Sep 20 2010, 12:05 PM
196 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 16 2010, 12:38 AM) @agnes.. abby ear fur so long liao!! now she looks like a lady =) hehe...tat's the purpose to keep her ear fur long~~~ n also bcoz of the grooming style by bringing her ear upward makes her ears fur look longer @suzzanneeee... not to worry too much since you gave the injection. The side effect only appears on certain dog, and its quite rare *according to vet* personally I choose heartgard, or similar product, that need to be given monthly. Added on September 20, 2010, 12:07 pm QUOTE(suzannetan @ Sep 15 2010, 11:35 PM) Just wanna do a check I personally prefer to give heartgard monthly~ even sometimes might late for 1 or 2 days coz forget about it Do you guys give your furkid tablets for Heartgard OR you give them ProHeart SR-12 injection? I've given mine an injection earlier, but when I do a search on the net there's so many negative feedback on Proheart6, so are they really safe? I already jab her one round, will be due soon. This was all done previously at the breeder. Added on September 20, 2010, 12:08 pm QUOTE(suzannetan @ Sep 16 2010, 12:43 PM) Hmm ok, she took that with her last jab when she's around 4 months old, now nearing 12 months the jab only will last 9 months for puppies who took below 6 months ... Didn't have any side effect, she's up and running after a hour. Maybe I should just stick back to jab or ask the vet. we shall meet soon if I'm able to attend Miki's barkday~~~ Added on September 16, 2010, 12:43 pm Harlo Abby you got Bell Bottoms too This post has been edited by n3sbaby: Sep 20 2010, 12:08 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0479sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:17 PM |