Yes!i can play wow liao...need leveling guide

Instant_noodle
post Sep 2 2010, 09:00 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(B@rt @ Sep 2 2010, 07:54 AM)
choose the correct server babycry cos if u lvl a character to higher levels and only realise you're on a server that raids US time u'll have to fork out RM100+ to transfer your character to Oceanic server. 

Also since this is the first time you're playing wow I suggest you play a warlock because it is easy to play, easy to lvl because you have a pet to tank for you and easy to get into the raiding scene when you're 80.

no, warlocks are sinister minions of greater evil. may the power of light smite all who disgrace the wonder of life and the love of dots... may dots...

/endroleplay

pet wise, hunter would also be a good choice
Instant_noodle
post Sep 2 2010, 06:48 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

not leveling up?? hmm.gif

doing quests or pure mob grinding??

1. quest would give you loads of experiences when you finish it

2. if you're trying to level up thru grind... have you check the mob's level?? there's level indicator at health bar with certain degree of color code

gray = no exp, ez kill
green = some exp
yellow = average exp
red = more exp, hrad to kill
skull = RUN FER YER LIFE!!!!!!!!!

and lastly...

3. are you using 10 days trial account?? you can't do much when you reach level 10...
Instant_noodle
post Sep 2 2010, 10:58 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

there's few problems...

wat server?
wat toon name?
wat faction?
Instant_noodle
post Sep 3 2010, 01:21 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(kadS @ Sep 3 2010, 12:05 AM)
instant guide this kid to teh light of teh forsaken

one of you kind mang.... triplets sommore...

and i had given a chance into EYE-SEE-SEE 25 just to help them...
Instant_noodle
post Sep 3 2010, 06:05 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

my 1st attempt playing WoW roughly 2 years ago is actually thau. since there was no happy pug-n-level group like now the path of leveling up was quite bad (well, technically... it seems most players dunno how to detect and check other faction's presence...)

being at barth, which horde is roughly double the size of alliance would be fine...
Instant_noodle
post Sep 8 2010, 05:16 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(binzai @ Sep 8 2010, 04:59 PM)
i have alot problem with my new acc= = i canot whisper ppl,i cannot pt ppl becoz me is trial ? wat happen with it ?

yes
and you can only haz max 10 gold... if i'm correct...

0.0201sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:49 AM