btw, after some surfing, and playing with the Iphone4, do u all notice the phone will be getting hotter and hotter??
iPhone Club v12 - iPhone related news & Questions, FAQ/Q&A Thread
Oct 2 2010, 04:33 PM
827 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
btw, after some surfing, and playing with the Iphone4, do u all notice the phone will be getting hotter and hotter??
Oct 10 2010, 12:17 PM
hi all sifus and taikos..got a question here..
i updated my ios to 4.1 yest..the thing is i always turn off my cellular data off..but after updated to this 4.1, while im typing msg, the phone will prompt a notifications asking whether wanna turn it on or not.. it happens occasionally...izzit normal?? or are we supposed or advised to turn on the cellular data on? |
Oct 10 2010, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Oct 10 2010, 01:21 PM) None, iTunes is the only one. hey bro..thanks for yr info..Try restoring to factory setting. Most of the time restoring can solve the problem. Zup yo, turn it off if you never subscribe data plan. i subscribed to digi i88 plan but i wanna turn it off due to saving the batt's life..but the thing is, most of the times while typing sms, it will promt out to ask whether wanna turn it on or otherwise.. so, im jz wondering is there a way, to shut down the prompt |
Oct 10 2010, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Oct 10 2010, 01:45 PM) I dont think you toggle off cellular safe lots of battery. Not that I’ve seen although it seems like there would be. If it truly disables the 3G radio then yes there probably is.Further, you have i88 plan. Just on it. As far as I know, no way to disable the prompt thou. ok noted..thanks alot bro...thanksAdded on October 10, 2010, 12:47 pm A cycle less than 3 hours is abnormal. You sure you close all multiple apps running @ background? |
Nov 18 2010, 05:51 PM
do u all have this prob??
my ip4 sometimes, when ppl call, quite hard to slide to answer the call.. it happens sometimes only..mayb once a week and probably once in 50 calls... do u all got this prob? |
Nov 18 2010, 06:40 PM
do u all have this prob??
my ip4 sometimes, when ppl call, quite hard to slide to answer the call.. it happens sometimes only..mayb once a week and probably once in 50 calls... do u all got this prob? |
Nov 21 2010, 06:17 PM
i would like to ask, let say i forget my pin number, how do i access the phone??
currently, my phone is on but i would like to change pin number but forgotten the old ones... how to figure the old pin eh? thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0363sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:37 PM |