HTC HD7

SikAsylum
post Jan 3 2011, 05:49 PM

51 posts

hi got some problem.when i try video recording it will sumtimes blur all of the sudden n then turn back to normal.few times in a single recording. like its auto focusing but very slow one. anyone have this prob?
SikAsylum
post Jan 3 2011, 10:22 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 3 2011, 10:05 PM)
sounds like typical focus hunting problem, shooting in very dark or very bright conditions?
normal condition. lighting was normal. i cud record better with my samsung jet.
SikAsylum
post Jan 26 2011, 09:21 AM

51 posts

Hi. can sum1 help me clarify this.
i jus got my HD7 back from RMA last week due to corrupt software(they say lah). the problem keep coming back even after hard reset. since its still within 2 weeks period from purchse date they replaced me with a new phone.

today i connected it to my comp n its says htc hd7 PD29100 not T9292 which was my last phone model no. is it a new model?

and my bing maps cannot search one. my last phone got 3 round (arrow,bullseye,search) on bottom but my new phone only got 2 round (bulleye,search). fyi the search button will open normal bing search NOT bing map search.
SikAsylum
post Jan 26 2011, 11:20 AM

51 posts

thanks alot bro. maps prob solved.

FYI i called htc support n they asked me to do a hard reset to get the maps work again. told me dun worry coz all the contacts n stuff are backed up in email but they dunno how to get the contacts back to phone after reset.
so weird.
SikAsylum
post Feb 10 2011, 05:58 PM

51 posts

never had any prob on my HD7 alarm..

0.0343sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:56 AM