i hope you guys can play soon~
Sep 27 2010, 02:36 AM
25 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
chill... i got d game 1 week early oso no use. last nite started install at midnight. now its been ard 27hours, but my patch update oni reach 33%
i tink by d time im done d nex patch out adi. zzz. |
Sep 27 2010, 04:28 AM
432 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(xormu @ Sep 27 2010, 02:36 AM) chill... i got d game 1 week early oso no use. last nite started install at midnight. now its been ard 27hours, but my patch update oni reach 33% http://tehkrizz.net/FFXIV/downloads.phpi tink by d time im done d nex patch out adi. zzz. |
Sep 27 2010, 06:09 AM
618 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Sep 27 2010, 07:20 AM
541 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
A few bugs that I've experienced for the past few days and mostly during PT
1. Members can't heal others while engaged due to the player's name dissappeared 2. Shown mob already engaged while I'm in PT but cannot attack 3. Action will hold(?)/won't respond while you pressed like >4-5 secs some time whole fight I think SE never knew their servers will hit max during the 1st 10 days but they're wrong and when SE ver. come out, I hope this congestion + PT bug will fix in short period... Damn most of the time I check my server people status it will show 28xx-29xx ppl... insane This post has been edited by jotaro12: Sep 27 2010, 07:21 AM |
Sep 27 2010, 09:08 AM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
If there is a FFXIV Guide Book Collector Edition, will u buy it..... if cost above RM75
Sep 27 2010, 09:15 AM
51 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Sep 27 2010, 07:20 AM) A few bugs that I've experienced for the past few days and mostly during PT yea having same problem on gysahl server i think if u play during 2 to 5 am morning this problem wont happen. too many people playing..everyday more n more people joining1. Members can't heal others while engaged due to the player's name dissappeared 2. Shown mob already engaged while I'm in PT but cannot attack 3. Action will hold(?)/won't respond while you pressed like >4-5 secs some time whole fight I think SE never knew their servers will hit max during the 1st 10 days but they're wrong and when SE ver. come out, I hope this congestion + PT bug will fix in short period... Damn most of the time I check my server people status it will show 28xx-29xx ppl... insane Added on September 27, 2010, 10:37 ambtw anyone that join Gysahl server let me know i got a ls running with 20+ people SG +my + Aus =D is just a ls to help each other before u decided to join which company =D This post has been edited by wensiang: Sep 27 2010, 10:37 AM |
Sep 27 2010, 10:53 AM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: PJ |
QUOTE(wensiang @ Sep 27 2010, 09:15 AM) btw anyone that join Gysahl server let me know Will be officially joining Gysahl server tonight after work... had a hectic weekend =/ only managed to install and patch it.i got a ls running with 20+ people SG +my + Aus =D is just a ls to help each other before u decided to join which company =D This post has been edited by gaeryn: Sep 27 2010, 10:54 AM |
Sep 27 2010, 10:58 AM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Sharyalan |
=\ i r not receive my CE >..<huargggghhh
Sep 27 2010, 10:58 AM
Sep 27 2010, 11:02 AM
Sep 27 2010, 11:05 AM
lol shojikun XD u getting EuRO CE right?
i got the Eu from game on for my fren... somehow he set using CC but i duno how they determine whether pay in euro or pound...somehow my fren need to pay in pound lol.. maybe is the address XD my fren is rich so doesnt matter to him LOL Added on September 27, 2010, 11:07 amsanzo still havent get the copy to u all? what is his stroy? game got block by custom lol? if i were u guys i will ask him to give super discount for making CE not CE anymore ..getting from amazon US much faster This post has been edited by wensiang: Sep 27 2010, 11:07 AM |
Sep 27 2010, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(shojikun @ Sep 27 2010, 11:02 AM) Yea....................... This is for NA version:1. Click & Buy - Doesnt work at all! Error with Visa verified/Mastercard SecureCode. 2. UltimatePay a) via Paypal - doesnt work... gets rejected b) via MOL - works, make sure you have a Global MOL account NOTE: You need to be on UltimatePay to link to MOL, not from MOL! c) direct with CC - works! (Odd right? The above doesn't work) I suggest those with NA versions to go with UltimatePay. This post has been edited by gaeryn: Sep 27 2010, 11:09 AM |
Sep 27 2010, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Sep 27 2010, 10:53 AM) Will be officially joining Gysahl server tonight after work... had a hectic weekend =/ only managed to install and patch it. My starting area is at Limsa but i m traveling between uldah n limsa to do leve XD..try to Message my nick Gunblade Jonathan i wont be playing until 28 afternoon...but my fren might be helping me to play >< hopefully he is...if not i gonna rage aggro him when i m back HOHOHO |
Sep 27 2010, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(wensiang @ Sep 27 2010, 11:05 AM) lol shojikun XD u getting EuRO CE right? Ya is address. If can set region under Euro then you are paying it in EUR dollar.i got the Eu from game on for my fren... somehow he set using CC but i duno how they determine whether pay in euro or pound...somehow my fren need to pay in pound lol.. maybe is the address XD my fren is rich so doesnt matter to him LOL what i know is that this European Union's Country? Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain If you choose your region under one of this is payable with Euro. Rest of the list are payable with Pounds instead.. (sigh) |
Sep 27 2010, 11:13 AM
should buy NA
much cheaper in long run i thought monthly for Euro is cheaper in EURO but my fren told me also 13 EURO every month |
Sep 27 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(wensiang @ Sep 27 2010, 11:05 AM) lol shojikun XD u getting EuRO CE right? We dont know yet, by right our CE will arrive to Penang today. Then will be Courier ASAP to us. Hopefully by Tomorrow arrive... i wager between tomorrow til Wednesday.i got the Eu from game on for my fren... somehow he set using CC but i duno how they determine whether pay in euro or pound...somehow my fren need to pay in pound lol.. maybe is the address XD my fren is rich so doesnt matter to him LOL Added on September 27, 2010, 11:07 amsanzo still havent get the copy to u all? what is his stroy? game got block by custom lol? if i were u guys i will ask him to give super discount for making CE not CE anymore ..getting from amazon US much faster QUOTE(gaeryn @ Sep 27 2010, 11:07 AM) This is for NA version: *sigh* well that NA, but now im firguring out with EU payment... should i just go with Crysta Option? it seems expensive to me, but there seems to be no other way..1. Click & Buy - Doesnt work at all! Error with Visa verified/Mastercard SecureCode. 2. UltimatePay a) via Paypal - doesnt work... gets rejected b) via MOL - works, make sure you have a Global MOL account NOTE: You need to be on UltimatePay to link to MOL, not from MOL! c) direct with CC - works! (Odd right? The above doesn't work) I suggest those with NA versions to go with UltimatePay. maybe i should just create a new card just like what Maybank suggested me to do. Since my visa debit card already kena block (sohai) |
Sep 27 2010, 11:16 AM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Sep 27 2010, 11:07 AM) This is for NA version: All those credit card must have been MasterVerified and Visa Verified only can be used....1. Click & Buy - Doesnt work at all! Error with Visa verified/Mastercard SecureCode. 2. UltimatePay a) via Paypal - doesnt work... gets rejected b) via MOL - works, make sure you have a Global MOL account NOTE: You need to be on UltimatePay to link to MOL, not from MOL! c) direct with CC - works! (Odd right? The above doesn't work) I suggest those with NA versions to go with UltimatePay. |
Sep 27 2010, 11:20 AM
| Change to: | 0.0295sec