medusa can be very dangerous if it falls into the hands of the player types like me.. cuz i farm demmmm fast by 30 mins if my team mates are doing a good job i'll have butterfly linken manta and dominator already..
my team mates used to say im a fukken army on my own.. gg..
but need very good support and gank players.. which i totally phailed at it
ask unker he played with me mar.. wait u got internet i play with u lor.. play with no.. play against no.. but i've played against other top players like hyhy tofuboi deejaysharkey silvercross ct winter redsuns..
yamateh don play on garean.. and always in johor 1 year once come here oni
lol.. can say jus one level below the national players level la.. haha..
This post has been edited by gooni3: Aug 30 2010, 05:22 PM
yoooo yea copperhead.. im a carry player.. its cacated but mayb im used to it
and nola soon2.. unless they are very good
if around the same level rite or even better a bit.. the opponents they very hard to stop me farm.. my team mates very good at buying time 1 thing and secondly.. i farm and hide very well so difficult to gank me.. + team mates back up instantly.. as in their mindset is die for the carry kind.. this map if both teams equal.. teams with more carry will hav more advantage..
ymt and xtinct still playing.. bz-woo casual.. narabb jerie all gone also.. casual oni once in a while u can see.. doidoi gone also magi 7 gone also battleangel no more d
yea sf need very high skill levle.. first time i use also hard.. but after a while u farm 150 creeps in 20 mins then u know u can wtfbbq the opponents adi.. that day sf with unker jus rape them lor ultra kill we 4 on 5 from the start someore before game start
haha yea my heroes are carry in nature.. last time i like to random but i play alot pub.. i buy so much time they still don farm.. so i might as well carry and use game changing heroes..
so started to war continue using lor since i farm dem fast adi thats 1 advantage.. but the best player on my team is the solo mid one.. use heroes like rhasta pugna.. he can kautim 1 lane himself.. no nid worry and level 6 get core item start raping while i farm..