iPhone 4 and iOS 4 V3 Thread, Discussion-Antenna, Facetime etc

poex
post Sep 26 2010, 07:29 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(giovanni @ Sep 26 2010, 07:26 PM)
My personal opinion is definitely a 'YES'. It isn't scratch resistant. The problem comes when you put it in your pocket together with other things especially keys!
i tot it's glass was scratch resistant?
maybe im wrong... hmm.gif

poex
post Sep 26 2010, 07:58 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(sicklad77 @ Sep 26 2010, 07:46 PM)
i recommend the crystal clear SP by powersupport honestly.
when i first got the iphone 4 i straight opt for the cygnett opticclear anti-glare SP.
it's good for playing games and all and has the matte feeling but i don't get to really feel the retina display cause it kinda  deteriorate it when lowered the brightness compare from the crystal clear .
switch to crystal clear and the crisp of the display is just much better.

the crystal clear is definately for me i recommend.
but at the end of the day it is still the user preferences  smile.gif
yes agreed that the crystal clear sp will give you better eye seeing and for the retina display..
however the crsytal clear sp always left fingerprint/oily surface (if you got oily face) right on your back & front sp?
currently im using the clear sp from powersupport...need to wipe both sides oftenly if want to keep your phone look nice & tidy blush.gif

poex
post Sep 30 2010, 08:48 PM

156 posts

yes mine oso getting hot when surfing using 3g even wifi..just like my old 3gs..mine is singapore set...

possible because of multitasking?both sms n game running?

0.0154sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:44 AM