HTC HD2 : Users on Android

lenzmark
post Feb 21 2011, 10:37 AM

110 posts

ahchong and encore. can you do me a favour? i am using v3.4 sd version but i get jerky video recording from it. can you try out with the nand version?

i recorded about 3minutes long and in between there are few parts that hang for a while and back smooth.

borthered me leh...

lenzmark
post Feb 21 2011, 01:41 PM

110 posts

thanks for clearify. you the great!! smile.gif
lenzmark
post May 18 2011, 05:16 PM

110 posts

anyone using americandroid rom here? with this rom my gps not woring n papago x5 cant load due to resolution error. any one can lend me a hand? thanks
lenzmark
post May 19 2011, 01:08 PM

110 posts

where to get the spare part setting?

Added on May 19, 2011, 1:38 pmi think i found it. thx. let u know the result

This post has been edited by lenzmark: May 19 2011, 01:38 PM
lenzmark
post Jan 20 2012, 09:23 AM

110 posts

anybody ever success changing digitizer? i have a question to ask. how to have the lcd stick nicely with the digitizer? because i get patchers with "rainbow" on the side.
lenzmark
post Apr 13 2013, 12:20 AM

110 posts

which is the best rom version for malaysia's network?
lenzmark
post Apr 15 2013, 08:24 AM

110 posts

what is the most stable radio for hd2 to use in malaysia? 2.15?

0.0283sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:29 AM