May i know what is EXT2 size for? What is the recommend size to allocate for it?
Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V4, Please read FAQ at 1st page!!
Sep 8 2010, 11:57 AM
188 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Hi all the sifu here...would like to ask a question about OCLF. When i installing OCLF, we allow to adjust the EXT2 size.
May i know what is EXT2 size for? What is the recommend size to allocate for it? |
Sep 8 2010, 04:16 PM
Hi all the sifu here...would like to ask a question about OCLF. When i installing OCLF, we allow to adjust the EXT2 size.
May i know what is EXT2 size for? What is the recommend size to allocate for it? icon_question.gif |
Sep 13 2010, 04:25 PM
Sep 14 2010, 03:35 PM
Hi guys, is Psx4droid a pay app? how can i get it?
Sep 29 2010, 10:00 AM
hey guys, something to share...
http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2369761,00.asp I compare it with my friend's iphone4, and i found brightness in GS is better than iphone4...but this review saying iphone4 is better...is true ar? |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:11 AM |