Your videos, just copy the code behind the v for example "5UMeWXzsbPc" and enclosed it with youtube tags by lowyat.
omg...Cookie is so smart...can teach me how to train...wahahaha...i have 3 ekor at home...really lazy to train them...now Snoopy only knw how to sit, down, roll only...i wish i have the time to train her... ^^
but she is a notty gal...always bully her gor gor...she even sit on Tom's (schnauzer) back and bite his mohawk...and Tom just let her bite...her gor gor all too manja her dy...faint... =.=
Iskhan is a korean brand right if i am not mistaken. Iskhan only has chicken but i prefer to feed my Teddy lamb or maybe fish. Anyone here has any experienced with Orijen puppy? it has 40% protein, would it be too much for a toy poodle puppy?
Iskhan is a korean brand...the brand u r feeding Teddy now is newly launched here i think...is a europe product? i feed Orijen puppy to my poodle Jerry before when he is around 7mths...its good but the crude protein is slightly high for a small breed...and i heard Orijen is quite fattening...i had a new toy poodle too which is oso 4 mths now...i feed her addiction salmon puppy and recently just switch to artemis puppy...in my opinion both oso good... ^^
Yea, i was also told that Brit is a new product in the market, it is from Czech. Teddy is doing fine with the kibbles but the ingredient list doesn't look very promising though. The kibbles on the other hand look very very oily, is it normal?
I am looking at changing Teddy's kibbles to Artemis Fresh Mix Small Breed for Puppies or Natural Balance Small Bites for Puppies. Which one do you think i should go for? =)
[quote=z_koon,Oct 11 2010, 11:01 PM] hey guys~wanna ask what is the price for frontline spot on that sell in kl area??doing servey now~coz my hometown frontline spot on cost me a bomb!! the shop sell the tubes individually and one tubes is Rm30!! i think i kena tipu liao coz i saw ppl sell in LYN 3 tubes for RM75~
i think the market price is around RM70-RM75...but i got mine for RM64 only...got it from Mayo vet clinic... ^^
Jerry got his when he was 7 mths old...normally pet shop take longer period coz the MKA cert will post to the breeder, then the breeder will pass to the pet shop...so it will drag longer...u just call MKA and check, if they said already send out, then u have to let the pet shop knw and they will do their part... ^^
my poodle..just recover back from sick..now very active d.. [attachmentid=1860421] [attachmentid=1860424] [attachmentid=1860422] [attachmentid=1860423]
omg...so cute...is a girl?how old?i have a white lil princess too...she is 5 mths old now... ^^
Added on November 1, 2010, 10:42 amlatest update on my Snoopy girl ^^
This post has been edited by bebe_jenny28: Nov 1 2010, 10:42 AM
hi bebe_jenny28, mine is male..haha..only 2month plus..but very naughty..haha..yours also very cute leh..your poodle still puppy hair?
hi...mine is very notty too...beh tahan...i always call her sakai gal...lolz...
wow, 2 mths plus, this age is very cute ger...wats his name?Snoopy is still with her puppy hair...hv been full groom twice and this time cut her real short but no intention to botak her...love their puppy hair, soft and not so curly...they will grow adult hair around 8-9 mths old... ^^
introducing the addition in our family.... but i wonder, how come his ear like that eh? I asked the seller, she said it's not a mix though.. anyone here can help clarify? eheh
i think is because his/her ears is smaller compare to others and not heavy enough to drop down...and his fur is still very little...once the ears fur grow more and longer, his/her ears should be come down ger la...but i think he/she does look cute and special...i knw where u got this pup...saw the pic in FB too...izit expensive?my frens got his poodle from this pet shop too...her selling price is expensive compare to others...
This post has been edited by bebe_jenny28: Nov 3 2010, 10:12 AM
@jenny : got it for 800 bux only.. saw him that he's cute so grab him home lor.. haha.. but his size is seriously small for a 10 weeks old.. even smaller than my girl when she 1st got home...
tats cheap...my fren got his poodle at 1.2k without cert...with mange prob too...but anyway, Vicky is all healthy now...
i think because he is so tiny tats why his ears is not down yet...im sure it will go down as he grow...just need to wait for his fur to grow...
wow..so cute nie....u got how many furkids? all look great. nice to meet u
thx...nice meeting u too...i have 3 altogether...2 poodles and 1 schnauzer...Tom & Jerry plus Snoopy...LOL...this snow ball is the youngest in the family...both brothers love her and manja her a lot... ^^
Hi all. I got a problem now. Bout my poodle. I sent to a groomer. He called me Jz now said my poodle hair is tangled. Need use time to open up d hair. N it charge me 130 for it. Is it true?
RM130 for the whole grooming session or only rm130 for the detangle part?which pet shop?House of Groomer?i experienced once before...grooming is RM120...but because got tangle...they charge RM60 per hr...so end up RM180 for the whole thing...