fulat
post Oct 25 2011, 05:20 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 25 2011, 05:11 PM)
mugen is 1500mah .
checked the website .
trying to source out for 1800 or something .
at least give me 50% extra power .
nope... max is 1500mAh if u dont want the bulky back cover. or else momax got 1300mAh which some claims its better than the original 1230mAh
fulat
post Oct 25 2011, 05:46 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 25 2011, 05:30 PM)
its this one .
http://www.mugen-power-batteries.com/mugen...obile-9292.html

but look at the title and the link .

link = 1300
title = 1500 .

now not sure which one is the exact one .

haih crappy websites !
watch the youtube. its 1500mAh
fulat
post Oct 27 2011, 02:43 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 27 2011, 02:39 PM)
guys, i just received HTC update this morning .
what's that all about?
firmware and bootloader update. Fix Zune player crash issue.
fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 08:53 AM

8,472 posts

evilpuppy,

can the ROM do USB tethering? and are the HTC HUB or HTC compass working?

fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 10:07 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 31 2011, 09:48 AM)
im currently at ofis .
this laptop here is not the one i used to update from nodo .

btw, the situation is like this mr evil, from nodo, i upgraded to dev mango on diff PC, then from dev mango to official mango from another PC .

so how do i proceed?
no... u have to do a downgrade to factory default 7004. then upgrade it to NoDo.

from there u proceed
DFT_RSPL_WP7FG1_LAUNCH.exe
and
DFT_HSPL_WP7FG1_INSTALL.exe

make sure your bootloader is 3.**** or lower, or else your device will be brick.

after that download DeepShining Mango.7720.68 v2.0 and unzip the files. run ROMUpdateUtility inside the zip folder. it will update your device to DeepShining Mango v2.0 ROM

make sure you read what evilpuppy posted. or else dont proceed.
fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 10:28 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 31 2011, 10:15 AM)
im trying to fully understand what's the step required to go back to NoDo .

the website didnt state anything bout 5.xxxx version bootloader.

and they only say change the radio to nodo or prenodo
to go back to NoDo safely. u need to download these factory default ROM for HTC HD7 Asia WWE [ROM]RUU_Schubert_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.57.707.02_Radio_5.52.0 9.16_22.33a.50.10

then perform Zune update till NoDo (7392) and stop update using zune.

it's a known thing to use RSPL/HSPL created by DFT will not work for any bootloader after 3.***** Do not use DFT RSPL/HSPL with any HTC device with bootloader version higher than 3.****. many device are bricked because of this.
fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 10:41 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 31 2011, 10:34 AM)
not sure about the USB tethering, but both HTC hub & compass are working fine.
are u using HTC Hub 2.2 and HTC compass 1.6 now? if this 2 working mean the USB tethering highly working on custome ROM.

i prefer USB internet tethering than Wifi since it sux battery life hell. 3G with Wifi run together mean can finish your battery within an hrs.

fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 10:48 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 31 2011, 10:39 AM)
sleep.gif"
office blocking the site for original NoDo !
Crap !

Factory reset the device will only reset to ManGo again or back to original OS ?
can u access dropbox? if can i can upload it to dropbox now and u can download it

factory reset device on SETTING, ABOUT will only reset it to whatever version u have now on ya device and make it a default setting at the begining of this ROM with erase all data on memory card.

Factory ROM reset is flash back the original Factory approved ROM when manufacture that time. for HD7 it will me 7004. any 7.5Mango WP7 will use 7392.

So which mean those 7.5Mango Phone can use the DeepShining ROM as a dev unlock ROM. but be reminded. if next time u connect Zune at using this Zune and it Prompt u for HTC driver update available. Do not update. because DFT RSPL and HSPL will only support 3.**** and below. anything higher it will brick ya phone.

so please remember... DO NOT UPDATE HTC DRIVER.

Added on October 31, 2011, 10:51 am
QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 31 2011, 10:44 AM)
good point there .
probably using the tethering while charging to counter this problem.
anyway, the custom rom is fully unlocked with unlimited sideload right?
and relock prevention?
no worry... the custom ROM is fully unlocked, unlimtied sideload, Interop unlock, unlimtied sideload, and internet wifi tethering.

This post has been edited by fulat: Oct 31 2011, 10:51 AM
fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 11:14 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Oct 31 2011, 11:09 AM)
yes u can invite me on dropbox .
its fariq@rbtsb.com

if possible, the tools required as well .
bloody office is blocking most download website .

anyway, meaning we'll be using the original zune and still get update from official server?

any update is okay except for HTC ?
will pm u the link later for the factory default ROM. in the mid of uploading.

no other tools require.

yes.. you will still be able to detect updates at zune. not only HTC driver update will be problem. others update might also. please check before u update anything from Zune after you are using custom ROM.

fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 09:02 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(pavoo @ Oct 31 2011, 02:56 PM)
the link is dead

never mind found already

Added on October 31, 2011, 2:59 pm

thanks for the guide line

Added on October 31, 2011, 5:23 pmhey guys I got this error 226 flash rewrite when im trying to downgrade using evilpuppy guidelines

isit because I have bootloader/SPL ver 5?
i and evilpuppy have warned u all. do not try to install DeepShining ROM with Bootloader version higher than 3.*
it can turn ya device in brick. are u read carefully before you do anything.

can you device power on now?
fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 09:17 PM

8,472 posts

aiya ya... damn dangerous post here... they dont read and they like rambo doing it like no tomorrow.

then later cry here... sigh... even i know and understand how to do also i think twice and read twice.

fulat
post Oct 31 2011, 09:30 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 31 2011, 09:21 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  be extra carefull.. read slowly.. i read more than 10times to fully understand before proceed.

please wait.. im uploading both Tmobile and ASIA 7004 Official ROM here so you all wont have to search like hell
RUU_Schubert_TMOUS_1.54.531.02_Radio_5.51.09.29a_22.32.50.10U_by_ansar
ASIAN SEA .707 - 7004
ASIAN SEA .728 - 7004
Please also explain to them. Schubert is HD7. and that custom ROM is ONLY for HD7. not other model.

fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 08:55 AM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Nov 1 2011, 07:55 AM)
Yeah, im curious about how you guy end up with spl5.xxx
aren't that we all carry same Asian SEA WWE?
they performed the latest HTC Driver Update which release back on 27th October which SPL5.* according to HTC its an driver to improve the battery performance.

HTC which also never tell that the SPL5.* will also block device from flashing back to factory default

i am trying something new here whereby it might be able to revert my SPL 5.* to SPL 4.* hopefully and from SPL 4.* i might be able to go back to 7004.

pray for me. cool2.gif
fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 01:10 PM

8,472 posts

i wanna kill myself now~ i am such a stupid which the SPL 5.* are no way to revert for now. I did once try to revert on 27th Oct and almost farked up my HD7. i tried 3-4 hrs to revert back SPL4.* so that i can do revert back to 7004 whereby i tried SPL4.* still can do factory ROM 7004 revert.

i was lucky enough i manage to power up back my HD7 after i screwed up trying revert and corrupted my bootloader and restoration.

now the second time. same thing happen. i was on luck again i guess. i manage to revert back to SPL4.*

fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 01:34 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(pavoo @ Nov 1 2011, 01:24 PM)
so...did u manage to install custom rom?
wait... just now i corrupted my bootloader... now trying to fix back or else i cant go into bootloader mode.
fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 03:54 PM

8,472 posts

i went thru third time and restored back. head now cannot think liao. will stop here for today.

sigh~
fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 06:16 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 1 2011, 06:09 PM)
yeah i guess im gonna have to wait as well T_T
but still, im keen to know what fulat did to get his 4.xxx SPL back .
even i manage to go SPL4.* my bootloader not working. damn, have to figure out how to go back. i tried force flash back to NoDo ROM also can not.

lets wait.
fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 08:06 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 1 2011, 07:56 PM)
meaning u cant boot ur device already?
bootloader is where the 3 color menu for us to flash factory default ROM
fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 09:29 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 1 2011, 09:26 PM)
FUUUUU that's bad !
better wait until they release the revert way for 5.xxx
nah... i manage restored back to SPL5 and now my bootloader working. but running out of idea and will stop for a day or so... go some google before i head to wonderland again. lol

fulat
post Nov 2 2011, 11:05 AM

8,472 posts

i need a Radio cab files for HD7 which belong to WWE ASIA SPL 4.*

anyone can spare me 1?

This post has been edited by fulat: Nov 2 2011, 11:52 AM

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0396sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:29 AM