PENANG FOOD, Hawker, Kopitiam & FoodCourt see Pg1

ch1ck3n
post Apr 17 2011, 08:33 PM

1,437 posts

will be heading to the golden sands resort in penang..
i know it is quite inside batu ferringhi. could I ask the penang locals a favour?

which famous hawker food will be along the way or near golden sands resort?

thanks in advance ppl!
ch1ck3n
post Apr 19 2011, 11:42 AM

1,437 posts

i will be driving there. so i will have a car to go around.

yea i guessed as much the area will be slashing tourists. but i got a good deal on the hotel there.

any recommendations on food near gurney drive?
ch1ck3n
post Apr 20 2011, 12:24 AM

1,437 posts

haha..song river i heard there are a few things which i can try.

oh chien and ckt is my main aim...
haha.. i plan to go somewhere which can have few stuff at once and easy parking would be good.

song river is in the list!

anywhere else where not so crowded but got good food? i am not really super picky.. i dont need to go super famous hawker. at least taste good and not like crap lo..

0.0200sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:28 AM