^^House of Poodle ^^V9^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here~

bee86
post Oct 13 2010, 04:58 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(michelle1010 @ Oct 9 2010, 04:22 PM)
yes,i gt ask the vet,he said is normal,as long as the dog din't faint down -.-
mayb i will go and find another vet
because reverse sneezing happened quite frequent on my poodle,almost everyday also gt
My boy oso got tis prob, average 1 mth twice like asthma/breathless, tis situation is not happen after play time...and everytime when he drink water oso get choke, but i alr turn to slow flowing sweat.gif
I go to vet, he say is normal cos their trachea is small. Btw where can i get laxapet?
bee86
post Nov 9 2010, 10:54 AM

87 posts

wats the different between pet esthe brown n choc? Popeye is red, which colour should buy? the seller say tis product got colouring function, wil it harm our kid skin? thanks.

This post has been edited by bee86: Nov 9 2010, 12:42 PM
bee86
post Nov 11 2010, 10:38 AM

87 posts

Thanks suzannetan.They say CC oso not bad, will try pet esthe to upkeep popeye colour 1st. PLC not selling pet esthe n CC, Petsmore selling pet esthe colour at RM69.90 . I heard pet esthe ar natural n environment friendly , so means if accidentally kena our kid eye n mounth oso ok rite?

This post has been edited by bee86: Nov 11 2010, 10:40 AM
bee86
post Nov 11 2010, 04:24 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(huey80 @ Nov 11 2010, 12:01 PM)
Hmmm...from my experience with Pet Esthe Colour Restoration, it WORKS but being a very natural product, it naturally takes time to see the results; 3-4 washes. I must remind everyone that the results depend on the doggie's original colour. It your poodle is light apricot, using BROWN will bring a bright orangy brown colour. As for Blossom whose red is not very dark, it will only make her colour darker, shinier. If u wanna use CHOCOLATE on a red poodle, it will have a darker red brown effect. Unfortunately, there is no BLACK colour. U can use MIXED colour for tri-coloured dogs.

I use CHOCOLATE for coco and it has changed her white chin n chest to a light chocolate colour..LOL...coz i;m lazy to use WHITE on these 2 small areas.

ALL PET ESTHE shampoos have the UV protection function. I use the SPA range on my hair. It's safe to use coz human's skin is thicker than furkids and our PH can tolerate.

Petsmore doesnt give discount on shampoos?
Petsmore only giv disc if u ar member. sad.gif

0.0416sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:59 AM