iPhone 4 and iOS 4 V3 Thread, Discussion-Antenna, Facetime etc

mivec1200
post Sep 29 2010, 07:58 PM

37 posts

my iphone4 32G having the antenna issue.. i got mine set at maxis during pre launch event.. when holding the death grip... the line drop from 4, 3, 2, 1 to searching.. no service.. does anyone having the same issue as mine? or 16G working well or im so lucky that i bought the only set that has this issue? i have updated to OS4.1.. is this issue official solved? or it's still a known issues as what apple said "This is a fact of life for every wireless phone".....

If this issue is still exist in all maxis set or a ongoing case.. n why maxis don't offer us the free bumper (instead i have to use sg itune to redeem one) .. which i think is not fair to us.. and i have tested if fitted with bumper then the issue is solved..

refer to this link to test ur iphone whether got this problem..
http://gizmodo.com/5571171/iphone-4-loses-...he-antenna-band

anywhere we can complaint to maxis? as Maxis’ VP and Head of Product claimed the issue is solved during the pre launch event..

mivec1200
post Sep 29 2010, 08:21 PM

37 posts

if this is the hardware design problem, that mean all iphone4 have this issue right? ppl speculate maxis selling the new batch.. no antenna issue.. some said update to OS4.1 can solved.. damn.. kena conned already..
mivec1200
post Sep 29 2010, 08:27 PM

37 posts

tongue.gif damn sad wei.. sigh.. what to do.. pakai glove lo.. no glove no signal.. LOL

0.0145sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:03 PM