9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V2, Pokemon Black And White 2 Announced!

AmHunter
post Mar 26 2011, 01:31 PM

36 posts

Thanks for the tip, malakus biggrin.gif! Sadly, I don't have it registered in my dex yet so I am unable to search for it on GTS. T^T"

I'm on now for a brief moment. Chao! Have a good day, guys!
AmHunter
post Mar 27 2011, 02:39 AM

36 posts

Still not worth the full price you have to pay for the little extra coating, jaxxternout. Though, that's just me and my humble opinion.

The Angel on my L button
: Just follow your heart, what matter is that you're happy!

The tiny little evil dude on my R (Rrrrrrr rated, get it? no....meh) button: (psss...if you save that money now, lets say 600, in future you need only 400 more for a 3DS, lets say 3DS costs you 1k, when the games you wanted come into reality)

edited: Of course, if you're filthy rich, I'll say SAVE THE EARTH! xP Umm, whoa..first time hearing the evil dude says something....practical...

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 27 2011, 02:44 AM
AmHunter
post Mar 28 2011, 03:41 AM

36 posts

I'm not to be rude...but we're dealing with SEVEN FIVE O here!!!

That's a lot of cash to spend on something that is soooooooo last season! Maybe not entirely... but still, you get what I mean. xD (okay, that was plain rude...sorry, I gotta what I gotta eh...forgive me, friends)

and I'm not loco!

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 28 2011, 03:41 AM
AmHunter
post Mar 29 2011, 08:22 PM

36 posts

Anyone online now? I'm bored and don't know what to do.

Still looking for a foreign Ditto, btw.

AmHunter
post Mar 29 2011, 11:12 PM

36 posts

Sure, sorry I was off watching Leverage. Now may I have your FC, please?

edited: aww craps, I'm going offline again, for several hours.

I got HM03 Surf just now! Now, back to Town 1, it's time to explore on the water! Then, I shall resume my quest at Celestial Tower.

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 29 2011, 11:32 PM
AmHunter
post Mar 30 2011, 07:49 AM

36 posts

Congrats!

With Surf and Waterfall (found it after some surfing), I managed to get myself right in front of the legendary Cobalion! Does it has a shiny check because I'm resetting for decent IVs, might want that shiny as an extra bonus.

edited: with a likable Nature.

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 30 2011, 07:50 AM
AmHunter
post Mar 30 2011, 09:39 AM

36 posts

Just set the T and D, we could get it done in no time! smile.gif
AmHunter
post Mar 30 2011, 04:21 PM

36 posts

Me me me me!

I need Starters:

1. Bulbasaur, Charmander.
2. Chikorita, Totodile, Cyndaquil
3. Treecko, Torchic, Mudkip
4. Turtwig, Piplup, Chimchar

I did more than 50 trades! Yay!
AmHunter
post Mar 30 2011, 07:33 PM

36 posts

Totally the same page, malakus.

@jaxxternout: It's a dotcom, www.play-asia.com smile.gif (honestly, I don't have a clue if play-asia has real stores)

A foreign pokemon means it's from another region, another country. A foreign Ditto has a slightly higher chance of having a shiny offspring.

and please don't call me that. It was a busybody nag...I'm so shameful.

@GNPlamo: Can do but I couldn't promise you any lucks here.

edited: Oh so we have a chatroom?

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 30 2011, 07:34 PM
AmHunter
post Mar 30 2011, 09:01 PM

36 posts

You can get one from a trade. smile.gif
AmHunter
post Mar 30 2011, 09:30 PM

36 posts

Well, smithering shivering, what do you know...we do have the astounding chatroom.

Thanks!
AmHunter
post Mar 31 2011, 12:47 PM

36 posts

@SWATwolf: yawn.gif but name you what? What would you like in return?

@malakus: Set a limit, for example, try 50 times first? smile.gif and akmal89, that's great! Lets play together sometime.

QUOTE(Peculator @ Mar 31 2011, 06:53 AM)
Oh my, this is something you don't see everyday...where's that hidden wallpaper???

edited:
My story so far:

1. Standing right in front of Cobalion.....yup still standing in front of it. I need to aim for decent IVs and Adamant nature. psss...do you know that the old man will tell you something "different" if you fainted it?

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Mar 31 2011, 01:01 PM
AmHunter
post Apr 1 2011, 02:01 AM

36 posts

Cool rules but we don't have to do what we don't have to.

Yeah, it's Winter already, there goes my chance of catching a wild Palpitoad.

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 1 2011, 02:09 AM
AmHunter
post Apr 1 2011, 12:39 PM

36 posts

Well, yes, akmal89. I got a Jolteon, not my target but the darned mini game was @#$% boring. I'm not going to fall for that. That "Oh if you want it, you jusssssssst have to play our silly time-wasting game untiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiil you get it, bwahahahahaha"

Keep on dreaming...seriously.

edited: It's open in late of Spring. Bummer lot..

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 1 2011, 12:43 PM
AmHunter
post Apr 1 2011, 01:35 PM

36 posts

That's the idea. smile.gif

You get Fire, Water, and Electric Point start from the first round and continue.

You get Dark and Psychic on second round onward.

Lastly, you get Ice and Leaf on the third round onward.

This is what I think. If you wish to get a Leafeon, you must avoid collecting the others.

Correct me if I'm wrong, smile.gif

edited:

Since we haven't sync our game with the website, so it may be possible to have multiple accounts = multiple saves =/= you can get that many....

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 1 2011, 01:38 PM
AmHunter
post Apr 3 2011, 02:15 AM

36 posts

Is this...snow???

Oh MA god! IT IS SNOWING outside!!! (...=.=" I was stranded in the cave where Cobalion is)

Finally I got an Adamant Cobalion with 20+s in the offensive IVs and HP but it has poor spdef and spatk....

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 3 2011, 02:24 AM
AmHunter
post Apr 3 2011, 03:35 AM

36 posts

Not quite, I wouldn't go as far as getting 30s in IVs equals a must. xD Thanks for the heart warming session!

I believe you still have your dear Espeon hidden somewhere in that account of yours, until we can sync with the "live"...

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 3 2011, 03:38 AM
AmHunter
post Apr 5 2011, 08:31 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(GNPlamo @ Apr 4 2011, 11:43 AM)

Hey guys, add me upĀ  rclxms.gif
Pokemon Black FC : 2322 6150 9487
...Ooo you didn't just do that!!! Jax is so gonna KILL ME FOR THIS!!!

@Fujisawa_Ruuzaa and SWATwolf: both of you are/will be at Kuching?

@celebi81:

For trading over GTS =>

Lets imagine this is the Pokemon Center,
[1] [2] [3]
---------^

It's the third one.

You will see two options at first, you'll get more later. The first two options are:

1. Random Match Up - this is for the pounding and the kicking stuff...
2. GTS - this is what you want!

Under GTS, you will see 2 new options:

1. GTS - this is what you need. Just pick it and it will send you down the elevator, into a room with a PC. The rest are easy to figure out.
2. Negotiation - which I would call the Negotrade.

Now for the main course, the WIFI trading! Just talk to the [2] fellow.

In the WIFI room =>

Initial a communication by two ways:

1. Press "A" and talk to the person you wish to trade with. Just wait for the linking to be completed...it depends on the network.
2. Touch the mini screen in the center of the room and select "Trade" option. Then, wait for someone to trade with you.

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 5 2011, 08:36 PM
AmHunter
post Apr 6 2011, 12:30 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(GNPlamo @ Apr 5 2011, 09:22 PM)
why la bro?
Psss..lets keep this low profile. What do you say, help a bro here? xD

O^O" this is embarrassing...sorry fujisawa. SWATwolf, making the return! Kuching Episode: Return of the Wolf - The SWAT style!

AmHunter
post Apr 6 2011, 03:54 AM

36 posts

I'm looking for
- Gothita
- Volbeat
- Honchkrow
- Houndour
- Vullaby

My New FC (Switched to DSi): 3611 0913 6255

A small and comfort gathering would be nice.

Frankly, I'm never free on any days except Tuesday and Wednesday due to my working time. Unless...you can stay up late till 12am...

I need Starters:

1. Bulbasaur, Charmander.
2. Chikorita, Totodile[x], Cyndaquil
3. Treecko, Torchic, Mudkip
4. Turtwig, Piplup, Chimchar

(Yes, yes I copy-pasted this from my previous post...I even went ahead and dug it up, can't say that I'm lazy no?)

I can give you Gothita and Vullaby from Black and Volbeat, Honckrow, Hondour from Pearl.

This post has been edited by AmHunter: Apr 6 2011, 03:55 AM

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0458sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:48 PM