Games MORTAL KOMBAT (PS3), Fatalities FTW!
retsmot
Mar 17 2011, 01:27 AM
tried the demo already. i can say one thing. fans of 2d mk will be happy.
myself included. mk1 and mk2 was my favourite last time, and all the following 3d versions of mk, to me is failure. this one, looks like it will revive the 2d franchise.
the demo can use sub zero, scorpion, johny cage and hot bod milleena(with a mouth that can give a nice...kiss). not bad.
retsmot
Mar 17 2011, 12:05 PM
just do d,d,d square This post has been edited by retsmot: Mar 17 2011, 12:05 PM
retsmot
Mar 17 2011, 03:11 PM
who rich enough to purchase kollector's edition here? haha.   2nd one is tourney edition. This post has been edited by retsmot: Mar 17 2011, 03:14 PM
retsmot
Mar 17 2011, 05:04 PM
judging from the trailer this game has after u beat the demo, this game has alot of unlockables... which will help replay value of single player.
but i scare i cannot win mid boss only.... always got problem last time with the uber hard mid bosses b4 last boss. the centaur thing, forgot which mk was it but it was hard as hell and cheap.
retsmot
Mar 18 2011, 01:25 PM
its not the same as mk vs dc...
but one thing, the xray can get repetitive and boring to see. lol.
retsmot
Mar 24 2011, 12:18 AM
i wonder what the 360's version will get. not that i have a 360, it was rrod-ed. but just curious. haha.
microsoft's ace is master chief, but that already happen in doa4.
retsmot
Mar 25 2011, 11:29 PM
TEST YOUR MIGHT!  saja wan to say that haha.
retsmot
Apr 21 2011, 02:13 PM
whoa, lucky i never buy yet. then wait for R1. this is damn CB marketing strategy from midway.
why the hell r3 gets no code? look down on asian country lol. thanks for the description neobita.
retsmot
Apr 21 2011, 03:08 PM
yes those sellers are misinformed or clueless apparently, thanks for clarifying. i did some digging. and found this: http://toomuchgaming.wordpress.com/2011/04...ortal2-socom-4/"UPDATE(4/20/11) – Whoever bought a region 3 copy of Mortal Kombat and is missing your online pass don’t worry. Apparently the supplier of the game forgot to add the online pass and their aware of it. I gave Datablitz a call and they apparently can help me after all. They asked for my email add so that they can send my online pass code via email. Do the same and give your shop a call, they should be able to give you your online pass when the supplier has given them the codes." hassle your favourite sellers for the codes! boycott if they dun give haha. jk.
retsmot
Apr 21 2011, 03:31 PM
ask ur favourite game shop 1st. i asked mine already. still no confirmation. worse case can run to alex shop and buy ma haha since he can give his customers the codes next week This post has been edited by retsmot: Apr 21 2011, 03:33 PM
retsmot
Apr 21 2011, 03:43 PM
yes bro the code is only needed for online functions. to play the game single player, no need. but its suppose to be given free with the disc that u buy, R3.
its same like u buy nasi lemak but without sambal. no sambal no syok right? can still eat, but where's the kick in that haha.
retsmot
Apr 21 2011, 04:02 PM
i waiting for reply from my local shop. if they say not getting codes, , then maybe i buy else which has, else just wait for R1.