Mr.Miyagi's 3 vs 3 Cheese Run For Fun !, looking for 2 teammates .............

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 5 2010, 11:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i can contribute protoss cannons cheese.

been practicing it in 1 vs 1 today.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 6 2010, 09:55 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Mr.Miyagi,

if you are letting others add you via adding character name, you will not know if people added you to their contact list.

you will only know if they sent you a message.

anyway, what kind of team cheese tactics to employ during 3 vs 3 team matches?

each person cheese one target? or?

you guys play custom cheese non league unranked 3 vs 3

or league ranked 3 vs 3 cheese?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 6 2010, 11:14 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Sky.Live,
oooh i see.

for my case, i sneak in a probe, find a secluded area near their base then lay down a pylon.
then lay down 2 cannons.
then slowly move up to their base.

i have been doing protoss cannon cheesing ever since i got protoss cannon cheesed myself by others for the first time.
got 5 wins 2+ loses yesterday i think.

even won against zerg player who tried to zergling rush me lulz luckily i remembered i am against zerg so i dropped a cannon near my probes.
i lined up cannons by the edge of the creep then surround the base with cannons liao.

one failed cannon cheese turned into a long match of resource control since i think that protoss player wanted to cannon cheese also.
in the end i got too tired to continue and rage quit.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 6 2010, 11:17 AM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 7 2010, 10:24 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

ok i contribute some replay but it is 1 vs 1.
practicing alone so i can be useful when joining MisterMiyagi and gang.

http://www.mediafire.com/?ey8iyyc2yh66y8l

terran player found out my cheese and he thought he stopped me from cheesing.

0.0172sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:10 AM