Shirts for Men Thread
~TheAngel~
Jul 13 2010, 03:50 AM

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Jun 15 2011, 12:56 PM) ‹ Edited by mod › In the best interest of forumers, this defunct topic has been recycled and sanctioned as a primary avenue for discussions concerning the item(s) stated in the title. Similar topics might be merged with this during forum clean up operations» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « at first sorry if i dupe a thread that maybe has been open by someone else.. i'm now looking for some office wear clothing and before buying i need to have a few or idea/opinion/advice etc. as i know is just sub, g2000, padini only.. i need more information from you guys about other brand that is fit enough for my skinny body and good quality yet reasonable price.. mega sales coming soon yahoo its time to go for shopping.. ok for myself i rarely go shopping.. any places/shop in kl i should visit to get some office wear shirt? million thanks..  This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Jul 18 2011, 10:38 AM
~TheAngel~
Jul 14 2010, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(unpredictable soul @ Jul 14 2010, 03:50 PM) u can go to jusco or parkson as they have padini, seed, alain delon, renoma, g2000, etc with discounted price during megasale or promotion period is it already start?
~TheAngel~
Jul 14 2010, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(unpredictable soul @ Jul 14 2010, 04:39 PM) last week i go still got promotion but i not sure tis week still have onot try ur luck lor  how much g2000 shirt?