Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V2, Pokemon Black And White 2 Announced!
malakus
Oct 3 2010, 09:21 AM

Ds and Ds's games in Alor Star is pricey... Pokemon HG/SS around Rm 26+ last time i went there... Ds lite is somewhere around Rm 5++...
T_T Perlis is mean to DS gamer...
---
Yay... got a Chikorita through GTS... and a Gengar... Anyone have extra cyndaquil?
Snowguy2068
Oct 3 2010, 09:23 AM
walao i thought ds cart around 1xx?
SWATwolf
Oct 3 2010, 09:25 AM
reporting
LKH9
Oct 3 2010, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(malakus @ Oct 3 2010, 09:21 AM) Ds and Ds's games in Alor Star is pricey... Pokemon HG/SS around Rm 26+ last time i went there... Ds lite is somewhere around Rm 5++... T_T Perlis is mean to DS gamer... --- Yay... got a Chikorita through GTS... and a Gengar... Anyone have extra cyndaquil? You mean more than RM26 or 260+?
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
Oct 3 2010, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ Oct 3 2010, 09:21 AM) Ds and Ds's games in Alor Star is pricey... Pokemon HG/SS around Rm 26+ last time i went there... Ds lite is somewhere around Rm 5++... T_T Perlis is mean to DS gamer... --- Yay... got a Chikorita through GTS... and a Gengar... Anyone have extra cyndaquil? it shud be 126+ rite?? i got a typlosion..ill breed a cyndaquil for u in exchange for a beldum This post has been edited by Fujisawa_Ruuzaa: Oct 3 2010, 12:32 PM
malakus
Oct 3 2010, 01:59 PM

about rm 260... the other rm2xx...
sigh the ds lite around 500, dsi or is it xl... 9xx...
Beldum eh... xp i missed the pokewalker route event.. if not i can have tons of it.... guess i'll go find red... to lazy to do battle right now xp
Snowguy2068
Oct 3 2010, 02:10 PM
What are the starters for soul silver
elroid
Oct 3 2010, 02:11 PM

if you all want a beldum, you can try cathing a pineco and evolve to forretress then trade with steven to get it.
malakus
Oct 3 2010, 02:16 PM

I still haven't defeated red... not enough spare time... xp
I usually fell asleep randomly when i Play pokemon... nearly drop my DS twice...
I fell asleep during elite four once... next thing i know my ds was gone from my hand... It turned out to be under my back... Weird...
starter for Soulsilver are the johto starter, cyndaquil[fire] who look like a mouse... Totodile a water crocodile and a leaf dinosaur chikorita..
This post has been edited by malakus: Oct 3 2010, 02:17 PM
Snowguy2068
Oct 3 2010, 02:27 PM
Which is an idle starter
malakus
Oct 3 2010, 02:51 PM

I have no clue what an idle starter is. So i just randomly answer to my liking. The strongest physical is Totodile,useful in late game to slay dragons.
Cyndaquil is the special sweeper. Chikorita is cute
Snowguy2068
Oct 3 2010, 03:04 PM
Hmmm ok thanks
elroid
Oct 3 2010, 03:04 PM

the leaf starters were bulkier or harder compare to the other 2 most of the time
Snowguy2068
Oct 3 2010, 03:23 PM
Fire the best late gme?
malakus
Oct 3 2010, 03:31 PM

no in my opinion. Totodile the water is the best to deal with pesky dragons due to some ice move. But then again... you can always find another Ice pokemons... So you can always pick anything you like... If you like, you can choose cyndaquil then I can give/trade you Totodile and Chikorita
Snowguy2068
Oct 3 2010, 04:48 PM
Oh okay Went down to my local gamestore 499 for lite And no ss nor hg Their games looks questionable the printing looks fake ):
AADH
Oct 3 2010, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Oct 3 2010, 04:48 PM) Oh okay Went down to my local gamestore 499 for lite And no ss nor hg Their games looks questionable the printing looks fake ): The Nintendo DS Lite is a good price, by the way if you're buying the Game card [ Pokemon Soul Silver / Heart Gold ] Make sure you get the game in a box with the Pokewalker, because usually without the Pokewalker, the game is fake
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
Oct 3 2010, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Oct 3 2010, 04:48 PM) Oh okay Went down to my local gamestore 499 for lite And no ss nor hg Their games looks questionable the printing looks fake ): buy the ds..good price..btw the game u better buy from kyoyagami shop http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/976187 ...rm150 only we shud support our fellow LYN-ner This post has been edited by Fujisawa_Ruuzaa: Oct 3 2010, 05:13 PM
malakus
Oct 3 2010, 05:25 PM

ah i was about to recommend kyoyagami shop too if you have the mean to do online banking.
I might buy Black... no maybe White from him once the US version comes out..
----
so... i have a question... did any of you guys ever get event pokemons from wifi event?
This post has been edited by malakus: Oct 3 2010, 05:26 PM
kyu85
Oct 3 2010, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ Oct 3 2010, 05:25 PM) so... i have a question... did any of you guys ever get event pokemons from wifi event? got... jirachi,ash's pikachu n the lastest is victini...