Internet [RG]Premium Rapidgator,Filefactory,DP,RS,HF,UP,FS, Back to Orbit!! More Stable and Reliable

brotan
post Jan 28 2012, 10:58 PM

2,392 posts

no rapidshare?
brotan
post Feb 11 2012, 02:28 PM

2,392 posts

guys, i am interested as a new customer but i keep seeming certain file host going up then down then up then ....

so i want to know

1) which file host is available
2) which are not

according to the RM 10 package
brotan
post Feb 15 2012, 02:48 PM

2,392 posts

can someone enlighten me based on the rm 10 package, which file host is 100% ok??

i already rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
brotan
post Mar 8 2012, 12:08 AM

2,392 posts

trying to dl from rs but got message below. any idea what it is?

We couldn't get the remote link source to download! [Either the remote link is dead or the premium account used for the download is expired] FAILED TO MAKE REMOTE SOCKET CONNECTION

Added on March 8, 2012, 12:13 amanother noob question. got the error below. i think the rs link generate but as above, i can't dl but the system thinks i already d/l and used up my quota. really confusing lah

Sorry, the total Rs download amount (472.91 MB) is greater than what you have left on your account download limit. Please remove some of the links making sure the sumtotal of the filesizes does not exceed your limits!

This post has been edited by brotan: Mar 8 2012, 12:13 AM
brotan
post Mar 11 2012, 10:37 AM

2,392 posts

rs still can work or not?
brotan
post Mar 18 2012, 06:27 PM

2,392 posts

so frustrating... want to d/l with rs cannot. now want to us extabit got this message... rclxub.gif

####
Daily Extabit Limit (50 GB) Reached. Please wait some time until bandwidth frees up! (Remove your Extabit links from the generation box)

0.0377sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:04 AM