BANDAR NUSAPUTRA, Cyberjaya locality at Puchong price

mms360
post Feb 6 2012, 07:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(sewerside @ Feb 4 2012, 12:38 PM)
hi, i'm spazio owner, just collected 2 sets of keys, still inspecting and waiting them to fix the stuff. Then can collect 3rd set and CF will be issued. This is what they said.

However I am ultimately frustrated with the developer as the loan interest funds are not bank into my account yet for 2-3 months. Very slow process. Their this so called zero-interest during construction is really like tipu la.. buyer have to pay to bank first then claim from them, however the claim takes months and months, holding up our money. I really feel want to scold bad words.

As I am first-time house buyer, I wonder how does other property's zero-interest during construction works? is it buyer have to pay and claim too?

Anyhow, when I went to collect my 2 sets of key right before CNY, I did a quick inspection of the house. So far is not bad, very minor issues only. No major issue, so quite relieved.

Now just hope they fix up everything fast and the developer to pay me my claim, then i will start doing minor renovation and stay in very soon

I am also a spazio owner. Your unit must be the one facing the Grande row. I bought a unit facing the behind and just went to collect my keys last Sat. Can you imagine that the finishings are not done yet? I am so frustrated and practically went off without inspecting anything.

Just wondering when you bought your unit as I am not aware of zero loan interest during construction. Would you mind to elaborate further? When I bought my unit in August last year, I was not made aware of the zero loan interest scheme.

Also, is there any avenue to complain about non-completion of the house after collecting keys?

mms360
post Feb 9 2012, 12:04 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(ykl @ Feb 8 2012, 10:20 PM)
Strongly agree!

I strongly agree we all meet up the sooner the better. I am suggesting this Sat (11.02.2012) either morning or lunch time to discuss our next course of action. I am planning to write to the developer, the architect and Majlis to voice my greviences. It would be good if I can get more supporters.

I have also joined the Persatuan Penduduk Bandar Nusaputra Presint 2 and I suggest all to do the same. They already have a community website up hosted by Teamlab but it needs to be activated by the admin. If all of you wants to join, please send me your name, unit number, road, email and contact number via email to cheongjk@gmail.com and I shall get you all your logins.

Great to know I'm not alone in this fight. Teamwork is always stronger.

mms360
post Feb 9 2012, 04:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kkgooi @ Feb 9 2012, 09:03 AM)
What time to meet there? i'm fine
Dear all spazio owners with problems,

I have received some replies to my email. I am suggesting we meet up at the management office of Bandar Nusaputra at Presint 1 at 10am this Sat (11.02.2012).

It is good if we can get more to join up. My contact is 016-xxxxxxx and I would be there at 10am sharp.

Btw, my name is Ben.

This post has been edited by mms360: Feb 12 2012, 09:43 PM
mms360
post Feb 9 2012, 10:45 PM

25 posts

Achor,

Agree with you. Thats why the meeting in the first place to discuss the next course of action. U coming?
mms360
post Feb 14 2012, 05:43 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(felixwang @ Feb 14 2012, 12:38 PM)
only 3? ex-rhu owner over precinct 1... i remembered the good old days when bandar nusaputra precinct 1 has an excellent community!
care to share how you manage to contact the other owners?
mms360
post Feb 16 2012, 10:59 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(sewerside @ Feb 15 2012, 12:46 AM)
Hi Ben, my house is the one on the right of your house and we met last Saturday and you and your wife talked to my gf. Nice to meet you, sorry for not having the chance to talk together with you guys as I had brought my friend to give advice on renovations.

I am surprised that you didn't get the zero-interest thingy, maybe if we meet next time, I will bring along the Spazio brochure. However, the developer may have different sale package during your purchase period and could just be promotions at the time I bought my house, which was somewhat during Feb-Mar 2011.

I bought my unit in Aug last year. The interest thingy is only until earlier that year. Late buyer. Its ok. How is your house? The defects I mean.

I have been informed that this Sat at 10am, Mr. Ong and Ms. Foong would be at site to discuss about tiles. I don't know if you noticed, the staircases of the houses are not uniformed. I mean some steps are smaller and some bigger. It is a defect that we can ask the developer to fix.

Those in this forum, if you want to join us this Sat at 10am @ Nusaputra Management office to see and discuss any issues, please be there. Thanks.

Added on February 16, 2012, 11:46 am
QUOTE(felixwang @ Feb 15 2012, 12:43 AM)
back then we have a community web portal to bring us together.
Many thanks. Our web portal is just up. Will use it to contact others. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by mms360: Feb 16 2012, 05:56 PM
mms360
post Feb 16 2012, 06:00 PM

25 posts

Persatuan Penduduk Nusaputra Presint 2. Its a private portal and only accessible by registered owners in Presint 2. To get access, pls contact Pakyem. PM for his details.
mms360
post Feb 23 2012, 11:02 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(ole_solskjaer @ Feb 22 2012, 05:14 PM)
Hi Bro,

Just moved in to Precint 2...can you pm me Pakyem's details? would like to have access to that forum..
Thx!
PMed you.

Added on February 23, 2012, 11:04 am
QUOTE(kkgooi @ Feb 22 2012, 09:03 PM)
I'm finalize my contractor for minor renovation work on this saturday afternoon time. If you free you can come and check it out with my contractor.
What time?

This post has been edited by mms360: Feb 23 2012, 11:04 AM
mms360
post Feb 28 2012, 11:01 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(BuLLs10 @ Feb 24 2012, 08:52 PM)
pls pm me about the pakyem details too. thanks
PMed you.

Added on February 28, 2012, 11:02 am
QUOTE(viele @ Feb 25 2012, 01:16 PM)
hi hi! anyone of you interested of Legend Kitchen cabinet and wardrobe? we can get the package with Groupon discount if we asking in big group! Anyone of you interested?

Added on February 25, 2012, 1:23 pm
Please pm Pakyem detail to me as well~ thank you~
PMed you

Added on February 28, 2012, 11:03 am
QUOTE(viele @ Feb 25 2012, 01:16 PM)
hi hi! anyone of you interested of Legend Kitchen cabinet and wardrobe? we can get the package with Groupon discount if we asking in big group! Anyone of you interested?

Added on February 25, 2012, 1:23 pm
Please pm Pakyem detail to me as well~ thank you~
Legend Kitchen cabinet I am interested. Please do let me know.

This post has been edited by mms360: Feb 28 2012, 11:03 AM
mms360
post Mar 5 2012, 02:54 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kkgooi @ Mar 3 2012, 08:33 AM)
The developer is totally can solve all the defects. There is more and more leaking problem will come when you install the water meter. You may get the water meter from the management office and supply the water to your house. You may see more leaking problem.

I really disappointed with that kind of lousy workmanship!!!

Added on March 3, 2012, 8:39 amI took my Key on 16 January 2013 and until now there is no TNB meter!!!! i think this is ridiculous. i'm planing to move in on 18 March but i think with more leaking problem after install the water meter is going to be delayed.
Just wondering, has TNB cleared your deposit check yet? If not yet clear, I doubt it has been even processed. Could we just go TNB direct and apply for it ourself?
mms360
post Apr 4 2012, 11:42 PM

25 posts

Dear all Nusaputra Precint 2 neighbours,

You are all invited to join the Persatuan Penduduk Bandar Nusaputra Precint 2 which has been registered.

I just finished a meeting with the committee members and there will be a membership drive on 21 April 2012. All are invited.
mms360
post Apr 7 2012, 10:46 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ole_solskjaer @ Apr 7 2012, 09:42 AM)
nod.gif
Where will  this  meeting  take  place and at what time bro?
It would be at Presint 2 garden on 21st. Tentative timing is 9pm. Final confirmation will be made known later.
mms360
post Apr 9 2012, 06:55 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Apr 8 2012, 10:16 PM)
I totally cannot agreed on what you said "they have reason on why they did not complete certain things... "
Incomplete is incomplete, not matter what reason/s they have, and it is fraud to hand over the incomplete property to buyer and consider the property is completed. mad.gif

Added on April 8, 2012, 10:17 pm

Brother, totally agreed on you.
I agree with you but quite unfortunately, they are protected by the s&p. I did some study & even consulted with a lawyer. Nothing can be done. sad.gif
mms360
post Apr 10 2012, 09:28 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(felixwang @ Apr 9 2012, 07:33 PM)
File a formal complaint on the architect in-charge to PAM on malpractise instead of bringing the developer to the court. Please read my previous post.

Best regards,
Ex-structural engineer
Thought and consulted about that but structurally, it is complete. So again, nothing can be done. Not complete is finishings which is not part of the schedule.
mms360
post Apr 14 2012, 10:53 PM

25 posts

Dear Nusaputra Precint 2 Neighbours, its official on the membership drive. Below is an email sent out by the secretary. Do try to join.

Salam Sejahtera,

Bagi pihak Persatuan Penduduk , saya ingin memaklumkan dan menjemput semua penduduk Bandar Nusaputra Presint 2 ke Majlis Pot Luck/BBQ seperti berikut:-

TARIKH : 21 APRIL 2012 (HARI SABTU)
MASA    :   9:00 MALAM
TEMPAT: PADANG PERMAINAN

Tujuan diadakan majlis ini adalah bagi tujuan:-
1) Pendaftaran Keahlian terhadap pertubuhan Persatuan Penduduk Bandar Nusaputra Presint 2
2) Memperkenalkan AJK-AJK Persatuan kepada penduduk
3) Mengeratkan silatulrahim sesama jiran.

Majlis ini juga telah berjaya mendapat sumbangan khemah, BBQ (Ayam/Kambing) daripada penduduk dan sekiranya ada penduduk lain yang ingin turut bersama menyumbangkan Pot Luck Makanan/Minuman, sila berhubung dengan En Khairudin (TEL: 0135145600, Email: Kdin_ipoh1975@yahoo.com) bagi koordinasi makanan/minuman.

Tolong bawa bersama borang keahlian yang telah dilengkapkan (seperti dilampirakan) bersama yuran kemasukan RM5 dan yuran tahunan RM30 (JUMLAH RM35). Borang juga boleh didapati daripada wakil-wakil jalan seperti berikut:-

Jalan 4/2A - En Khairudin (TEL: 0135145600, Email: Kdin_ipoh1975@yahoo.com )
Jalan 4/2B - En Abd Hafeez Hamzah (TEL: 0196698217) @ En Domei (TEL:0192749554)
Jalan 4/2C - En Rajendran (TEL: 0178731155)  @ En Norsham (TEL: 0163332468)
Jalan 4/2D - En Suhaimi (TEL: 016-2324678)
Jalan 4/1A - En Johari (TEL: 0193082667)
Jalan 4/1B - Tiada Wakil, sila hantarkan borang kepada mana-mana wakil jalan yang disenaraikan.
Jalan 4/1C - En Edmund (TEL: 0176262268)
Jalan 4/1D - En Ben (TEL: 0163113711)

Sekiranya terdapat sebarang soalan/kemuskilan mengenai majlis ini, bolehlah berhubung dengan mana/mana wakil jalan tersebut ada email kepada saya atau En Khairudin.

Yang Menjalankan Tugas
Pakyem
Bagi Pihak Persatuan Penduduk

This post has been edited by mms360: Apr 16 2012, 10:36 AM
mms360
post Apr 16 2012, 09:32 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(kramalin @ Apr 15 2012, 07:29 PM)
Anyone can tell me if we need water pump installed for precint 2 (Grande or Spazio) houses or it comes with the solar water heater? Thanks
It comes with solar water heater. As for pump, depends on your water pressure. For me, i'm ok with the pressure so no need install pump.
mms360
post Apr 17 2012, 11:43 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(viele @ Apr 17 2012, 02:34 PM)
hi there, i believe we can claim from the developer since they delay to complete my house for about 1 month. As their promise they say one month will finish all the defect, but now already 2months and the defects are totally not settle yet since yesterday. can i know how to claim from them? should i write a letter to them or any format i can refer to? thanks in advance~
Yes. You have to write 3 letters. One to developer, one to their lawyers cc your lawyer, last to Majlis Perbandaran. Search the net for sample letters.

Added on April 17, 2012, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(ykl @ Apr 17 2012, 06:43 PM)
hi all, is the installation of unifi need any hacking work?? afraid after done all thing then they say need hack for wiring then gone lo....
To hack or not is up to you. Just bear in mind that if you hack, make sure its as straight as possible. My reno contractor told me its coz unifi is fiber optic cable. Cant take much bending. Have not check with TM though.

This post has been edited by mms360: Apr 17 2012, 11:46 PM
mms360
post May 30 2012, 07:54 AM

25 posts

Just applied for Maxis Fiber. Good deal. Only concern is running the cable. Still scratching my head on how and where to run. Any suggestions?

This post has been edited by mms360: Jun 1 2012, 03:01 PM
mms360
post Jun 4 2012, 11:54 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kramalin @ Jun 4 2012, 08:45 PM)
I would like to install air-con but 2 of the technicians whom I asked for their service said eventhough the piping are ready, they say they still have to rip of this piping and put in a new one. So, the charges are the same for installation with or without piping.
Anyone of you people have installed your air-cons without putting new piping? If yes, any technicians you can recommend.

It really depends on the aircond you bought. The existing piping is only suitable for normal aircond without inverter. If you bought the inverter aircond, then the pipings have to change. Refer to some earlier postings about this. Should give you some clue.

mms360
post Jun 6 2012, 08:41 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(kramalin @ Jun 5 2012, 02:23 PM)
Yeap, I understand that only Daikin inverter support existing piping. The unit that i bought are all non-inverter models. My question is how reliable is the air-con piping installed by the developer. Did any of you had any issue with it when installing normal non-inverter air-cons?

I had my installer check all the piping during installation. It took 2 full days just to install all the 5 units. Luckily mine was all ok.

0.0287sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:58 AM