126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN OFFICIAL PROTON PERSONA THREAD V9 -+♦+-, Our pride, our ride!

wilsonjack228
post Oct 8 2010, 05:19 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 8 2010, 05:17 PM)
Cheras one is Sin SiangHin . At taman midah, the tun razak one i never go before
oh the one same role with maybank ?
muslayer
post Oct 8 2010, 05:24 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 8 2010, 05:19 PM)
oh the one same role with maybank ?
yeah ....service so so....when they finish service the car, the mechanic bring another mechanic go test car. (And go quite long) ..I think they go rev the car....(which i dun like) cause come back can see fuel drop before service

jhbey
post Oct 8 2010, 05:29 PM

2,138 posts

sigh.... i think our expectation is over high.
If in proton shoe point of view, they will expect us to compromise with this kind of slowness, lousy service. "Ini lah Proton, what do you expect? Nak good quality and service, beli lah Foreign car." "This is the amount of $ you pay for, of coz lah this kind of quality and service you recieve"
pity us. pay $ still have to look on them, and yet we ourselves get agitated and frustrated.
muslayer
post Oct 8 2010, 05:49 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 8 2010, 05:29 PM)
sigh.... i think our expectation is over high.
If in proton shoe point of view, they will expect us to compromise with this kind of slowness, lousy service. "Ini lah Proton, what do you expect? Nak good quality and service, beli lah Foreign car." "This is the amount of $ you pay for, of coz lah this kind of quality and service you recieve"
pity us. pay $ still have to look on them, and yet we ourselves get agitated and frustrated.
you must also consider. This is not 10k Car , is RM 50k car , even though is the cheapest 1.6 in the market for new car.

Small minor problem i also no eye see..Own self DIY fix if can. Now myself still thinking do i want to continue send to proton after 3rd service. hmm.gif
jhbey
post Oct 8 2010, 06:09 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 8 2010, 05:49 PM)
you must also consider. This is  not 10k Car , is RM 50k car , even though is the cheapest 1.6 in the market for new car.

Small minor  problem i also no eye see..Own self DIY fix if can. Now myself still thinking do i want to continue send to proton after 3rd service.  hmm.gif
yupe. agree. that's our affordable level. If there is options for others brand at the same range of price, Proton early early close shop already with this kind of quality and service provided. And also they know we are unable to pay for other brand, so they take for granted to provide such lower level quality product and service.

Added on October 8, 2010, 6:25 pmSien...
Tomorrow still have to go back to replace my Fog Light since today time wasted and NOTHING was done.
Damn....

This post has been edited by jhbey: Oct 8 2010, 06:25 PM
loong2020
post Oct 8 2010, 06:39 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ Oct 8 2010, 02:11 PM)
dunno whether our persona also got that 'ticking time bomb' spring  whistling.gif  but i saw one of the gen2 member here got posted picture where his/her airbag suddenly burst out while driving  sweat.gif  lucky he/she was driving slowly and the traffic wasn't busy, or else...

-edit-

yay, got the link with pictures:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&hl=gen2+airbag
i think persona might have the same problem... because as i know the steering radio button got problem after few months where when we press, the button not responding or let say the volume up button become mute and so on... and also im not sure whether this affect the earlier batches as for me, there is rubbing sound whenever i turn the steering.....fix but the same...so just ignore it..la... sweat.gif
RokXIII
post Oct 8 2010, 08:36 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Oct 8 2010, 04:50 PM)
what they did ? slow service also ? tongue.gif
try to imagine, they spent more than 9 hours (from 9am to 6pm ++) just to do my 1K service.
more over, the things i complaint (like weird sounds coming out from the back, radio, bla bla), they stated already checked and fixed the problems on the receipt, but actually they didnt...

anyway, it was back to year 2009, 1 month after i get my car.
since then, never ever go back to that SC anymore.
jhbey
post Oct 8 2010, 09:01 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Oct 8 2010, 08:36 PM)
try to imagine, they spent more than 9 hours (from 9am to 6pm ++) just to do my 1K service.
more over, the things i complaint (like weird sounds coming out from the back, radio, bla bla), they stated already checked and fixed the problems on the receipt, but actually they didnt...

anyway, it was back to year 2009, 1 month after i get my car.
since then, never ever go back to that SC anymore.
Wah Kao!
9 hours to do 1K service? Which SC?
Please tell us here so that we can avoid that SC.
RokXIII
post Oct 8 2010, 09:10 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 8 2010, 09:01 PM)
Wah Kao!
9 hours to do 1K service? Which SC?
Please tell us here so that we can avoid that SC.
Puchong SC, the one behind the IOI Business Park.
Please avoid going to this SC guys.
jackyap84
post Oct 8 2010, 09:11 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 8 2010, 05:17 PM)
Cheras one is Sin SiangHin . At taman midah, the tun razak one i never go before
dont go taman midah, the manager is not good. if not mistaken, manager named Kelvin, not good in consultant, less entertain for checking problem or claiming part.
saddient
post Oct 8 2010, 11:24 PM

yes or no
686 posts

so the best sc so far is Serdang there? only one sc at serdang there?
muslayer
post Oct 8 2010, 11:31 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 8 2010, 11:24 PM)
Serdang SC =
World Car Care Services
9 - 11 , Jln PBS 14/7
Tmn.Ind Bkt. Serdang

I go there service also never make any appointment.. Just first come first serve.
8.30 am open...

This post has been edited by muslayer: Oct 8 2010, 11:33 PM
RokXIII
post Oct 8 2010, 11:36 PM

C'est la vie, Chérie
1,634 posts

inside Taman Bukit Serdang got 1, Serdang Raya also got 1.

i done my service in the Serdang Raya SC since 5K until 40K so far, their service is quite ok.
heard that the Taman Bkt Serdang SC also not bad.
saddient
post Oct 8 2010, 11:45 PM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Oct 9 2010, 12:36 AM)
inside Taman Bukit Serdang got 1, Serdang Raya also got 1.

i done my service in the Serdang Raya SC since 5K until 40K so far, their service is quite ok.
heard that the Taman Bkt Serdang SC also not bad.
both of them are same?

Added on October 8, 2010, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 9 2010, 12:31 AM)
Serdang SC =
World Car Care Services
9 - 11 , Jln PBS 14/7
Tmn.Ind Bkt. Serdang
I go there service also never make any appointment.. Just first come first serve.
8.30 am open...
This post has been edited by saddient: Oct 8 2010, 11:46 PM
muslayer
post Oct 8 2010, 11:59 PM

276 posts

Not the same

jhbey
post Oct 9 2010, 12:28 AM

2,138 posts

wah, so late not yet sleep ah? so got your loan approved by Public Bank already?
solarwing
post Oct 9 2010, 12:34 AM

aR u LoOkInG fOr mE ?""
1,202 posts

How about SC around PJ area? Any good recommended place to service my 1k??
saddient
post Oct 9 2010, 01:19 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 9 2010, 01:28 AM)
wah, so late not yet sleep ah? so got your loan approved by Public Bank already?
not yet... monday only know.. haisss... eh you really hentam those sc ppls ?
jhbey
post Oct 9 2010, 01:37 AM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Oct 9 2010, 01:19 AM)
not yet... monday only know.. haisss... eh you really hentam those sc ppls ?
yes. I shouted at them and also raise my tone!!
just not yet bang table.
jackyap84
post Oct 9 2010, 01:55 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 8 2010, 11:31 PM)
Serdang SC =
World Car Care Services
9 - 11 , Jln PBS 14/7
Tmn.Ind Bkt. Serdang
8.30 am open...
actually open at 7:45am. tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:38 AM