-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V9 -+♦+-, Our pride, our ride!
fazlittc
Sep 16 2010, 09:35 PM

if i buy 2nd pesona year 2008, does the extended warranty can be applied to new owner?
2ndly, what does warranty means for new car? let say oil pump faulty, they will change it FOC?
thanks in advance...
This post has been edited by fazlittc: Sep 16 2010, 09:36 PM
fazlittc
Sep 16 2010, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Sep 16 2010, 09:40 PM) the SC will ask u whether u wan semi or full syn .. but semi is more than enough  Added on September 16, 2010, 9:48 pmI only know abit , the extended warranty is from Allianz Insurance company with proton .. only certain parts is cover by the extended warranty. Try Herebut if I'm not taking that insurances company , does that means I dun have extended warranty ?  thanks for the link. now i understands that the benefit warranty can be transfer to new owner as long maintain the service at approval SC.
fazlittc
Sep 16 2010, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Sep 16 2010, 10:21 PM) do u have a cert that states Extended warranty ? just curious  cause my family's exora has one but my PE does not  i dont have it...since i odw to buy 2nd pesona.  just asking...