127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: MW 2 Gheyness Thread (PS3) | V9, Daily Gheyness game @ 8pm

TSblinky_w
post Oct 12 2010, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(elainash @ Oct 12 2010, 11:41 AM)
haha... true2 ... XD hope it really good this time XD cos mw2 is a down site abit for me ... XD batter cod 4 lol
talk about COD4... last week went back to home town play in CC, kena pawn kao kao......dunno how to use mouse any more... cry.gif
s6xs9x
post Oct 12 2010, 12:19 PM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

I guess we'll be seeing lesser people on MW2 after tonight eh.
I think I'm going to skip MOH and just go for Black Ops ..
uGinn
post Oct 12 2010, 12:38 PM

36 posts

FINNALY...WOOOOOOOOOOOOO
elainash
post Oct 12 2010, 02:16 PM

MOH.. lol... no one buy it la ... XD if buy also will not gona play in long time also a waste of investment lol... i go on9 at PC few days ago... on9 cod4 still can pawn abit hahaha... XD but lost my ak74u touch T_T dammm
s6xs9x
post Oct 12 2010, 02:32 PM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

no one buying? I saw on the other thread quite a number there.
davidgary73
post Oct 12 2010, 02:37 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Oct 12 2010, 02:32 PM)
no one buying? I saw on the other thread quite a number there.
Some of us are buying. Lucky, winter, Wijog and myself. Bestdo, a big fan of MOH..not sure why...hahaha.

I'm buying for the SP experience and but for MP, i'm not sure. May need to check it out and see how's the gameplay. If it's like BC2 MP, then i won't be playing..

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 12 2010, 02:38 PM
elainash
post Oct 12 2010, 02:39 PM

buying alot ar??? for how long they gona play it you think??? till black ops then stop?? btw ... the game play for MOH is almost like mw2 ... so i think it will not be long time enjoy haha i think la

Added on October 12, 2010, 2:40 pmlollllllllllllllllllllllll...................... ask winter go play CS laaaaaaaaa

This post has been edited by elainash: Oct 12 2010, 02:40 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 12 2010, 02:44 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(elainash @ Oct 12 2010, 02:39 PM)
buying alot ar??? for how long they gona play it you think??? till black ops then stop?? btw ... the game play for MOH is almost like mw2 ... so i think it will not be long time enjoy haha i think la

Added on October 12, 2010, 2:40 pmlollllllllllllllllllllllll...................... ask winter go play CS laaaaaaaaa
I reckon some will play MOH when they feel like it. Atleast there's choices. Even players who bought MW2, some still play BC2 after their Mw2 sessions.

Same goes to MOH i reckon. Some will play Black Ops deligently but they will also switch to MOH for a total diff enviroment/gameplay experience.

Even with Black Ops coming out next month, you will be surprise that some will still play MW2.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 12 2010, 02:46 PM
elainash
post Oct 12 2010, 03:00 PM

owh2 dont ceramah me la david T_T hahahaha ima so sad today... the EEC dont suport lechesis... but they say after beta update on the 15 and the full ver on 20th this month mby can try again T_T dammm so sad ... but hope can after the update... cant wait till 15
ReidenLing
post Oct 12 2010, 03:22 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(loliamlol @ Oct 12 2010, 06:15 AM)
Same!!! But I started playing already.

@gun
Bc also not important for me... Always b only...  doh.gif
my bro get C .... doh.gif
uGinn
post Oct 12 2010, 03:29 PM

36 posts

Excuse me..i always fail bc.

Just played a few games..hands became so stiff TT

This post has been edited by uGinn: Oct 12 2010, 03:30 PM
davidgary73
post Oct 12 2010, 03:44 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(elainash @ Oct 12 2010, 03:00 PM)
owh2 dont ceramah me la david T_T hahahaha ima so sad today... the EEC dont suport lechesis... but they say after beta update on the 15 and the full ver on 20th this month mby can try again T_T dammm so sad ... but hope can after the update... cant wait till 15
Hahaha..no ceramah la. Just explaining some reasons why this n that. Nothing serious.

Am still not comfortable with Fragnstein. The 45 or 90 degrees (left to right or vise versa) movement is pretty annoying unlike DS3 where you can do a 180 degrees turn with ease.

TSblinky_w
post Oct 12 2010, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 12 2010, 03:44 PM)
Hahaha..no ceramah la. Just explaining some reasons why this n that. Nothing serious.

Am still not comfortable with Fragnstein. The 45 or 90 degrees (left to right or vise versa) movement is pretty annoying unlike DS3 where you can do a 180 degrees turn with ease.
dood... im going to look for you and winter this sunday ok?
we go CC play COD4 pawn some guy.. LOL...haha...
MOH a... im playing it just to fill the gap wait till black ops....

it seem the SP is kinda awesome....MP a... play for fun loh....i will focus to black ops once it is out.
davidgary73
post Oct 12 2010, 04:07 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Oct 12 2010, 03:49 PM)
dood... im going to look for you and winter this sunday ok?
we go CC play COD4 pawn some guy.. LOL...haha...
MOH a... im playing it just to fill the gap wait till black ops....

it seem the SP is kinda awesome....MP a... play for fun loh....i will focus to black ops once it is out.
Sure..may need to ask if winter is free. Play CC? Nah..not me cup of coffee. Maybe we play Move..hahaha

@nash na gaox

Get racquet sports. Has MP option unlike the sports champion. We play badminton together. Winter n meself is getting it today. Hope you guys get yours soon.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Oct 12 2010, 04:09 PM
TSblinky_w
post Oct 12 2010, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Oct 12 2010, 04:07 PM)
Sure..may need to ask if winter is free. Play CC? Nah..not me cup of coffee. Maybe we play Move..hahaha

@nash na gaox

Get racquet sports. Has MP option unlike the sports champion. We play badminton together. Winter n meself is getting it today. Hope you guys get yours soon.
ok i dun mind MOVE as well!!!
yeah will check with winter... actually the next whole week im darn free....
uGinn
post Oct 12 2010, 09:03 PM

36 posts

Just got my MOH..xD
bestdo
post Oct 12 2010, 09:58 PM

43 posts

ugin...GO TO ....BED
uGinn
post Oct 13 2010, 01:49 AM

36 posts

lol..i played 3 hours straight..now i'm in 125 ranking global..xD
TSblinky_w
post Oct 13 2010, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(uGinn @ Oct 13 2010, 01:49 AM)
lol..i played 3 hours straight..now i'm in 125 ranking global..xD
some one promise wan to play MW2 but went n play MOH...
ReidenLing
post Oct 13 2010, 09:27 AM

207 posts

i getting old and older for MW2 now adays d hand getting slower and slower..even most faster i can also...haiz just like david guess full of tube and explosive ........how to play.....

127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:22 AM