126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Single's Club v264, Lovely singles -- Drama & Upcoming G6!

gundamsp01
post Sep 3 2010, 02:19 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 3 2010, 02:15 PM)
u know where in kl cheap dim sum ar?
i dont know wo...cheap dim sum...

i only know good dim sum in ipoh tongue.gif
chiahau
post Sep 3 2010, 02:20 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 3 2010, 02:19 PM)
i dont know wo...cheap dim sum...

i only know good dim sum in ipoh  tongue.gif
I want >"<
eruannwen
post Sep 3 2010, 02:20 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 3 2010, 02:16 PM)
i free kacau u meow meow
me no nice to kacau de..
me oni nice..

when's ur next trip abroad?
matta fair's here i think... hmm.gif
soon2
post Sep 3 2010, 02:22 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 3 2010, 02:18 PM)
dim sum at melb
dim sim in sri petaling quite cheap also kekeke
eruannwen

83 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 3 2010, 02:18 PM)
sad.gif

what fish?
hmm...
it's called kong bo yu..

the fish is fish fillets but not dory fish...no nasty fishy smell..
and cooked w a dark sauce that's flavored with dried chillies, ginger, shallots...

mmmm mmmmm..... drool.gif drool.gif
so worth the wait to be able to eat it today....
so much fish, more than the rice....

gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 3 2010, 02:20 PM)
I want >"<
come to ipoh lo...but i'm not around tongue.gif
eruannwen
post Sep 3 2010, 02:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 3 2010, 02:18 PM)
Ikan masin lol..
now that's nice..
w claypot chicken rice..
oo lalalala..... drool.gif drool.gif
skypie
post Sep 3 2010, 02:23 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(in Style @ Sep 3 2010, 02:17 PM)
today u on ar
Today no on as got wedding dinner

QUOTE(chiahau @ Sep 3 2010, 02:18 PM)
Ikan masin lol..
LOL you stimpack till now isit?

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Sep 3 2010, 02:18 PM)
harlowe sky-pie!!!!
hehehe....
now i know how it's pronounced.. biggrin.gif

when's my intro???
need to plan my crossover to the lesbo-nian side...
*eager*
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
my name very hard to pronounce?

still need sometime to ajak her to meet you wub.gif wub.gif
soon2
post Sep 3 2010, 02:24 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 3 2010, 02:22 PM)
come to ipoh lo...but i'm not around  tongue.gif
ipoh got 2 very famous dim sum.
fushan? and another 1 i cant remember
hungry icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

>"<

Kena Con dy..

I go back SC2 TxT

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Sep 3 2010, 02:23 PM)
now that's nice..
w claypot chicken rice..
oo lalalala..... drool.gif  drool.gif
And with the egg..

@.@

Damn i hungry dy...
eruannwen

83 posts

that day i went there to go to my usual ming court dim sum place..
then i noticed got a foh san dim sum that opened right across from it!!!

talk about competition!!

have u tried it?? unsure.gif
Gouki
post Sep 3 2010, 02:25 PM

Live Life Cool
6,659 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Sep 3 2010, 02:13 PM)
Still????!
blink.gif

Luckily i have a lil something for u in my pocket...
Want it? blush.gif
i dont want~ why u gals always have to be like this~ u know what i want deep down inside me~ but u just ignore it and give me something else that i dont wish for~ why? why? or do u think i am a fool u can play around with? then i rather be the pet dog u love most~ which u hug and adore so much~ sometimes~ i feel i not even worth more than a pet dog~ and its how sad i can go that low to compare myself to an animal~ yes~ i am a fool~ a fool that u never know how much he suffer deep inside him for u~ just for u~ and no one else worth for my love~ sad.gif
chiahau
post Sep 3 2010, 02:25 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Sep 3 2010, 02:25 PM)
i dont want~ why u gals always have to be like this~ u know what i want deep down inside me~ but u just ignore it and give me something else that i dont wish for~ why? why? or do u think i am a fool u can play around with? then i rather be the pet dog u love most~ which u hug and adore so much~ sometimes~ i feel i not even worth more than a pet dog~ and its how sad i can go that low to compare myself to an animal~ yes~ i am a fool~ a fool that u never know how much he suffer deep inside him for u~ just for u~ and no one else worth for my love~ sad.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

in Style
post Sep 3 2010, 02:26 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(soon2 @ Sep 3 2010, 02:24 PM)
hungry  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
ya lor...i know fu san onli
skypie
post Sep 3 2010, 02:26 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Sep 3 2010, 02:25 PM)
WoW bro this is deep sweat.gif sweat.gif
eruannwen
post Sep 3 2010, 02:27 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Sep 3 2010, 02:23 PM)
Today no on as got wedding dinner
LOL you stimpack till now isit?
my name very hard to pronounce?

still need sometime to ajak her to meet you  wub.gif  wub.gif
haha..nola..just all this while been pronouncing it as skypiiiiii....

better make the meet quick...
everytime i see her pic on ur avatar...
i get the chillls...like shockwaves... shocking.gif

it must be frisson..... wub.gif wub.gif
in Style
post Sep 3 2010, 02:28 PM

74 posts

gundam u ipoh mari?
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(soon2 @ Sep 3 2010, 02:24 PM)
hungry  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
ming kok lo...just directly opposite

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Sep 3 2010, 02:24 PM)

talk about competition!!

i tried both...fu shan...u have to be early to taste all the variety lo...after 8am...most of just normal ha gao, siew mai...>.<

ming kok is small portion but nicer...according to my grandparents...

i think both is ok de... unsure.gif
in Style

74 posts

QUOTE(eruannwen @ Sep 3 2010, 02:24 PM)

talk about competition!!

ming cour where abt...ipoh town?
chiahau
post Sep 3 2010, 02:29 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Hey guys and girls, need a Quick opinion.

Some idiot just sended this to my friend and ask me translate >"<

Any opinion??

I read also doh.gif dy lolz..

sorry 4 the poor english.

The person not educated....

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:31 AM