Samsung Galaxy 5 (aka i5500), A good budget Android

g88
post Sep 7 2010, 01:39 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Sep 6 2010, 01:36 AM)
Samsung should do something about such a dealer though, spoiling the brand's image.
handphone is not like car where even there is RRP, dealer have to right to mark up the price (e.g instead bundle 1GB MicroSD they might said bundle more freebie etc)...
g88
post Sep 7 2010, 08:10 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(MYstombox @ Sep 7 2010, 05:50 PM)
True to a certain extent, but samsung is running a malaysia wide raya promo. Why would they mark up the price unless they are outrightly defying the principle company? And it just tarnishes the image of samsung not having 'control' over their dealers and the dilution of their marketing campaign. This really makes the principle look bad.
I not that easy as you think...many thing you dun see, you know see bad @ Samsung. Well if you think this dealer mark up u should not buy from him
g88
post Sep 8 2010, 12:03 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Sep 7 2010, 10:34 PM)
you are wrong there, RRP is always at main store while dealers will be selling below RRP price...never before in my life i have seen selling higher than RRP.....
you are too honest dealer..thats why not making $$ laugh.gif
g88
post Sep 12 2010, 05:18 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(siksa @ Sep 12 2010, 09:08 AM)
what kind of Bluetooth?

later it just worth rm50. just becareful yo. biggrin.gif
maybe you are rich. Rm50 is not valuable to you yawn.gif

0.0221sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled