Hear Out my REAL Premature Ejaculation Story, Do Help out~

TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 2 2010, 08:54 AM, updated 16y ago

33 posts

I am a senior member in this forum, but for confidential purpose i created this new account to post some of the question that i'm afraid to ask. I have been suffering Premature ejaculation for almost 5 years. I can only last around 1 MIN (WTF doh.gif ) becoz of excessive masterbation from the past. I'm 25 this year. Becoz of this, i totally lost confident in finding gf due to low self esteem (afraid that i can't satisfy her). Now as i'm getting older, this has turned into a VERY SERIOUS ISSUE. Anyone here care to give some idea on how to treat this issue? I'm going to see a doctor soon. But before that, anything i can do at the moment??

I'm planning to circumcise, as i heard that after circumcision, u can last longer in bed as it reduces the Di*khead sensitivity.

HAIZ... I HAVE TO CURE THIS FAST!!!!! I NEED TO FIND GF ALREADY.. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

So, forumer please help me out by asnwering this if you can.
1. Any good doctor to recommend?
2. I should go for chinese treatment or hospital?
3. Anything that i can or should do at the mean time?

This post has been edited by lonelyboyboy: Sep 2 2010, 08:59 AM
keown83
post Sep 2 2010, 09:01 AM

172 posts

ini ini kuat lancap ni

how many time u masturbate per week...??
nchanhg
post Sep 2 2010, 09:04 AM

65 posts

Hi. I read some articles saying it is due to psychological problem.. got to try to solve it from your own mind. Well.. not sure. But, my opinion is to see hospital doctor - more professional.
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 2 2010, 09:07 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(keown83 @ Sep 2 2010, 09:01 AM)
ini ini kuat lancap ni

how many time u masturbate per week...??
I dont think this matter anymore. As what done is done, all i need to do now is try to prolong my ejaculation time.
syaiton
post Sep 2 2010, 09:12 AM

Bro,

circumcision would help a bit i think, better seek professional help. Try to avoid any ubat kuat for the time being.
sleep_snore
post Sep 2 2010, 09:15 AM

187 posts

try this when masturbate..

keep a calm mind..

hold your fap when about to SHOOTING SOLUTION..

keep doing that for 10 minit.. only then you allowed to shoot..

sex problem came from psychological problem..

so fix your mental 1st... (ie stress, tired)

if you can get stiff your physically find..

This post has been edited by sleep_snore: Sep 2 2010, 09:16 AM
kumbang
post Sep 2 2010, 01:22 PM

157 posts

HAIZ... I HAVE TO CURE THIS FAST!!!!! I NEED TO FIND GF ALREADY..

so gf = sex? that's y u need a gf ? hmm.gif

if i'm not mistaken it's not so much to do with the Fapping, it's a matter of mind control, when ur taking a leaking, try to stop and hold, then let go, do this a few reps, start with like 2 secs hold, then move on, there are other ways for this too, but if your having problems i suggest that you seek professional help 1st.

good luck and all the best
low yat 82
post Sep 2 2010, 02:06 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

u can try out d condom man at garage sales.. d domdom he sell will delay ur ejaculation...

another way is sunat. means throw away d D*ck head's skin. it can make u prolong ur ejaculation PLUS, more healthy (more cleaner).

edited: typo

This post has been edited by low yat 82: Sep 2 2010, 02:06 PM
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 2 2010, 02:29 PM

33 posts

Thanks for the support. What i'm sad is becoz whenever there is gathering my cousin will start asking me. "Hey Where is ur gf!" Might sound arrogant, but i believe i'm not the bad looking type of person. If i put effort, i dun think getting a gf is hard at all, but only the maintaining part is hard coz i got PE!! doh.gif she wont feel happy and satisfy with me. cry.gif
tryifelsecatch
post Sep 2 2010, 02:48 PM

474 posts

oh cummon dude, getting a gf doesn't mean you guys will go to bed the night you guys date right?

start dating and don't relate gf = sex in your mind, that will ease the burden.
by the way, have you have sex before? how do you find out your PE? handjob?
low yat 82
post Sep 2 2010, 02:54 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 2 2010, 02:29 PM)
Thanks for the support. What i'm sad is becoz whenever there is gathering my cousin will start asking me. "Hey Where is ur gf!" Might sound arrogant, but i believe i'm not the bad looking type of person. If i put effort, i dun think getting a gf is hard at all, but only the maintaining part is hard coz i got PE!! doh.gif she wont feel happy and satisfy with me. cry.gif
go get a gf 1st then talk lerrr...

masturbate n intercourse r abit diffrent... like i said, u can try out d dom dom which i mentioned b4, sadly, i cant find d topic, but heres d guy http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=4356

it needs cho cho train if u wanna cum.. unless she is super tight, then its diffrent story XD
black_howling
post Sep 2 2010, 03:20 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

well like wat every one says. it has to do with mentally. well what you can try to do is, you can start with strengthening the PC muscle.
do a google search on that topic and you can get started. secondly its your mind...cause usually when you masturbate, your main goal is to ejaculate quick and this over time has caused ur natural reaction to cum when ever u masturbate. for this, when you masturbate, pace urself and when u come close to excitement, slowdown or stop...try to hold back. then when the feeling is gone, continue again.
well i have no idea wat doctor to go to for these problem. but then working out ur lower muscles helps. this is from my experience.

and bro...having a gf and having sex are 2 different matter. if you GF loves you for who you are, she will help you through this problem too. Trust me. i know. smile.gif
strong motivation and encouragement from your opposite partner helps in building the mental profile in yourself. smile.gif

So feel free to find someone who loves you more then you love yourself.
k0k0puff
post Sep 2 2010, 04:05 PM

69 posts

I think premature ejaculation is able to be solved by your mind by focusing your energy on some places else and some breathing. Or even masturbate before having sex, that will help abit, but it might not be as hard as before la.

During sex, try to focus ur energy on someplace else, instead of hardening your butt, try hardening your abs. slow down ur breathing, while ur at it. Jusr adjust around the sex positions.

Do not be embarrassed because u are not able to satisfy her on the first try, we learn and we grow with the partner. As you go along, try to read more about it. Like some position can last longer compared to others, and some is more intense for the female.

Sometimes time is not everything, you can increase the pleasure to the woman to make her ejaculate faster. and a man do not just use the penis to satisfy the penis, put extra effort on the foreplay, this will help alot, kiss her, carress her and let her feel loved.

Lastly, you can finger, try to find her sensitive spots. A man have is able to satisfy a woman with their second penis, which is the almighty finger.

Just do not feel down, no one is a pro on the first few tries. Grow with her, if she loves you, she will think the same.

This is some advice from a sad sad boy.
Syd G
post Sep 2 2010, 04:50 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Sep 2 2010, 03:20 PM)
and bro...having a gf and having sex are 2 different matter. if you GF loves you for who you are, she will help you through this problem too. Trust me. i know. smile.gif
You've just exposed something ...... wink.gif

Btw consult an urologist if you're looking for serious medical advice. Take the forumers' advices with a bucket of salt.
black_howling
post Sep 2 2010, 04:53 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Sep 2 2010, 04:50 PM)
You've just exposed something ...... wink.gif

Btw consult an urologist if you're looking for serious medical advice. Take the forumers' advices with a bucket of salt.
hahaha....tat was fast of u Syd. hahaha. but then yes i was in tat boat before....but then over time it was over comed.
now we both are happy bunnies...hahaha... thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

vista enthusiasist
post Sep 2 2010, 05:34 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Sep 2 2010, 03:20 PM)
well like wat every one says. it has to do with mentally. well what you can try to do is, you can start with strengthening the PC muscle.
do a google search on that topic and you can get started. secondly its your mind...cause usually when you masturbate, your main goal is to ejaculate quick and this over time has caused ur natural reaction to cum when ever u masturbate. for this, when you masturbate, pace urself and when u come close to excitement, slowdown or stop...try to hold back. then when the feeling is gone, continue again.
well i have no idea wat doctor to go to for these problem. but then working out ur lower muscles helps. this is from my experience.

strong motivation and encouragement from your opposite partner helps in building the mental profile in yourself. smile.gif

So feel free to find someone who loves you more then you love yourself.
Kegel Exercises fir Men : http://www.askmen.com/dating/love_tip_60/67_love_tip.html
steven.7676
post Sep 2 2010, 05:48 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 2 2010, 08:54 AM)

I am a senior member in this forum, but for confidential purpose i created this new account to post some of the question that i'm afraid to ask. I have been suffering Premature ejaculation for almost 5 years. I can only last around 1 MIN (WTF doh.gif ) becoz of excessive masterbation from the past. I'm 25 this year. Becoz of this, i totally lost confident in finding gf due to low self esteem (afraid that i can't satisfy her). Now as i'm getting older, this has turned into a VERY SERIOUS ISSUE. Anyone here care to give some idea on how to treat this issue? I'm going to see a doctor soon. But before that, anything i can do at the moment??

I'm planning to circumcise, as i heard that after circumcision, u can last longer in bed as it reduces the Di*khead sensitivity.

HAIZ... I HAVE TO CURE THIS FAST!!!!! I NEED TO FIND GF ALREADY.. icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

circumcised canhelp you a little bit in prolonging your ejaculation, but the important thing is in your head. maybe have anxiety problem.
you also can use crim virile for men which i currently use now. can help you to have better control of your penis, enlarge your penis and treat premature ejaculation.
yeezai
post Sep 2 2010, 07:48 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well i dun think theres any difference b4 and after circumcision dat will prolong your ejaculation..dats from my experience...better you try out gambir sarawak,vco31 ..these 2 product can make you last longer...
m|ng
post Sep 2 2010, 08:21 PM

U want a piece of me?!
1,863 posts

Mate. sometimes PE is not just due to mental issues. could be physical.
If you are uncircumcised and have issues pulling the foreskin back, you might be suffering from phimosis. or just happen to have very sensitive frenulum.

In which, it is wiser to consult a doctor before making any rash decision.
wongpeter
post Sep 2 2010, 10:36 PM

973 posts

Masturbation has absolutely no correlation with premature ejaculation.

The new drug dapoxetine HCI will be able to help men improve their sexual life.
“It is for those men who climax between 30 seconds and a minute during sexual intercourse. The pill can help them extend the period,” he said, adding that men normally took between two and four minutes to climax.

TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(steven.7676 @ Sep 2 2010, 05:48 PM)
circumcised canhelp you a little bit in prolonging your ejaculation, but the important thing is in your head. maybe have anxiety problem.
you also can use crim virile for men which i currently use now. can help you to have better control of your penis, enlarge your penis and treat premature ejaculation.
As for Virille, i have used before but not sure wether isit becoz the method i use is wrong or wat. The effect will wear off when i stop using it. Will this happen to u? How long have u been using virille. I have used for about 1 month non stop. Then stop for 1 month, then the PE issue come back agian after i stop for 1 month. Hmph.... Please clarify for me. I need to know isit i need to keep using this for longer time frame to actually see the result?

Added on September 3, 2010, 12:46 am
QUOTE(yeezai @ Sep 2 2010, 07:48 PM)
well i dun think theres any difference b4 and after circumcision dat will prolong your ejaculation..dats from my experience...better you try out gambir sarawak,vco31 ..these 2 product can make you last longer...
Again, i'm looking for a long term solution here. Will the effect wear off the moment i stop using this? Coz i have ENOUGH of PE already. I wana cure it completely if possible notworthy.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by lonelyboyboy: Sep 3 2010, 12:46 AM
SUSmhb
post Sep 3 2010, 03:13 AM

Zen.....
654 posts

Bro, pegi Sarawak beli Gambir bro. Barang baik punya.
kumbang
post Sep 3 2010, 09:27 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(mhb @ Sep 3 2010, 03:13 AM)
Bro, pegi Sarawak beli Gambir bro. Barang baik punya.
lol why use all these items? bro my question to you is, if u can only last a min, how long do you need to get going again? everything you ejaculate, the next you will take longer (still depends on individual). People who faps a lot, actually/should have control over their ejaculation. Remember porn will ruin your intercourse, the excitement isn't the same tongue.gif .

In a relationship the important thing is communication, so talk and know what needs to be done and settle her (fingering is always the way). Or try some position that wouldn't make you ejaculate too fast (please don't tell me a position also the same for you).

Bro the most important thing is to seek a professional for help cose your only 25 and your having this prob.

neways all the best and hope everything is ok.
DaBestOne
post Sep 3 2010, 09:55 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

I did not know that frequent masturbation can lead to premature ejaculation.. hmm.gif
black_howling
post Sep 3 2010, 10:15 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM)
Again, i'm looking for a long term solution here. Will the effect wear off the moment i stop using this? Coz i have ENOUGH of PE already.  I wana cure it completely if possible notworthy.gif  icon_question.gif
well in term of a long term solution, taking pills and etc gives u the short term solution. Longer term is more of a mental preparation and also physical preparation.
this is all just the game of the mind and body. get a control of it and u have a solution to ur PE.

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 3 2010, 09:55 AM)
I did not know that frequent masturbation can lead to premature ejaculation.. hmm.gif
well actually it is possible if the guy masturbate just to get excited fast. over time, it will lead to PE as your mind automatically preprogram its self to ejaculate when ur masturbate. rolleyes.gif sweat.gif
k0k0puff
post Sep 3 2010, 10:28 AM

69 posts

"[QUOTE]well actually it is possible if the guy masturbate just to get excited fast. over time, it will lead to PE as your mind automatically preprogram its self to ejaculate when ur masturbate. "

Wise words indeed. Makes you think twice about Jacking off half assed now. If you wanna do it, do it properly.
kumbang
post Sep 3 2010, 11:21 AM

157 posts

Wise words indeed. Makes you think twice about Jacking off half assed now. If you wanna do it, do it properly.

proper fapping or sex?

if you don't have control over ejaculation having sex = PE , when you fap, relax, try and control it. don't get excited too much and ejaculate too fast.
there are lots of guide lines, just google it up
jetyap
post Sep 3 2010, 11:36 AM

168 posts

Fapping is actually supposed to help you train your kegal muscles and ejaculation control. Perhaps you can try to control your kegal muscles by doing some kegal exercises. The trick is to stop contracting the muscles once you feel like ejaculating and then slow down for a bit.

Most of it is in the mind.
zstan
post Sep 3 2010, 11:56 AM

15,856 posts

i think the main problem is, IF u have sex with ur gf, and u got premature ejaculation, can u go on for more?

if yes, i don't see the problem. rolleyes.gif

if u shoot once then tak larat anymore, then yes, please seek professional advise.
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 5 2010, 01:03 PM

33 posts

Any cream that can provide long term solution?? VIRILE of gambir sarawak?
yeezai
post Sep 5 2010, 04:19 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM)
As for Virille, i have used before but not sure wether isit becoz the method i use is wrong or wat. The effect will wear off when i stop using it. Will this happen to u? How long have u been using virille. I have used for about 1 month non stop. Then stop for 1 month, then the PE issue come back agian after i stop for 1 month. Hmph....  Please clarify for me. I need to know isit i need to keep using this for longer time frame to actually see the result?

Added on September 3, 2010, 12:46 am
Again, i'm looking for a long term solution here. Will the effect wear off the moment i stop using this? Coz i have ENOUGH of PE already.  I wana cure it completely if possible notworthy.gif  icon_question.gif
well long term solution is by using products ! ...if you ask me...lol....
scoop7
post Sep 6 2010, 12:15 AM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

u want to last longer so u can find gf?
wat if ur gf dun like long sessions?
kumbang
post Sep 6 2010, 11:59 AM

157 posts

bro don't use cream and other products, you are still young, you wanna depend on products your whole life doh.gif
have you seek professional help yet?
black_howling
post Sep 6 2010, 01:24 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(kumbang @ Sep 6 2010, 11:59 AM)
bro don't use cream and other products, you are still young, you wanna depend on products your whole life  doh.gif
have you seek professional help yet?
well kumbang, this guy is really desperate la.

well lonelyboyboy, if u want then go ahead and try products. give them all a go and see which works best for you. Some meds may work great for one person may not be for another. Try some gambir sarawak then move to virille and see which gives u the best performance. sweat.gif

then after a while try performing without their help. see if ur PE problem has been resolved or is it still there. whistling.gif
let us know the result after then. icon_rolleyes.gif
kumbang
post Sep 6 2010, 04:42 PM

157 posts

well kumbang, this guy is really desperate la.

Kesian. Then no choice, go for products, what i can i recommend is blue pill (long erection period)and gambir (due to no feeling that's why you can last).

but remember, if your dependent on stuff, sometimes you'll depend on it for LIFE

what i can say is seek medical help and see what's the docs recommendation. Have you do so??

neways all the best bro
adrian1984
post Sep 6 2010, 05:48 PM

133 posts

Masturbation will not cause premature ejaculation, but instead it will cause POST-mature ejaculation. This is because your hand strength is higher and thus cause more "tight" than a girl's vagina. So in long run your didi will feel numb and the consequence you suffer is you hardly ejaculate.

I assume you masturbate with your hand and after 1 minute you shoot out right? Try stop for 1 month and everything will be normal.

Also, dont be so kancheong when you "do"... take your sweet time.
Disciple
post Sep 6 2010, 06:42 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

fap different with real seks dawg...when you fappin, you use the energy from your hands, hence you already know the "right" grip/strength when you hold your d***...so it will be a little bit faster when you cum dawg...

when havin sek dawg, that shit is different aite, coz you aint have no hands to control your d*** and the pusseh aint have no grip or strength to squeeze your d*** dawg...that why it will take longer to cum aite dawg...

just sharin mah 2 cents dawg

Added on September 6, 2010, 6:45 pm
QUOTE(adrian1984 @ Sep 6 2010, 05:48 PM)
Masturbation will not cause premature ejaculation, but instead it will cause POST-mature ejaculation. This is because your hand strength is higher and thus cause more "tight" than a girl's vagina. So in long run your didi will feel numb and the consequence you suffer is you hardly ejaculate.

I assume you masturbate with your hand and after 1 minute you shoot out right? Try stop for 1 month and everything will be normal.

Also, dont be so kancheong when you "do"... take your sweet time.
yeah dawg...that what meh tryin to say dawg...harder to cum coz vagina aint as tights as your hands dawg

This post has been edited by Disciple: Sep 6 2010, 06:45 PM
black_howling
post Sep 6 2010, 06:53 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Sep 6 2010, 06:42 PM)
fap different with real seks dawg...when you fappin, you use the energy from your hands, hence you already know the "right" grip/strength when you hold your d***...so it will be a little bit faster when you cum dawg...

when havin sek dawg, that shit is different aite, coz you aint have no hands to control your d*** and the pusseh aint have no grip or strength to squeeze your d*** dawg...that why it will take longer to cum aite dawg...

just sharin mah 2 cents dawg

Added on September 6, 2010, 6:45 pm
yeah dawg...that what meh tryin to say dawg...harder to cum coz vagina aint as tights as your hands dawg
abg rapper in the house..... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif laugh.gif
reading all tat dawg...makes me think if he is calling TS a dog?? hahaha.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

Zeliard
post Sep 6 2010, 06:56 PM

286 posts

Bro I understand your plight completely. We are offering medications for PE already, and not "all in the mind". Go see a doctor.
Disciple
post Sep 6 2010, 07:18 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Sep 6 2010, 06:53 PM)
abg rapper in the house..... rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  laugh.gif
reading all tat dawg...makes me think if he is calling TS a dog?? hahaha....  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
hell yeah dawg, now thats how we roll in the hood aite, you feelin meh homey?

and yeah dawg, like what mah mayn zeliard on top said, go pay the doc a visit aite...
jeremyk
post Sep 6 2010, 09:14 PM

151 posts

I read an article that urut batin can solve PE. U can give it a try.
nikita zuleica
post Sep 6 2010, 09:18 PM

410 posts

you must have masturbate budget account, i believe this just psychological issues, keep your masturbation twice a week,
ericcc
post Sep 6 2010, 09:25 PM

215 posts

it's all in your mind.. so when ur having sex, just keep calm, breathe steadily, relax, dont worry abt PE or ur dickie will die!

one trick is, when you feel like almost wanna cum, just stop, pull out, and do something else - oral sex, kissing, or whatever la. then start again once u've cooled down.

another trick is when ur almost there, pull out, and pinch the part where the shaft meets the head. the base of the head. this will help reduce the feeling of wanting to come, and u can get into action again.

dont worry about first-time blues.. am sure we all damn fast shoot out wannnn! just relax n enjoy... girls will understand if its your first time. then u can start again. hehehhe.
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 7 2010, 08:51 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 6 2010, 09:14 PM)
Mind to sent me the link to the article? Thank you in advance.

This for the concern. What i'm trying to do now is TOTALLY stop masterbation for 1 month then go consult doctor. =) Action must be taken if i wana live a normal and healthy life. Talk with action! nod.gif

This post has been edited by lonelyboyboy: Sep 7 2010, 08:52 AM
jeremyk
post Sep 7 2010, 11:13 AM

151 posts

http://tipskahwin.com/tips-malam-pertama/t...-kuatkan-zakar/
I think the genuine urut is done by a pakcik or blind man at brickfields. But I also think a few time with the china dolls can help also.
vista enthusiasist
post Sep 7 2010, 12:48 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 7 2010, 11:13 AM)
I think the genuine urut is done by a pakcik or blind man at brickfields. But I also think a few time with the china dolls can help also.
China Dolls is not a feasible solution. You wouldn't know whether you will get STD.
kumbang
post Sep 7 2010, 02:53 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Sep 6 2010, 09:18 PM)
you must have masturbate budget account, i believe this just psychological issues, keep your masturbation twice a week,
masturbate also have budget?
twice a day tongue.gif , remember it's all in the mind, usually people that faps alot will usually have control or they'll get bored when having intercourse

QUOTE(vista enthusiasist @ Sep 7 2010, 12:48 PM)
China Dolls is not a feasible solution. You wouldn't know whether you will get STD.
for urut I'll vote for dolls thumbup.gif
can urut also bro, asked a fren about this, but that's usually if there's too much air that's blocking your blood flow
black_howling
post Sep 7 2010, 05:16 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(kumbang @ Sep 7 2010, 02:53 PM)
masturbate also have budget?
twice a day  tongue.gif , remember it's all in the mind, usually people that faps alot will usually have control or they'll get bored when having intercourse
for urut I'll vote for dolls  thumbup.gif
can urut also bro, asked a fren about this, but that's usually if there's too much air that's blocking your blood flow
never heard of too much air blocking. hehehe. read the link also. it is almost similar to the jelqing technique. smile.gif. hehehe.
interesting.
FashionDesire
post Sep 7 2010, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(sleep_snore @ Sep 2 2010, 09:15 AM)
try this when masturbate..

keep a calm mind..

hold your fap when about to SHOOTING SOLUTION..

keep doing that for 10 minit.. only then you allowed to shoot..

sex problem came from psychological problem..

so fix your mental 1st... (ie stress, tired)

if you can get stiff your physically find..
I agree!! tested it before biggrin.gif
beyondpain79
post Sep 7 2010, 11:51 PM

36 posts

just control ur mind..definately will solve ur PE problems
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 8 2010, 12:17 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(beyondpain79 @ Sep 7 2010, 11:51 PM)
just control ur mind..definately will solve ur PE problems
I belive mine is physical problem. But, will consult doctor soon.
de.crystal
post Sep 8 2010, 09:40 AM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 8 2010, 12:17 AM)
I belive mine is physical problem. But, will consult doctor soon.
do keep us posted on that
good luck
jeremyk
post Sep 8 2010, 12:30 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 7 2010, 08:51 AM)
...then go consult doctor. =) Action must be taken if i wana live a normal and healthy life. Talk with action!  nod.gif
Take it easy la. Hv u had ur first time? My first time was so kan Cheong that was over in a flash. But practice makes perfect.

de.crystal
post Sep 9 2010, 12:48 PM

1,106 posts

i could hardly understand the article which is in BM.

faint rclxub.gif
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 9 2010, 01:45 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 8 2010, 12:30 PM)
Take it easy la. Hv u had ur first time? My first time was so kan Cheong that was over in a flash. But practice makes perfect.
This is not my 1st time. Last time i have gf, but she's a horny + pretty type. Feeling so sad, not because i broke up with her, is because i cant satisfy her as a MAN!!!! That's y he left me. YESTERDAY went to try on china doll. CONFIRM GOT PE last 1 min++ WTF!! KNNCCB!!!! not anxious or nervous, but d*** canot witsand the friction. Will go consult doctor next week. shocking.gif

My finding, my dic k head is the only part that is too sensitive, the batang is NOT! After masterbation i hold my batang to rub not touching the dic k head at all. CAn last > than 10 mins. So probably all i need to do is ask doctor how to reduce sensitivity of dickhead alone instead of whole batang.

This post has been edited by lonelyboyboy: Sep 9 2010, 01:47 PM
SUSfifi85
post Sep 9 2010, 02:55 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 9 2010, 01:45 PM)
This is not my 1st time. Last time i have gf, but she's a horny + pretty type. Feeling so sad, not because i broke up with her, is because i cant satisfy her as a MAN!!!!  That's y  he left me. YESTERDAY went to try on china doll. CONFIRM GOT PE last 1 min++ WTF!! KNNCCB!!!!  not anxious or nervous, but d*** canot witsand the friction. Will go consult doctor next week.  shocking.gif

My finding, my dic k head is the only part that is too sensitive, the batang is NOT! After masterbation i hold my batang to rub not touching the dic k head at all. CAn last > than 10 mins. So probably all i need to do is ask doctor how to reduce sensitivity of dickhead alone instead of whole batang.
How much did u pay the china? Pretty?

I think is normal for batang to be not sensitive
Drian
post Sep 11 2010, 01:35 PM

4,999 posts

delay spray ...or the durex condom with the delay thingy.
iLuv_Ice
post Sep 12 2010, 11:14 AM

18 posts

TS, I'm in the same situation with you, the only difference is I had a girlfriend recently, and there are a few times where the situation push us to have sex, but I'm afraid, so I didn't action.

Guys, I'm actually suffering phimosis, may I know how much is the circumcision normally do? I have asked Pantai Hospital, they told me RM1,500, which I can't afford..
Syd G
post Sep 12 2010, 11:32 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(iLuv_Ice @ Sep 12 2010, 11:14 AM)
TS, I'm in the same situation with you, the only difference is I had a girlfriend recently, and there are a few times where the situation push us to have sex, but I'm afraid, so I didn't action.

Guys, I'm actually suffering phimosis, may I know how much is the circumcision normally do? I have asked Pantai Hospital, they told me RM1,500, which I can't afford..
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...te=circumcision

Why the need to go to Pantai spend so much on circumcision if you cant afford it? Public hospitals can do it for you for less than RM100. Private clinics will do for a lil bit more but far less than RM1500.

iLuv_Ice
post Sep 12 2010, 01:22 PM

18 posts

Public Hospital like UKM?
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 12 2010, 08:51 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(iLuv_Ice @ Sep 12 2010, 11:14 AM)

Pardon me? WHAT do you mean by same situtation? U can last less than 1 min? hmm.gif
SUSfifi85
post Sep 12 2010, 10:08 PM

751 posts

Didnt have sex doesnt mean got problem with your didi. Maybe its self moral concious that u want to have sex after marriage. Its good thinking. Dont blame yourself. Girlfriends are not for sex. Wife is for sex.
staggerler
post Sep 17 2010, 04:59 PM

201 posts

kegel can used as focus migrating approach...
SUSGreenSamurai
post Sep 17 2010, 06:35 PM

The Green One
2,150 posts

QUOTE(fifi85 @ Sep 12 2010, 10:08 PM)
Didnt have sex doesnt mean got problem with your didi. Maybe its self moral concious  that u want to have sex after marriage. Its good thinking. Dont blame yourself. Girlfriends are not for sex. Wife is for sex.
This line is so wrong
cckkpr
post Sep 17 2010, 07:36 PM

4,514 posts

Get a cup of warm water. Squeeze some lime juice into it. Drink it. You will see the effect after 3 days.
SilentSerpent
post Sep 18 2010, 02:26 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Sep 17 2010, 07:36 PM)
Get a cup of warm water. Squeeze some lime juice into it. Drink it. You will see the effect after 3 days.
got any effect?
like seriously?
i've been drinking limau suam for years.
(no wonder im so good)
thumbup.gif
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 18 2010, 09:04 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(cckkpr @ Sep 17 2010, 07:36 PM)
Hmph.. drink 3 days non stop or drink once then see the effect for 3 days? which is the 1?

Wow.. nvr tot drinking limau can help in PE. laugh.gif Ok but i'll try. ?Juz let me know which 1 of the above.. TQ
wkooi
post Sep 21 2010, 07:30 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 18 2010, 09:04 AM)
Hmph.. drink 3 days non stop or drink once then see the effect for 3 days? which is the 1?

Wow.. nvr tot drinking limau can help in PE.  laugh.gif  Ok but i'll try. ?Juz let me know which 1 of the above.. TQ
really work???? with just lime juice?
Hee-ho Hero
post Sep 22 2010, 12:44 PM

44 posts

I think you can train yourself to not ejaculate prematurely through mastrubation. When it's about to come out, stop masterbating for a while or slow down your hand motion. This is just my guess, I have never tried it before. I simply let it out without stopping my hand.

Also, I heard that masturbating too much to porn would cause you to ejaculate early during the real life sexual activities.
cckkpr
post Sep 23 2010, 03:46 PM

4,514 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 18 2010, 09:04 AM)

Wow.. nvr tot drinking limau can help in PE.  laugh.gif  Ok but i'll try. ?Juz let me know which 1 of the above.. TQ
Drink once a day for 3 days.
saltedfish
post Sep 23 2010, 03:57 PM

64 posts

have more self-esteem in you TS, like chinese saying, boy's first time can't last for 3 seconds, atleast u can hold till 1minute ?! be postive icon_rolleyes.gif
electricute21
post Sep 24 2010, 10:15 AM

Err....want to ask. Is it true by going to some traditional practitioner, for "urut" really solve this premature ejaculation?? hmm.gif
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 24 2010, 10:34 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(electricute21 @ Sep 24 2010, 10:15 AM)
Err....want to ask. Is it true by going to some traditional practitioner, for "urut" really solve this premature ejaculation??  hmm.gif
Dunno man... U can try out 1st then let us know? Any1 here tried b4? hmm.gif
phlagos
post Sep 24 2010, 11:17 AM

25 posts

1 minute............

Omg, you can be a star cast in a new movie called " One-Minute Man' , Lol. cannot tahan to laugh when i see the word.

Serious?????
TSlonelyboyboy
post Sep 25 2010, 10:29 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(phlagos @ Sep 24 2010, 11:17 AM)
1 minute............

Omg, you can be a star cast in a new movie called " One-Minute Man' , Lol. cannot tahan to laugh when i see the word.

Serious?????
Hey joker! U think this is a JOKE? Tamade.. Will i make a laugh outa myself. f***. Yes 1 min! and i'm trying to resolve this issue the best i can. HAPPY?

GUYS.. IMPORTANT QUESTION here~! i'm planning to see urologist nex week. Finally able to make myself available out from these hectic working schedule. Plz ADVISE which urologist to go for? Any good recomendation here? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
SUSfifi85
post Sep 26 2010, 05:33 PM

751 posts

What do u mean by 1 min? Is it that everytime u do it you shoot after 1 min? Is there anything wrong with that? Normal human wont last few hrs. After few minutes u can still continue. Unless u mean 1 min of foulplay then u ejaculate b4 u enter the vagine
alanaw
post Sep 26 2010, 07:06 PM

186 posts

This post has been edited by alanaw: Sep 26 2010, 09:06 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

well, i solve this problem of mine by using special durex "long lasting" condoms.

i started masturbating since age of 3 or 4 and by the time i had my first real sexual intercourse experience when i was age 22+ i discovered that i cannot last too long.

back then in 2004, i chanced upon a particular type of durex condom that can be found in local pharmacies, i tried that out and it helped my problem a lot.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Sep 27 2010, 02:20 PM
SUSfifi85
post Sep 27 2010, 03:31 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Sep 27 2010, 02:15 PM)
well, i solve this problem of mine by using special durex "long lasting" condoms.

i started masturbating since age of 3 or 4 and by the time i had my first real sexual intercourse experience when i was age 22+ i discovered that i cannot last too long.

back then in 2004, i chanced upon a particular type of durex condom that can be found in local pharmacies, i tried that out and it helped my problem a lot.
so without your special condom u will only last 1 min?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 27 2010, 04:12 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(fifi85 @ Sep 27 2010, 03:31 PM)
so without your special condom u will only last 1 min?

well, it depends on the situation, and how the actual sexual intercourse is carried out.

if very late night, very tired, then, probably, yes, under 1 minute.
or even a few seconds.

very tired, vagina not very moist, fast thrusting speed = few seconds
not too tired, vagina very moist, very slow thrusting = few minutes, maybe 10 minutes if do very slow and stop if feel a bit exited

but definitely cannot do rapid thrusting, like a choo choo train.
SUSfifi85
post Sep 27 2010, 04:25 PM

751 posts

then with your special condom,

very tired, vagina not very moist, fast thrusting speed can last few hrs? WHats so special about your special condom can make it few hrs?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 27 2010, 04:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(fifi85 @ Sep 27 2010, 04:25 PM)
then with your special condom,

very tired, vagina not very moist, fast thrusting speed  can last few hrs? WHats so special about your special condom can make it few hrs?

well, can last at least 20 - 30 minutes depending on usage.
few hours, i never tahan that long before.
my girl cannot tahan that long.

Performax contains a special lube- called Benzocaine- inside the condom which helps the man to control climax and prolong excitement...which means longer-lasting sex.

sos:
http://www.durex.com/en-us/products/condom.../performax.aspx

TSlonelyboyboy
post Oct 5 2010, 11:29 PM

33 posts

OK Guys..

Here are the updates.. I have visited doctor for my PE problem. Doctor prescribe me with Lidocaine Ointment USP. Its a cream to apply on dic khead which have to be applied for 3 month continously to see the results. This is my 4th day applying dat cream. Abit numb at the d***, and so far no obvious effect yet. Guess hv to wait for longer time then.

Hopefully this cream can solve my PE prob. nod.gif
SilentSerpent
post Oct 6 2010, 01:15 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Oct 5 2010, 11:29 PM)
OK Guys..

Here are the updates.. I have visited doctor for my PE problem. Doctor prescribe me with Lidocaine Ointment USP. Its a cream to apply on dic khead which have to be applied for 3 month continously to see the results. This is my 4th day applying dat cream. Abit numb at the d***, and so far no obvious effect yet. Guess hv to wait for longer time then.

oh really?
the doctor gave you an ointment to apply on your dck?
update more and good luck!
thumbup.gif
Potatojii
post Oct 14 2010, 01:44 PM

140 posts

Bro, PM me. I can give some tips.
black_howling
post Oct 14 2010, 02:16 PM

813 posts

OK Guys..

Interesting...well yeah share with us the update on this. See if that works or not. smile.gif

QUOTE(Potatojii @ Oct 14 2010, 01:44 PM)
Bro, PM me. I can give some tips.
blink.gif well this looks fishy. hehehe. tongue.gif
Y not share with all here? thumbup.gif
Azzat.x
post Oct 14 2010, 03:26 PM

293 posts

did you try using virgin coconut oil before?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Oct 14 2010, 03:42 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

OK Guys..

so how much did you pay for the ointment?

lidocaine?
that sounds like some sort of anesthetic.
got numbing feeling some more?

no obvious effect?
means u still shoot early?

i think you kena con by the doctor liao.

the lidocaine = anesthetic

is a short term solution, per usage.
it is not a long term solution.

Efalex
post Oct 14 2010, 05:06 PM

361 posts

There is a newly approved medication called "Priligy" (dapoxetine) for the used in the treatment of PE. You can ask your doctor about it.
haroldz123
post Dec 6 2010, 01:09 PM

1,062 posts

prelox

to make it numb, use gambir swak (now come in liquid form)
hunt2sp
post Dec 6 2010, 01:44 PM

Always Somewhere
772 posts

rolleyes.gif
cedricchin
post Dec 9 2010, 05:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(lonelyboyboy @ Sep 9 2010, 01:45 PM)
This is not my 1st time. Last time i have gf, but she's a horny + pretty type. Feeling so sad, not because i broke up with her, is because i cant satisfy her as a MAN!!!!  That's y  he left me. YESTERDAY went to try on china doll. CONFIRM GOT PE last 1 min++ WTF!! KNNCCB!!!!  not anxious or nervous, but d*** canot witsand the friction. Will go consult doctor next week.  shocking.gif

I have been doing this try this out to reduce the fast out
www.junomanhoodtherapy.blogspot.com

Not hanky panky at all and it is worth!
oneeleven
post Dec 10 2010, 06:26 PM

1,515 posts

How long before you can do a SECOND fapping? Maybe you should jerk before you jig!

As you mature, it gets less sensitive. I hope a month of anaesthetic doesn't leave you with a permanently numb limp one, becoming ED by 30!!!
alvinool
post Dec 10 2010, 08:23 PM

520 posts

HAIZ... I HAVE TO CURE THIS FAST!!!!! I NEED TO FIND GF ALREADY.. icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

circumcise wont last u longer smile.gif .. it will make u cum faster .. smile.gif ... trust me
SUSseijiseimura84
post Dec 10 2010, 10:24 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

my friend complaining that he has sensitive skin in one spot area in the penis, how to desensitize it?
cedricchin
post Dec 11 2010, 01:43 AM

20 posts

you may give a treament www.junomanhoodtherapy.blogspot.com
cocooh
post Dec 11 2010, 09:41 AM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

1 thing to solve this : KEGEL

No tutorials here =) google it~
amarghassani
post Dec 14 2010, 11:19 AM

i also think taht KEGEL will help you...
u should start practice from now...you need a period of time to solve the solution... there is no short cut to resolve....
plez.. be patient and consistent with ur KEGEl.....
thanks...
x|aofiish
post Dec 29 2010, 04:46 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(amarghassani @ Dec 14 2010, 11:19 AM)
i also think taht KEGEL will help you...
u should start practice from now...you need a period of time to solve the solution... there is no short cut to resolve....
plez.. be patient and consistent with ur KEGEl.....
thanks...
yup agree +1
train up ur kegel muscle..

Salvage
post Aug 16 2011, 12:57 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(cedricchin @ Dec 11 2010, 01:43 AM)
you may give a treament www.junomanhoodtherapy.blogspot.com
Hey man, I visited the website.
GELI LOH! DONE by man!!!!!

Why are u promoting his service so much? Are you his agent or you are him yourselves!!!!!!!!!!
WOOOO~~~~

Anyway, u visited him before? What's the procedure looks like, please describe a bit.

Regards
stpmmaths
post Aug 16 2011, 01:13 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Salvage @ Aug 16 2011, 12:57 PM)
Hey man, I visited the website.
GELI LOH! DONE by man!!!!!
Why are u promoting his service so much? Are you his agent or you are him yourselves!!!!!!!!!!
WOOOO~~~~

Anyway, u visited him before? What's the procedure looks like, please describe a bit.

Regards
'Thanks' for bumping a year old thread!
t3arsCulprit
post Aug 16 2011, 03:06 PM

769 posts

LOL.. find a busy gf.. she will like it XD
1 mins ejact, finish den can sleep..
Wanderlust_08
post Aug 16 2011, 07:26 PM

25 posts

"I can only last around 1 MIN "

Whoa, thats like super fast. I wonder does premature ejaculation has any effect on conceiving a baby.
Kasey Brown
post Aug 16 2011, 07:57 PM

537 posts

Alright, haven't read the entire thread... but the first page.

Have you considered an entirely new solution to your problem could be celibacy. That is, just completely forget having a girlfriend or having sex. It's not all it's cracked up to be. You can focus WAY more on work and get more stuff done in your life this way. And honestly, staying alone isn't that bad. I mean get yourself a nice rocking chair, a room with a view, and a nice cup of coffee... what's so bad about that? In this country, that's kind of the highest you can aim for.
H4XF4XTOR
post Aug 16 2011, 08:02 PM

【ツ】PANDAMON 【ツ】
3,081 posts

TS main purpose is to last long aite...<removed>?condom,gambir....

unless you dont want any tool,item to hel,its basically from your mindset
,or why dont you go for traditional massage "urut"
stpmmaths
post Aug 16 2011, 08:34 PM

438 posts

This is a year old thread and someone just bump it.
borneosailor
post Aug 16 2011, 09:25 PM

285 posts

how to keep penis erect long enuff? <removed> can do this? where to buy <removed>?
WSL999
post Aug 17 2011, 09:30 AM

170 posts

stpmmaths: is it? oh ya..
black_howling
post Mar 26 2012, 06:39 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(leslie_julius @ Mar 26 2012, 06:00 PM)
drink beer b4 gettin it on....till morning u'llb workin
this old story la. Dont open old thread for trolling purposes.
If you have PE problem then tell ur story.
nixoderm
post Mar 27 2012, 02:38 AM

26 posts

bro, have to try to use some sort of spray that can delay your ejaculation? maybe u r being nervous?
LightEnchanter
post Mar 27 2012, 12:40 PM

336 posts

update us ur result lar, lol
MikeShin87
post Aug 18 2012, 05:08 PM

14 posts

Hi bro,

Dont lost your confident, there are alot of guys out there facing the same problem.

This can be cure, maybe you can get some tips in here :

Last longer in bed

Shows you exactly how to control your ejaculation naturally by focusing your mind and body.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
annoymous1234
post Aug 18 2012, 08:16 PM

7,614 posts

huh.. is it true masturbate too much can cause PE?
annoymous1234
post Aug 18 2012, 08:27 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(ibrahim_1109 @ Aug 18 2012, 08:23 PM)
I doubt so. What is your definition of too much? Once a day? or twice or trice a day?
3 or 4 times per week.. ok ka?
MikeShin87
post Aug 18 2012, 11:55 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(ibrahim_1109 @ Aug 18 2012, 08:43 PM)
okay. I am doing it everyday. for the past few years. last time I used to do two times a day. now 1 time only.
Masturbate too much will cause PE if you are using the wrong technique.

Better control it because it will ruin your sex life.
MikeShin87
post Aug 19 2012, 09:49 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(ibrahim_1109 @ Aug 19 2012, 12:02 AM)
What do you meant by wrong technique?
If you masturbate too often, and every time is a fast one. This will make your penis nerve system more and more sensitive. So when you perform intercourse, same thing will happen. Does this happens to you?
avex|mode
post Aug 19 2012, 10:56 AM

253 posts

Just think of Rosmah Mansur to avoid premature ejaculation. But no guarantee it will make you go limp instead.
akiratm
post Mar 19 2013, 12:21 AM

595 posts

D*mn, u need to dump up years ago thread to promote the item?? Zzz
black_howling
post Mar 19 2013, 10:45 AM

813 posts

wth..reported dy...