hello, im here to say sori lor to whom last nite playing clan match. i didnt know lar. just join to play who ever in my list.
Games Call Of Duty: MW 2 Gheyness Thread (PS3) | V9, Daily Gheyness game @ 8pm
Sep 7 2010, 11:28 AM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Selangor |
hello, im here to say sori lor to whom last nite playing clan match. i didnt know lar. just join to play who ever in my list.
Sep 7 2010, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(leepast @ Sep 7 2010, 11:42 AM) next time please check ur friend's status on PSN ..... but last nite there is no status mention like 'NOT AVAILABLE and DON'T JOIN'Friendly Reminder To All MW2 Players: If u see ur friend's status set as NOT AVAILABLE and DON'T JOIN , please don't join...if they dun put it, u can see obviously in the game it's a private match when they started ask u to go out...first with polite sound ....if u still don't go out, u will start to hear them cursing u or maybe send u some bad PM's (I did it last nite to 2 ID, nursesharklee and jimakhari << dunno from which planet are this peeps from,keep asking them to go out but still refuse and playing the game like it is not their problem to play together) Bare in mind, when u "accidentally" join in a clan match, u will distracting players attention as they have to halau u out from the game and at the same time they have to concentrate on their matches Only join if u are invited. Thanks *** to my team mate last nite, so sorry i suddenly MIA from last match last nite was too late so im slow down the tv volume. This post has been edited by writeprotect: Sep 7 2010, 12:00 PM |
Sep 7 2010, 12:04 PM
@david
yes i know but last nite im only see leepast that got " DO NOT JOIN" or "CLAN MATCH" status. others frenlist i didnt see it.. but im not remember last nite who does not put status to not join. also my tv volume i was slow down. im sorry to all |
Sep 7 2010, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(pippolan @ Sep 7 2010, 12:33 PM) wahh..baru msk 2nd page dh ader flame.. hehehe not a problem.. just misunderstanding jelek ahh..umah baru ni.. congratz to COD:MW2!!dh msk V9!! kamen rider pun klh cmni.. QUOTE(bestdo @ Sep 7 2010, 12:38 PM) never know about this. tq.tonite i will check about this. tq |
Nov 29 2010, 04:44 PM
aku baru je beli COD BO smlm.. lama x masuk sini. knp ramai x suka black ops?
aku x try lg main on9 BO ni. yg lepast retire nape lak? |
| Change to: | 0.1125sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:07 AM |