-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V9 -+♦+-, Our pride, our ride!

dengwong
post Sep 14 2010, 09:41 PM

81 posts

erm.....can i ask about the pressure u guys will set to pump air into our PE tyre ar?? 200?? or 210??
dengwong
post Sep 21 2010, 09:08 PM

81 posts

will be going for 1st service 2molo, wanna ask all the sifus here about the things tat I need to change for my PE h-line

is it only need to change engine oil and oil filter only, others no need to change?? just wanna confirm with u all, tak nak kena CON la...by the way,normally how much they charge for 1st service??

my PE H line now quite makan minyak...pump full tank ron97(about rm85) run 350km only..T.T..should i ask them to reset the ECU or do sum tuning??? thanks guys..
dengwong
post Sep 21 2010, 09:53 PM

81 posts

okok...thanks alot ya brother....lol.....hope 2molo everything will be goin smooth....
dengwong
post Sep 22 2010, 12:50 PM

81 posts

just back from the SC in seri kembangan (the workshop name is one of the Fruit name la), dunno how is the reputation of it....

only change oil filter rm15.90 + engine oil RM97 =RM112.90

the ngok ngok sound still there after complaining, the guy said ady clean the brake dust inside..so should be no problem zor....when on the way to my hse, still the same......but lazy to u turn balik and ask them redo.....maybe when go for 2nd service i complain again and see how lo....
dengwong
post Sep 22 2010, 01:54 PM

81 posts

i go 2 more times then will change to those ah beng workshop ga la....this workshop is my SA recommend geh....say good wor...maybe got take commission from the workshop also la.....lol

0.0404sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:46 PM