BANDAR NUSAPUTRA, Cyberjaya locality at Puchong price
ykl
Mar 21 2011, 01:06 AM

is the precint 2 worth to buy? see some comment that the land is sink in precint1 and also robbery there, is the developer do anything on the problem occur? any residence there can share more info? buying my 1st house, hope wont be paying money for headache...
ykl
Apr 19 2011, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(felixwang @ Apr 12 2011, 11:41 PM) Yes if you are working within puchong, cyberjaya or putrajaya vicinity. The Maju Expressway (MEX) is a very expensive way to travel + petrol is not getting any cheaper. The land movement for precinct 1 is an ongoing thing and only affecting certain areas and I have yet to hear about this problem in Precinct 2. Remedial work has been carried out by developer but failed to rectify the problem. For your information, I have live here for more than 2 years and there is no break ins as far as precinct 1 is concerns. hi, thx for the info, just get the precint 2 unit, hope is a right decision!
ykl
Apr 19 2011, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(felixwang @ Apr 19 2011, 05:49 PM) Hi ykl, Excellent choice! Welcome to Bandar Nusaputra! 
ykl
Dec 2 2011, 11:56 AM

Any presint 2, spazio buyer here?
ykl
Dec 7 2011, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(mzainh @ Dec 6 2011, 12:09 PM) heard that going to get key soon, any news about this?
ykl
Dec 19 2011, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(achor @ Dec 18 2011, 04:53 PM) i just came back from the sales office. for spazio, most likely vp will be issued after CNY. developer are doing their final touch up to the unit now. i saw they are busy installing aircond piping, put up grass, etc and i am very impressive with the built up. sangat BESAR and i personally think this is a GOOD buy for Cyberjaya/Putrajaya people. the main junction to the sales office already 80% completed (with traffic lights  )!  So do you buy any unit there? hehe...
ykl
Dec 22 2011, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(Wangan @ Dec 22 2011, 05:58 AM) Im going in before cny so see u soon neighbour  before cny can go in d? any news when we can get key?
ykl
Jan 8 2012, 08:36 PM

anyone go and collect key d?
ykl
Feb 8 2012, 12:33 PM

I am also the spazio owner, same case, unit not complete, the interest owe me 6 month until now not yet pay! First time buyer here, just wish to ask how come after we collect the key the house still not complete? Support the meeting to complain!
ykl
Feb 8 2012, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(BuLLs10 @ Feb 8 2012, 08:05 PM) Hi , I am also one of the Spazio Owner. They owed me 4 months Interest too. And I think they shouldn't charge us the RM 80.00 when we took the 2 keys cause we can't even stay in why should we pay the RM 80.00 for the month. It's not our fault. Strongly agree!
ykl
Feb 9 2012, 07:01 PM

See you all!
ykl
Feb 23 2012, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(kkgooi @ Feb 22 2012, 09:03 PM) I'm finalize my contractor for minor renovation work on this saturday afternoon time. If you free you can come and check it out with my contractor. I also ask an ID to quote for me tomorrow morning at 10am, so anyone interested may come talk with him also.
ykl
Feb 25 2012, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(kkgooi @ Feb 25 2012, 12:39 AM) I will be there about 3pm Added on February 25, 2012, 12:51 amI found 2 more structure or design defects: 1) there is no floor trap in the bath 2 and 3 after they install the shower screen. I already make note to them but they said that is the design. I think this is not right and they need to make a floor trap at the basin and wc area. If u wash your toilet the basin and wc area will be flooded with water. The suggestion from them is they will leave a gap between the floor and shower screen so the water will flow thru the gap. I CANNOT accept it because the gap there will be very dirty and unhygiene. 2) rain water will splash and leaking from the upstairs familiy area windows(the acces to tangki area) Please check your area and feel free to input your comments My shower screen not yet install so not sure about the problem yet, but for the rain water my house is the water will splash from small room toilet's window, upstair family area no issue yet, hopefully...
ykl
Mar 8 2012, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(sewerside @ Mar 8 2012, 02:31 AM) Hi guys, according to a saleperson of an electrical shop, if the house already have air-cond pipe and wiring, it cannot support Inverter air-cond due to something to do with inverter need to have bigger pipe. Is this true? Also, anyone know how much an air-cond installation would be if our house already have wiring and pipe? For the inverter i think is quite true, and according to MR.Sia, our aircond piping can support up to 2.5hp for living room, for upstair living and also master is up to 1.5hp and 1hp for the 2 room, and the brand that support will be panasonic, daikin and some others i cant remember but is best to ask the aircond man to verified better.
ykl
Mar 8 2012, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(sewerside @ Mar 8 2012, 01:10 PM) Thanks for info and reply, ykl. by those brands u mentioned and support, do u mean the normal non-inverter models or the inverter models? Initially I planned to buy all inverters + ion/nano/plasmacluster but after telling the salesperson, immediately he said cannot use inverter. This is quite sad, as the inverter energy saving is about 1,000kw(+/-) less than non-inverter models. I use air-conditioning for almost 12-16 hours a day. is only for normal models, inverter think cannot, to confirm this you may direct call Mr.Sia for confirmation just saw in the air-cond thread, according to one of the member say that daikin inverter can use normal piping, you may check with him/her about this, at post#1637 aircond threadThis post has been edited by ykl: Mar 8 2012, 04:22 PM
ykl
Mar 12 2012, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(sewerside @ Mar 12 2012, 12:18 PM) oh yeah, i went to my house yesterday afternoon after it rain and was horrified that the tangki windows (not the door) was somehow able to leak rain water into floor and flooded quite a bit. Quite disappointed, gonna lodge complaint again. Sien.. [attachmentid=2733553] [attachmentid=2733555] Added on March 12, 2012, 12:19 pmi went to some other houses to see if the same happened.. some house is perfectly fine while 1 or 2 had issues like mine. Please check this area and notify your contact person immediately Wa, quite serious for this, is it because the window face different direction? or the design problem? my house no have such problem, touch wood!
ykl
Apr 17 2012, 06:43 PM

hi all, is the installation of unifi need any hacking work?? afraid after done all thing then they say need hack for wiring then gone lo....