u, is a really outstanding gf

TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 10:29 AM, updated 16y ago

i really need my gf, just simple as she could cook for me. i love to eat. hahaha, this is wat i love her the most. alright guys. here u go, i want to tell u why a gf able to cook is really outstanding. u are lucky man if u found one

1. she will cook once in a while somethin that u like to eat
2. she is caring type
3. she able to help clean up the house
4. last, she could give u sex desire biggrin.gif

does it make sense to u, the gf able to cook able to do those criteria above?
King83
post Sep 8 2010, 10:31 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

WTF are you talking about?
If a girl can cook, that is a good reason in itself.

I don't know what your points have anything to do with anything.
BlurSotong
post Sep 8 2010, 10:32 AM

111 posts

Again??????? It's really boring. and your tittles.... Forever... "Let me tell you, let me tell you, let me tell you"

TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(King83 @ Sep 8 2010, 10:31 AM)
WTF are you talking about?
If a girl can cook, that is a good reason in itself.

I don't know what your points have anything to do with anything.
im talking about wat is the outstanding of a gf that able to cook

Added on September 8, 2010, 10:35 am
QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 8 2010, 10:32 AM)
Again??????? It's really boring. and your tittles.... Forever... "Let me tell you, let me tell you, let me tell you"
do u like ur gf just know how to make up?

This post has been edited by JapWarrior: Sep 8 2010, 10:35 AM
BlurSotong
post Sep 8 2010, 10:37 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(JapWarrior @ Sep 8 2010, 10:29 AM)
i really need my gf, just simple as she could cook for me. i love to eat. hahaha, this is wat i love her the most. alright guys. here u go, i want to tell u why a gf able to cook is really outstanding. u are lucky man if u found one

2. she is caring type
4. last, she could give u sex desire  biggrin.gif

1. once in awhile??? meaning not willing to cook for you most of the time. Maybe to shut you up from "let me tell you..."
2. Able to cook means caring? A lot of ppl can cook. The world is very the heppi.
3. Can cook = can help clean house? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
4. Sex desire? You don't have it???? You need someone to give you????

Added on September 8, 2010, 10:38 am
QUOTE(JapWarrior @ Sep 8 2010, 10:32 AM)
im talking about wat is the outstanding of a gf that able to cook

Added on September 8, 2010, 10:35 am

do u like ur gf just know how to make up?
I know I don't like ppl that keep telling me something no one cares to know. Bising lah.

This post has been edited by BlurSotong: Sep 8 2010, 10:38 AM
TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Sep 8 2010, 10:37 AM)
1. once in awhile??? meaning not willing to cook for you most of the time. Maybe to shut you up from "let me tell you..."
2. Able to cook means caring? A lot of ppl can cook. The world is very the heppi.
3. Can cook = can help clean house?  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
4. Sex desire? You don't have it???? You need someone to give you????

Added on September 8, 2010, 10:38 am
I know I don't like ppl that keep telling me something no one cares to know. Bising lah.
1. yeah, once a while. cause she is working as well. we have to understand each others
2. yes, most of the auntie could cook, didn't they are more caring?
3. yeah, able to cook mean able to clean up the house too
4. she able to cook so she also able to gv me smile.gif
SUSmachinetosh
post Sep 8 2010, 10:41 AM

143 posts

yo dua inci better find urself a wife la u adulterer
TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(machinetosh @ Sep 8 2010, 10:41 AM)
have u found 1 that able to cook for u?
Zozi
post Sep 8 2010, 10:43 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(machinetosh @ Sep 8 2010, 10:41 AM)
rofl hard @ that. 2 inci rclxm9.gif

btw most of the chefs now are man. whats the point even if a girl can cook ? Men have gotta cook too sometimes. World isnt all about men's need.
TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(Zozi @ Sep 8 2010, 10:43 AM)
rofl hard @ that. 2 inci  rclxm9.gif

btw most of the chefs now are man. whats the point even if a girl can cook ? Men have gotta cook too sometimes. World isnt all about men's need.
yeah, thats right man also can cook. if i can, i dont want to cook. sometime she ask me, why i love her? so i answer her, because u can cook for me biggrin.gif
BlurSotong
post Sep 8 2010, 10:48 AM

111 posts

I kenot tahan you, Japwarrior. I enter CC only see you I feel so redundant and sien. Like stuck in time warp. Your threads never go anywhere.

Ta.
matthewctj
post Sep 8 2010, 10:53 AM

1,304 posts

This is getting to be more pathetic than I care to imagine ...
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 8 2010, 10:56 AM

Omigosh. Here we go again. +1 for persistance.

We'd expect baronic to help us cook up something tonight (hope he stir fry more chillies this time to increase TS's drive)!

rclxms.gif

Tata again with love wub.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Sep 8 2010, 10:57 AM
TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 10:58 AM

hahaha... i like spicy. no worry
ocphangaz
post Sep 8 2010, 10:58 AM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

chauvanist man...
Zozi
post Sep 8 2010, 11:00 AM

658 posts

more flame more flame rclxms.gif

back to the topic. can cook or not is one thing, of course it would be a bonus if she can cook, but I think a smart and intellectual wife is also very important. I seriously cannot imagine marrying a woman who only watches HK drama and only knows how to enlighten me about all the gossips she heard from the pasar, not even if she is the number 1 cook in the world.

it doesnt matter what i am eating, only matters who i am eating with.
TSJapWarrior
post Sep 8 2010, 11:00 AM

a gf that able to cook for u, will make ur relationship last longer, do u guys agree?

Added on September 8, 2010, 11:01 am
QUOTE(Zozi @ Sep 8 2010, 11:00 AM)
more flame more flame  rclxms.gif

back to the topic. can cook or not is one thing, of course it would be a bonus if she can cook, but I think a smart and intellectual wife is also very important. I seriously cannot imagine marrying a woman who only watches HK drama and only knows how to enlighten me about all the gossips she heard from the pasar, not even if she is the number 1 cook in the world.

it doesnt matter what i am eating, only matters who i am eating with.
i like that statement. nice

This post has been edited by JapWarrior: Sep 8 2010, 11:01 AM
Evangelistica
post Sep 8 2010, 11:01 AM

382 posts

Let me tell you this...

reported and soon will be Baronic kolos.
geforce88
post Sep 8 2010, 11:02 AM

2,841 posts

QUOTE(JapWarrior @ Sep 8 2010, 10:29 AM)

2. she is caring type
4. last, she could give u sex desire  biggrin.gif

1. acceptable, as long as it is 'once in a while'
2. caring and nagging is different
3. omg, dont everything oso let other ppl do for u lah
4. wub.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Sep 8 2010, 11:03 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

In before permaban