i mean... its not like we dun have alternatives like... *ahem*... viber.
WhatsApp for Android, (Beta)
Aug 10 2011, 10:04 AM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
installed it mainly coz most of my friends are on it... i'm personally not too keen because it costs $.
i mean... its not like we dun have alternatives like... *ahem*... viber. |
Aug 18 2011, 10:57 AM
Oct 31 2011, 01:55 PM
guys... u guys are not annoyed by the fact that we have to pay usd1.99 per year for this apps after the first year?
i'm actually quite disappointed by this pricing coz from what i was told -- BB and ios is a one time cost. symbian version is free. |
Feb 21 2013, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(vuetnam @ Feb 21 2013, 05:31 PM) why not? 3 mins later, you just post one emoticon? you expect people to be here 24-7 monitoring questions and replying?!? to answer your Q, if you dun have credit card... then how to pay?!? this is logic unless you're hinting for a link to a blackmarket apps? i believe you can also use debit cards. add the debit card to your Google play and you can use google play to pay for the whatsapp. |
Feb 21 2013, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(Genoss - Apple House @ Oct 2 2012, 02:59 AM) though old Q... just thought i'd share... there's an option in whatsapp to restore chats though i have not had the chance to test it out myself. see: http://www.redmondpie.com/how-to-backup-an...ges-on-android/ |
| Change to: | 0.0258sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:33 PM |