HTC HD7

megat89
post May 17 2011, 09:29 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(hz428 @ May 16 2011, 08:30 PM)
thanks,

but is there another GPS that works like garmin?
i am not a WP7 user..but i thinking of getting this phone..already surveying the gps software..i found this..
http://www.appsfuze.com/applications/windo...st-my-gps,13315

megat89
post Jun 26 2011, 12:56 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(razorzx66 @ Jun 26 2011, 01:22 AM)
hi just wanna to ask why suddenly the htc hd7 become very cheap...as i saw on maxis it show retail price of rm2300+...but with data plan i can get it for rm999... lurking on lelong it show that the price list only rm 1199.00..is it because the device got some problem? or it has been long time release... appreciate ur info
no lar..i think becos less people are looking for windows phone 7 compare to android and iphone..and windows phone 7 is a very new os, so it isnt very complete yet..so we have to wait until the release of mango update to see how good it is..
megat89
post Jun 29 2011, 12:34 AM

278 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Jun 28 2011, 08:26 PM)
i still prefer samsung focus .
any chance it'll be here ?
or perhaps the upcoming nokia fon
looks nice oso
new nokia wp7 can support ovi map..so we should have full gps support with turn by turn voice..

0.0410sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:10 AM