Starcraft 2 female players?, Just want to know if there's many

quest_5692
post Nov 28 2010, 02:31 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

if u r going to find linda for signature, PM me, i would like to tag along!! <3 chinese version of tossgirl
quest_5692
post Nov 28 2010, 11:32 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

oiiiiiiii!!!!! i want to go!!!! hey bro, could you comfirm when she will be at time square again? then we can mass stalker blink in her main. wna get her signature mang....she just won a world championship mang....world no.1 female player leh....
quest_5692
post Nov 28 2010, 12:18 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i think tossgirl has double linda's apm lol...anyway tossgirl is not in sc2 yet so linda still world no.1 in female category~~
quest_5692
post Nov 28 2010, 01:19 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 28 2010, 01:18 PM)
Who is sora aoi now?
quest_5692
post Nov 28 2010, 03:16 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

is it true about the male progamer retire issue? more info pls? like....they feel kena humiliated then halakiri?

about the girl from GSL qualify oso normal normal only -.- saw 2 games from her, both well executed immo rush, nothing else...somemore her macro was so screwed up, didnt even hotkey nexus and robotics...

anyway if u guys downloaded recent TLO replays, i realized his zerg macro is very very weird...he rarely inject with queen -.-
quest_5692
post Nov 28 2010, 07:19 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

they didnt retire immediately because losing to her. that would be too imba. -.- easy to confuse lol....just happened that those players retired later.
quest_5692
post Nov 30 2010, 04:25 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

no problemo! i will start to find a girl and train her hardcore sc2. then sama sama share prizepool XD she take moneh i take product.
quest_5692
post Nov 30 2010, 07:10 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

shit, u guys got so many pro gf.....looks like i have no choice but *turn baseball cap to behind*

pikachu, i choose you!!!

=3 pika <3
quest_5692
post Nov 30 2010, 09:20 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

awww.....how dare you use your onix on mah pikachu!!!yours is caterpie only
quest_5692
post Jan 24 2011, 12:48 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(RedStar88 @ Jan 24 2011, 12:14 PM)
you feel bad when you lose a match; you'd feel even worse when the opponent is a girl. haha!
i could bet with both my nuts, none of us here, even in south east asia can win tossgirl in starcraft 1.........

more than 50% of the lurkers here in LYN forum cant win linda from taiwan in starcraft 2 either..

This post has been edited by quest_5692: Jan 24 2011, 12:49 PM
quest_5692
post Jan 24 2011, 08:36 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i say broodwar ma <3 lets see glade can win tossgirl onot...glade would stand a chance tho as tossgirl rarely wins any korean male progamer XD
quest_5692
post Feb 14 2011, 05:18 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i want a girl who plays starcraft to be my valentine.
quest_5692
post Feb 26 2011, 12:17 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

quest_5692 presents you.....................
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

linda aka razer.pikachu

quest_5692
post Mar 1 2011, 04:01 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i wont doubt kelly can get into diamond........she is having starcraft 2 as her career, just as a commentator, definitely spend more time into this game compare to any of us. just that we are expecting more from her.

quest_5692
post Mar 2 2011, 07:31 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

lol, i can get 1-2. guess quaz can get too, put your hope in Evofantasy wink.gif
quest_5692
post Mar 2 2011, 04:54 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

lol, i asked a few of my college mates, they might join wink.gif actually a very close girl friend of mine can play zerg pretty well, too bad she just left to aussie for study. =(
quest_5692
post Apr 10 2011, 11:29 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Apr 10 2011, 10:01 PM)
Have you guys been playing StarJewel? biggrin.gif

I've been playing this and started to think that it's made for girls!

Girls are pretty good at these bejeweled games aren't they?

Btw I've not lost one round yet to human players... played more than 10 matches so far with human, sometimes solo, sometimes team-up with my hubby.

But, I cannot get past Very Hard AI... >.<;;
i totally used this game to open a topic with chicks in my college. just start playing it and eventually there will be chicks helping you out, saying blue blue blue, green green green....nailed it! thx blizzard

quest_5692
post Apr 11 2011, 04:18 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(jeffvip @ Apr 11 2011, 12:41 PM)
I just summarize it into 3 categories:

i) one of the member of our group get to know a new girl somewhere. He will in charge of the operation, he will ask a few of her friends and a few of us. Get to know each other at pub and see where are we goin next  brows.gif  ...

ii) nobody of our group gt source (girls) that week. We will go to pub and try to hit on the table with all girls only. Hitting wall is expected but I believe there are 30% succession rate from our exp so far.  ps The more wall u r hitting, the better you have the ability to climb over it.  cool2.gif

iii) old sources that we didnt really exploit when we know them due to maybe we got another groups of girls d (at that particular time when we knew her ) or she is not available back then. Ask her out to pub bcos they are sure lonely after breakup and see where are we goin next  brows.gif ...
Basically it is like StarCraft, a RTS game where every weekend is a new beginning with 6 SCV. Some are happy weekend some are LEMON weekend.
bring me out next time!

anyway, CC is as stupid as it sound.
quest_5692
post Apr 11 2011, 06:50 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

its our duty to bang chicks in need.
quest_5692
post Apr 26 2011, 03:15 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

I saw Christ Loranger buaya-ing there.