Games Call Of Duty: MW 2 Gheyness Thread (PS3) | V9, Daily Gheyness game @ 8pm

TwoJay
post Sep 20 2010, 07:17 PM

96 posts

I like to MOVE it biggrin.gif

Agreeing with David, new player needs training session to get into the game or most will give up soon enough. Just my 2 cents wink.gif
TSblinky_w
post Sep 20 2010, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 20 2010, 07:13 PM)
I'm not trying to scare him. It's the truth. Some pro players we have play with rocket launchers/granade launchers and if he goes in and play with them, he sure will kena rite? Hence, i ask you guys to host a practice session for him to train him so that he can atleast have a chance to stay alive when playing with you all or in general MP.

I'm not ditching you all. It's more like me being ditched by our own clan members..hahahha. This game is getting hmmm..well, u know what i mean lucky.

Why MOVE? Because MOVE is fun. Ask winter and pip..we had loads of fun with MOVE. We like to MOVE IT MOVE IT
i know lar david.....i can host anytime...feel free to come back anytime...
if u playing sure inv u ...

can't wait for the black ops....
davidgary73
post Sep 20 2010, 07:45 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(tailesley @ Sep 20 2010, 06:46 PM)
im a newbie here.. Any newbie game setup here so that i can join to learn.. i join those games but all kenal shoot like hell... die many many times..
You know what, just for you, i'll host a training session and i'll invite some of the players here to help you out as well. Add me PSN ID: davidgary73 to your PSN friendlist mate. You may wanna add more players to your friendlist by refering the to Mw2 players listing on the first post of this thread.

Whenever you wanna practice, PM me via LYN Pri Msg as i'm not online much on PS3.

Cheers
loliamlol
post Sep 20 2010, 07:49 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 20 2010, 07:45 PM)
You know what, just for you, i'll host a training session and i'll invite some of the players here to help you out as well. Add me PSN ID: davidgary73 to your PSN friendlist mate. You may wanna add more players to your friendlist by refering the to Mw2 players listing on the first post of this thread.

Whenever you wanna practice, PM me via LYN Pri Msg as i'm not online much on PS3.

Cheers
Can I join too? Pretty please wub.gif
TSblinky_w
post Sep 20 2010, 07:52 PM

yeah david is back!!!

@saint_iker
feel free to join just let me know what u wan to train...
davidgary73
post Sep 20 2010, 07:53 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Sep 20 2010, 07:42 PM)
i know lar david.....i can host anytime...feel free to come back anytime...
if u playing sure inv u ...

can't wait for the black ops....
Thanks mate and i'll see how la..I would rather help the new players first. Also help those who need to finish their Spec Ops as well.

Blakc Ops is turning out pretty well. Lot's of enhancement and improvement in the game development recently.

QUOTE(loliamlol @ Sep 20 2010, 07:49 PM)
Can I join too? Pretty please wub.gif
Anyone is welcome mate. You power player already..can play with the pro here.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Sep 20 2010, 07:54 PM
TSblinky_w
post Sep 20 2010, 07:58 PM

i sure black ops is going to turn out better then MW2...
since stopping power is gone...

training is less stress then playing with other ppl
pyangaox
post Sep 20 2010, 08:38 PM

165 posts

yeah my man david back.... come new player training camp..leran the map 1st ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aL4bLXhUuTk...ynext=1&index=2

i scare see these clan match .. only sniper..and they are darn good...

This post has been edited by pyangaox: Sep 20 2010, 08:48 PM
trapezohedron13
post Sep 20 2010, 08:45 PM

703 posts

lol i oso stopped mw2'ing. when starting play was very addicted, 1 day din play like something not right. malas wanna prestige and level up again lar. besides titles and emblems, really everything get reset ar? weapons, challenges, etc? aiyoh ghillie in the mist
pyangaox
post Sep 20 2010, 08:55 PM

165 posts

bro my suggestion...try prestige when u feel boring .. it will help u love your mw2 ... ^^
abulabu
post Sep 20 2010, 08:57 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(trapezohedron13 @ Sep 20 2010, 08:45 PM)
lol i oso stopped mw2'ing. when starting play was very addicted, 1 day din play like something not right. malas wanna prestige and level up again lar. besides titles and emblems, really everything get reset ar? weapons, challenges, etc? aiyoh ghillie in the mist
repetitiveness tell ya' wow makin berkurangan jer mw2 players
winterfrog
post Sep 20 2010, 08:57 PM

129 posts

winte is in ....... here i come.... FAKP members lets roll..... adeh lapar lak ....
pyangaox
post Sep 20 2010, 08:59 PM

165 posts

kol 10 aku join..tgh men dota skang ^^
trapezohedron13
post Sep 20 2010, 09:04 PM

703 posts

QUOTE(abulabu @ Sep 20 2010, 08:57 PM)
repetitiveness tell ya' wow makin berkurangan jer mw2 players
if got other perks or weapons then ok la... the AK-47 which u unlock last, reach lvl 70 then prestige, then ma dun get to use loh?
davidgary73
post Sep 20 2010, 09:10 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(trapezohedron13 @ Sep 20 2010, 09:04 PM)
if got other perks or weapons then ok la... the AK-47 which u unlock last, reach lvl 70 then prestige, then ma dun get to use loh?
You don't need to prestige unless you're into the emblems collection etc, then proceed to prestige. I'm at lvl 70 and i have no intentions to prestige as i don't find the need to.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
trapezohedron13
post Sep 20 2010, 09:12 PM

703 posts

ya, thats wat i thought too...but then like not much point playing other than entertainment purposes lo... so maybe thats why getting less and less mw2 players
davidgary73
post Sep 20 2010, 09:17 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(trapezohedron13 @ Sep 20 2010, 09:12 PM)
ya, thats wat i thought too...but then like not much point playing other than entertainment purposes lo... so maybe thats why getting less and less mw2 players
It was truly entertaining back 7-8 months ago until a huge sum of players started to use the exploits of rocket launchers and granade launchers with One Man ARMY and Danger Close perk and also sniper quick scope in general gameplay, destroying the overall fun of the game which causes many to move away from the game. Maybe things have change but i doubt it..hahahaha.

Black Ops will not have OMA or you're not able to quickscope with easy.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Sep 20 2010, 09:21 PM
ReidenLing
post Sep 20 2010, 09:22 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(pyangaox @ Sep 20 2010, 08:38 PM)
yeah my man david back.... come new player training camp..leran the map 1st ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aL4bLXhUuTk...ynext=1&index=2

i scare see these clan match .. only sniper..and they are darn good...
They are GOODDDDD shocking.gif
bestdo
post Sep 20 2010, 10:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 20 2010, 10:17 PM)
It was truly entertaining back 7-8 months ago until a huge sum of players started to use the exploits of rocket launchers and granade launchers with One Man ARMY and Danger Close perk and also sniper quick scope in general gameplay, destroying the overall fun of the game which causes many to move away from the game. Maybe things have change but i doubt it..hahahaha.

Black Ops will not have OMA or you're not able to quickscope with easy.
Make sure you teach the new meat not to tube tongue.gif

ITS TIME TO MOVE PEOPLE! MOVE!!
loliamlol
post Sep 20 2010, 11:05 PM

18 posts

noooo~~ cry.gif PMR coming so i temporarily will be out of commision doh.gif doh.gif but this week last week i can MW2 with u guys until PMR finishes( 12 october)

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0184sec    2.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:00 PM