14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

BANDAR NUSAPUTRA, Cyberjaya locality at Puchong price

achor
post Oct 9 2012, 09:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Wangan @ Sep 25 2012, 05:36 PM)
I just wanna say that i am very dissapoint with the service i get with nusaputra precint 2 management/maintenance, spent millions to buy the house yet get a slow and bad service. Well its too late. I love the community here, very friendly, but when it comes to management, they have no experience on customer service. My issues are, a million rm house full of cracks and cracks, what even funny is they only reply with "tak boleh buat apa-apa"(notes: from my observation this will nly happen to end corner lot unit). Not to mention, the cracks also lead to my underground piping leaking at the back, thus breeding hundreds of moth flies and mosquitos and the smell is quite bad especially on rainy day(something like a smell of an underground man hole). What worse is, it has been 2 weeks since they promise to come and fix the piping and guess what? I have to cancel out many appointments every single day just to wait for them to come but they never show up. Oh and how do u feel if ur security guard gave ur phone number to a stranger who then call u up and threatening u if u dont hire them to do work? Yes happen to me and i already did a police report. I just wondered, why do i pay a montly maintenance fees when i did not get a fix on warranty job, suddenly i do not feel safe when the guy who threatening me and family came in to the neigbourhood 3 times in 3 days without being stop by the guards,paiseh.  I love nusaputra actually. Not the design, not the management, not the after service, but the community. Ive stay here for 3 years(precint 1) and 7 months(precint 2). Neighbours are friendly, at night things goes very quiet and peace. But boo to the management.
you sudah kencing siapa sampai kena cari dekat rumah? dont mess with a wrong guy. doh.gif
Wangan
post Oct 10 2012, 12:43 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(achor @ Oct 9 2012, 09:33 PM)
you sudah kencing siapa sampai kena cari dekat rumah? dont mess with a wrong guy.  doh.gif
i dont kencing with anybody. those bastards came to every each house pressing bell. Most of the neighbours are housewife so they dont come out at that time even the bell was rang. Just in time that im staying at corner unit and the tarmac 'pecah' all over so they come to make business. I did say no, but they keep staying infront of my house like merajuk like that. its the guard letting anonymous to enter. The guard also admit, that those bastards like 'ugut' her(yes woman guard), so thats why the guard let them in without calling the cops. Went to Balai Polis Putra Perdana, They also admit that the nusaputra management dont recommend them come for 'ronda' because our guards are good enough already. I believe ure staying in nusaputra as well right? Heh maybe u dont know, in my lorong already got few cases on 'daylight'.

This post has been edited by Wangan: Oct 10 2012, 12:46 AM
twins9
post Oct 10 2012, 07:42 AM

1,371 posts

is Precinct 2 Reflexion?

mms360
post Oct 10 2012, 03:54 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:42 AM)
is Precinct 2 Reflexion?
Precinct 2 is not Reflexion. Reflexion is Precinct 3.
twins9
post Oct 10 2012, 07:01 PM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(mms360 @ Oct 10 2012, 03:54 PM)
Precinct 2 is not Reflexion. Reflexion is Precinct 3.
Thanks. Precinct 2 already selling for millions? No wonder they say Reflexion is worth buying.

blink.gif
mms360
post Oct 10 2012, 10:48 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Oct 10 2012, 07:01 PM)
Thanks.  Precinct 2 already selling for millions?  No wonder they say Reflexion is worth buying.

blink.gif
Is precinct 2 selling for millions? All I know is at the range of 850 to 900K even for corner. If so, I wonder how much the intermediate is worth?
achor
post Oct 11 2012, 09:10 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(mms360 @ Oct 10 2012, 10:48 PM)
Is precinct 2 selling for millions? All I know is at the range of 850 to 900K even for corner. If so, I wonder how much the intermediate is worth?
yes, P2 corner lot is more than 1 mil
AMINT
post Oct 11 2012, 09:48 PM

7,446 posts

Puchong G&G expensive, regardless leasehold or
freehold.
lowyat101
post Oct 31 2012, 09:39 PM

2,547 posts

sorry, wrong section

This post has been edited by lowyat101: Oct 31 2012, 09:41 PM
Soros007
post Dec 3 2012, 10:16 AM

3,852 posts

Sorry to hear about your unit having such under groud piping problems.
May i know is that just your unit or there are few units affected by the same problem due to the soil settlement / piping workmanship issue pls?

QUOTE(Wangan @ Sep 25 2012, 05:36 PM)
I just wanna say that i am very dissapoint with the service i get with nusaputra precint 2 management/maintenance, spent millions to buy the house yet get a slow and bad service. Well its too late. I love the community here, very friendly, but when it comes to management, they have no experience on customer service. My issues are, a million rm house full of cracks and cracks, what even funny is they only reply with "tak boleh buat apa-apa"(notes: from my observation this will nly happen to end corner lot unit). Not to mention, the cracks also lead to my underground piping leaking at the back, thus breeding hundreds of moth flies and mosquitos and the smell is quite bad especially on rainy day(something like a smell of an underground man hole). What worse is, it has been 2 weeks since they promise to come and fix the piping and guess what? I have to cancel out many appointments every single day just to wait for them to come but they never show up. Oh and how do u feel if ur security guard gave ur phone number to a stranger who then call u up and threatening u if u dont hire them to do work? Yes happen to me and i already did a police report. I just wondered, why do i pay a montly maintenance fees when i did not get a fix on warranty job, suddenly i do not feel safe when the guy who threatening me and family came in to the neigbourhood 3 times in 3 days without being stop by the guards,paiseh.  I love nusaputra actually. Not the design, not the management, not the after service, but the community. Ive stay here for 3 years(precint 1) and 7 months(precint 2). Neighbours are friendly, at night things goes very quiet and peace. But boo to the management.
Shajasang
post Dec 11 2012, 01:00 AM

Hi....hoped someone can help....
I just bought d unit at percint 2 then just get know of this forum.... really make me sad to see so much complaint about the houses here... 2 days didn't get sleep....
Is the land structure is mining area? Is all the problems settled by developer? sad.gif
Really appreciated yr reply....

twins9
post Dec 11 2012, 06:11 AM

1,371 posts

QUOTE(Shajasang @ Dec 11 2012, 01:00 AM)
Hi....hoped someone can help....
I just bought d unit at percint 2 then just get know of this forum.... really make me sad to see so much complaint about the houses here... 2 days didn't get sleep....
Is the land structure is mining area? Is all the problems settled by developer? sad.gif
Really appreciated yr reply....
Either pray your house is not part of the sinking fund or starts building a sinking fund to repair it once warranty runs out. Or you can sell it to the next investor.

Shajasang
post Dec 11 2012, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(twins9 @ Dec 11 2012, 06:11 AM)
Either pray your house is not part of the sinking fund or starts building a sinking fund to repair it once warranty runs out.  Or you can sell it to the next investor.
:sh shocking.gif ock:

Oh my........ shocking.gif start building skinking fund to repair? I think i better cancel the deal as im only placed the deposit. Loss deposit rather it become my forever nightmare .... sad.gif sad.gif
Twins9 , r u one of the owner?
sad.gif
Soros007
post Dec 11 2012, 10:30 AM

3,852 posts

How much is the deposit?
The land sinking issue - Is that happening to majority of the houses?

QUOTE(Shajasang @ Dec 11 2012, 09:24 AM)
:sh shocking.gif ock:
Oh my........ shocking.gif start building skinking fund to repair? I think i better cancel the deal as im only placed the deposit. Loss deposit rather it become my forever nightmare ....  sad.gif  sad.gif
Twins9 , r u one of the owner?
sad.gif
twins9
post Dec 11 2012, 12:12 PM

1,371 posts

Sha, drive to Nusaputra Main Clubhouse/sales office. On the left of it, you can see 2 houses boarded up. Go and look at it. Well, I am sure yours may be the newer "improved" phases but please look at the houses and post some photos if you can.

I am not a buyer there...wanted to years ago when Nusaputra first opened, but after looking at the showhouse, we decided not too. It was very very cheap then.

Shajasang
post Dec 11 2012, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 11 2012, 10:30 AM)
How much is the deposit?
The land sinking issue - Is that happening to majority of the houses?
Soro...not much if compared to our life.... blush.gif
Land sinking issue for percint 1but not sure for percint 2

Added on December 11, 2012, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(twins9 @ Dec 11 2012, 12:12 PM)
Sha, drive to Nusaputra Main Clubhouse/sales office.  On the left of it, you can see 2 houses boarded up.  Go and look at it.  Well, I am sure yours may be the newer "improved" phases but please look at the houses and post some photos if you can.

I am not a buyer there...wanted to years ago when Nusaputra first opened, but after looking at the showhouse, we decided not too.  It was very very cheap then.
Twins, thxs for sharing.. k.will try to upload d picture

This post has been edited by Shajasang: Dec 11 2012, 04:56 PM
Bahkuteh
post Dec 11 2012, 08:21 PM

777 posts

Sinking problem only in presint 1 car porch which wasnt piled,building ok.

Precinct 2 no sinking problem according to my fren staying there.

Please check b4 spread rumors,not fair to us who have bought there.

Azazel
post Dec 12 2012, 12:19 PM

I'm staying at Precint 1 Nusaputra. So far so good. Got only some minor cracks at the porch area but those were caused by my nextdoor neighbor. He's building another "house" to accomodate his land area. He engaged a dumbass contractor. Took more than a year...and it's still on going!

Just refinanced mine though because I just quit my old job in Sept 2012 and moved on to a better one. So the previous financer (which happen to be my employer that time) decided to change my interest from 2% reducing balance to BLR+2%. Perfect timing for more money...for bigger and better property HUAT AH!

Hunting now! smile.gif
mms360
post Dec 12 2012, 10:02 PM

25 posts

Sinking problem is only at Precinct 1 car porch area and it was fixed by developer. Precinct 2 no problem because they pile the whole build-up area including car porch. The older houses in Precinct 2 about 3 to 4 yrs all ok. Rumors should stop by those not owners.

How much does it cost now for a house in Precinct 2? As I know, cannot refinance yet because loan has not been fully disbursed. If you manage to refinance, can share the secret on how you did it?
cklee1977
post Dec 31 2012, 02:47 PM

Hi there,
I bought a spazio unit here and looking to do some renovation. I wonder if the forumer who is staying there now can give a few pointers on contractors that i can engage. THanks.

14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0285sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:26 PM