Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V2, Pokemon Black And White 2 Announced!

xShinji
post May 11 2011, 10:59 PM

200 posts

Guys some good news : ).

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=190928070953434

There will be pokemon battle roads on this for TCG at Toysbar, Atria.

Well actually, it just(or will?) become first pokemon gym in Malaysia. There is a pokemon professor there handling the event. For such event, he would actually likes to invite every pokemon VGC player as well. He will give free pokemon. (mystery)

Feel free to join us !!
how to join?
The event start at 11am, just reach there before. If the response is good, then just go there and collect the pokemon. At the same time, we can have our pokemon talk there as well. However, to all who participate in TCG battle road, you r eligible to get the pokemon for sure.

Dont have a deck? Get 1 there then : ). Its only RM50. or lesser for older theme deck

Added on May 11, 2011, 11:00 pmMalakus did explain correctly : ).

This post has been edited by xShinji: May 11 2011, 11:00 PM
xShinji
post May 12 2011, 09:44 PM

200 posts

Guys soem good news : ).

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=190928070953434

There will be pokemon battle roads on this for TCG at Toysbar, Atria.

Well actually, it just(or will?) become first pokemon gym in Malaysia. There is a pokemon professor there handling the event. For such event, he would actually likes to invite every pokemon VGC player as well. He will give free pokemon. (mystery)

Feel free to join us !!

Any1 want to go? >.< I need a number of ppl confirm going on this sat.
xShinji
post May 14 2011, 01:28 AM

200 posts

battle some poke with 2 EV once more...need her to give u effort ribbon to fully confirmed
xShinji
post May 14 2011, 04:53 PM

200 posts

once ur DW point is more than 5k. You got chance to get those berries. I manage to swapped a kelpsy berry : )
xShinji
post May 17 2011, 12:12 AM

200 posts

Not really needed to use Marriland calculator for EV.

Here's how i count mine, plan my route 1st.

THen I save infront of the grass patch/surfing area. (To ensure any mistake can be restart smoothly)
xShinji
post May 25 2011, 12:29 PM

200 posts

Guys, I have the petition form ready, do support.
Please spread the news to other communities that you might have been participating. (Serebii.net, Smogon etc)
http://www.petitiononline.com/pkmngbu/petition.html

xShinji
post May 25 2011, 09:40 PM

200 posts

not me lol ...is some pro from SG.

Added on May 25, 2011, 10:18 pmuser posted image

wuahahaha

This post has been edited by xShinji: May 25 2011, 10:18 PM
xShinji
post May 29 2011, 04:39 PM

200 posts

hei guys..any1 keen to battle competitively in pokemon??? I feel like helping out and sharing knowledge on team making, prediction all this.
xShinji
post Jun 5 2011, 08:29 PM

200 posts

Just want to know ? any1 interested in wi-fi tournament if i host 1 ??

And what type of price you guys want?

Pokemon with great IV
Pokemon with DW ability
Pokemon with egg move
Event pokemon DPpt

xShinji
post Jun 6 2011, 08:27 PM

200 posts

DW Snivy is unreleased lah - - ....all gen 5 DW pokemon is unreleased
xShinji
post Jun 7 2011, 01:03 PM

200 posts

i would say it will be event only...will try get lah : ).
xShinji
post Jun 9 2011, 11:39 PM

200 posts

@GNplamo yes it happen for me too
xShinji
post Jun 24 2011, 01:40 PM

200 posts

lol Im just finish my finals today : ) ~~ Gonna be active back....

I gonna hold a kind of tourney where the player need to battle with me + another guy. ( or me only)

Then, I will give 3-4 perfect IV poke ( not sure want what poke yet ) ..And my friend prepared shinies : ).

can be offline or online ....(wi-fi) ...
If offline 2mr there will be TCG national in Atria, Subang Jaya
more info(click here)

And official facebook page
Team Pika Facebook Page

Lastly, for tournament i was asked to gather player 1st. thats all .

Added on June 24, 2011, 1:48 pmBtw, i offer these too~

xShinji
post Jul 2 2011, 09:28 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(GNPlamo @ Jun 27 2011, 08:00 AM)
is it possible for you to breed a perfect IV Pokemon?
i want my chimchar to have perfect IV though  sweat.gif
what about their potential?will it be outstanding?
sry for late reply superior and above only. Give me your time limit and I give you the best 2
xShinji
post Jul 12 2011, 03:18 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(GNPlamo @ Jul 6 2011, 04:50 PM)
when you say superior and above does it mean outstanding too?is perfect IV possible for you drool.gif ?

P/S : hope Pokemon will never die LOL  rclxms.gif
perfect IV is not possible .....coz breeding take times..what nature you want?? can pm me all detail?
xShinji
post Jul 14 2011, 12:35 AM

200 posts

Now every saturday from 11 am -2.45pm i will be at toysbar promoting/teaching Pokemon Video Game, if interested , do join me : ).

Meanwhile, for those want me to trade or whatever, add me in facebook

xSHinji Wong

0.0379sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:03 AM