^^House of Poodle ^^V9^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here~
z_koon
Oct 20 2010, 12:04 AM
yaya~puppy should stay with their mom at least 2months~their body cannot produce antibiotic because they are too young and depend on their mother milks for that..leaving their mother too soon may cause many infections(touch wood).. go to a vet and get ur pup check up and get the 1st jabs~ do not bring her out/meet with other animals until she finished her 3rd jabs~
z_koon
Oct 20 2010, 11:15 PM
i think happy zai is toy size but have long legs~if he's shoulder hieght under 10" then is still consider toy~ puppy grow alot during 3 to 6 months old~ then will grow slower after 6 minths old~ i think happy zai will stay that size ad~mayb will grow fat only~haha^^ my girl is maintain same size after 6 months old~
z_koon
Oct 21 2010, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(840812145195 @ Oct 20 2010, 11:35 PM) yaloh ...now his body oledi bcome long liao , compare to 3 month b4 ....haha my girl also like that~suddenly grow so fast~i was shocked and i thought i kena tipu by the seller~ no matter wat size she is, i like the way she was~at least she is healthy and happy~
z_koon
Oct 21 2010, 08:34 PM
Omg~i'm misleaded by the groomer~the groomer say i need to shave off my girl fur coz it will make her fur more thick and get rid off the puppy fur~and i shave my girl's fur last months due to the advise~ and my girl is under alot of stress..she cry whole night~ now her fur grow back few cm ad~luckily she did not get cold(she got wear clothes when she botak)^^
wont shave her ever again~
z_koon
Oct 22 2010, 10:09 PM
i think suzannetan not mean to say that~she just say groomer not all groomers^^ Divas, where i can get a grooming course?or where can i buy grooming book??went to popular but did not find any..plan to take course next year so that i can know more~ currently reading alot of dog books and article to know more knowledge and i really learn alot!! knowing more thing make me feel good and i can take care of my girl and avoid kena tipu..
z_koon
Oct 23 2010, 12:05 PM
huey80: oh!!really~thanks for inform~
sorry Divas i didn't know you don't know Malay and M'sia style of english~will write in proper english from now on^^
z_koon
Oct 23 2010, 02:10 PM
thanks Divas~ i have watched this video before and it is very hard to see the dog fur because it is whole black~~ i went online and saw this House of Groomers Academy~very interested~but cannot take the courses now because i'm still studying in university althought is final semester~will consider take the pet cosmetologist course after 2 or 3 years due to the fees i need to pay and i need to work to save up this big amount of money~haha^^
z_koon
Oct 23 2010, 03:11 PM
erm~~ya i agree with Divas~but if say for time schedule the Pet's Icon is more convenience~ will consider both~but most probably will go to House of Groomers Academy because i love the pet costologist course so much.
z_koon
Oct 23 2010, 03:39 PM
ooo~~HOG also have part time~wa~good news for me~will ask now~thanks again^^
z_koon
Nov 26 2010, 07:48 PM
hi~ long time did not come here ~miss you guys~currently i'm busy with my exam~ my girl girl fur grow long already~hurray!!!! here is some of her pic~ 
holding her pillow..her favorite pillow since she was small~ 
sleep with her pillow 
waiting for food~
z_koon
Dec 17 2010, 11:54 AM
my baby got tick again~i frontline spot on her every month also no use~~haih~~is it now is the tick season~~my poor baby~ any recommendation for prevent tick???
z_koon
Mar 8 2011, 10:47 PM
My tian tian poo many time one day~before breakfast , noon and after dinner.
poo like crazy~i think i give her too much dog food already~now become very heavy~hard to carry around already.