if u r going to do it on the same day.. do your weights training first then only cardio.. thats it
Cardio and Workout in the same day, is it ok?
Sep 5 2010, 12:18 PM
2,654 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
if u r going to do it on the same day.. do your weights training first then only cardio.. thats it
Sep 7 2010, 11:46 AM
Sep 7 2010, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(david890701 @ Sep 7 2010, 02:25 PM) thats because you changed your DIET.. no fried no oily sure bf will drop alot. but how long does that take? how many years? with the help of cardio u can drop bf% in a shorter period and also dont talk like u r so proud to drop bf% without cardio. a person who is doing cardio is alot healthier than those who dont |
Sep 8 2010, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(tenno @ Sep 8 2010, 07:09 AM) No, Ur not wrong, just that I dun think BCAA will be the first thing in ppl's mind if they wanna cut... i believe cardio works for everyone. only that u have less patience and motivation. and yes im very proud that im doing alot more cardio than those who doesnt give a damn to it..Added on September 8, 2010, 7:11 am I take it that Ur very, very proud that Ur doing a lot of cardio & managed to lose some bf... what works for U might not work for somebody else.. cheers |
Sep 8 2010, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(david890701 @ Sep 8 2010, 01:02 PM) case in point i think rooney doesnt give a shyt to his daily diet so thats the result.. also doing cardio for hours is so wrong!! haha» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on September 8, 2010, 1:03 pm i'm really happy for you This post has been edited by law1777: Sep 8 2010, 01:11 PM |
Sep 26 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(hakimz @ Sep 25 2010, 01:16 PM) ya bro because i've read Scooby website. He said that Bulk up and Cut down is just a stupid myth. I've been struggling building muscle and cut fat at the same time because i didn't have the patience. In the end, my diet schedule is lousy. hahaha. DIET (lose weight) and FOOD DIET (eat the right food) are TWO very very different thing!! u must make sure which one u r moving towards.. if u wanted to lose weight then bodybuilding will be a waste because u wont b able to build much musclemass. while eating the right food + gym = u will grow very fast accompany by good hard gym trainings Maybe what scooby said is right, we must not diet, but change our lifestyle in eating. I've doing good in building muscle and lose fat now. Just need REALLY LONG patience. |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:45 PM |