124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

^^House of Poodle ^^V9^^, Poodle Addicts Join us here~

^mtv^
post Mar 17 2011, 11:05 PM

303 posts

come earlier la.. u can take Rocky for his walks.. hehehe.. of course he remembers u.. u put dorian in cage? he didnt back? rocky will bark/whine non stop.. he can do it continously for 3 hours, sleep 1 hour, then wake up to bark n whine again..

haha.. he did try to hamsap her.. but she's on pampers.. so he can't do anything ..
yeowa
post Mar 17 2011, 11:12 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

Amy, my vet used to advice me to keep messi away from on heat female dogs when they are 4-6mths old when he is about to develop his sex organ... The vet said he could get crazy(keep thinking of humping on female dogs)... Lol... tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Mar 17 2011, 11:15 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Mar 17 2011, 11:05 PM)
come earlier la.. u can take Rocky for his walks.. hehehe.. of course he remembers u.. u put dorian in cage? he didnt back? rocky will bark/whine non stop.. he can do it continously for 3 hours, sleep 1 hour, then wake up to bark n whine again..

haha.. he did try to hamsap her.. but she's on pampers.. so he can't do anything ..
LOL... That's so funny... This Rocky big boy already lar... laugh.gif

Dorian won't cry every morning when he sees me leaves house for work, but he will cry non-stop when he sees my family members coming in and out, must cry until got people open the cage him. Every day i reach home he cries or whines and i will scold him shut up, then he will sit there quietly, but once i turn away and he can't see me, he will start cry again, cry until thirsty, he drinks water, then continue to cry...

Now Dorian knows "sit" and "right hand", I never use any snacks, the snacks is let him off the cage, he will remember and do all what I teach him for the sake to get off from the cage.... LOL
^mtv^
post Mar 17 2011, 11:21 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Mar 17 2011, 11:12 PM)
Amy, my vet used to advice me to keep messi away from on heat female dogs when they are 4-6mths old when he is about to develop his sex organ... The vet said he could get crazy(keep thinking of humping on female dogs)... Lol... tongue.gif
wah really?? but he doesnt seem to be so interested in her, only sometimes he will try to hump her,then she will snap at him n he will run very far away..

there's no way i can separate them lah.. if he goes in the cage, he will be kicked out this condo. . hahah..

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 17 2011, 11:15 PM)
LOL... That's so funny... This Rocky big boy already lar...  laugh.gif

Dorian won't cry every morning when he sees me leaves house for work, but he will cry non-stop when he sees my family members coming in and out, must cry until got people open the cage him. Every day i reach home he cries or whines and i will scold him shut up, then he will sit there quietly, but once i turn away and he can't see me, he will start cry again, cry until thirsty, he drinks water, then continue to cry...

Now Dorian knows "sit" and "right hand", I never use any snacks, the snacks is let him off the cage, he will remember and do all what I teach him for the sake to get off from the cage.... LOL
dorian seems like a smart boy!!! u can save a lot not having to buy treats for him!

rocky can sit and shake his hands, he could high 5 too.. tried teaching him to lie, then roll over, but he doesnt like to lie on his back, so i gave up..

so r u coming earlier or not??

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Mar 17 2011, 11:29 PM
debbieyss
post Mar 17 2011, 11:25 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Mar 17 2011, 11:21 PM)
wah really?? but he doesnt seem to be so interested in her, only sometimes he will try to hump her,then she will snap at him n he will run very far away..

there's no way i can separate them lah.. if he goes in the cage, he will be kicked out this condo. . hahah..

Added on March 17, 2011, 11:23 pm
dorian seems like a smart boy!!! u r saved a lot not having to buy treats for him!

rocky can sit and shake his hands, he could high 5 too.. tried teaching him to lie, then roll over, but he doesnt like to lie on his back, so i gave up..

so r u coming earlier or not??
He is quite smart lah but not as smart as can open the cage by himself yet.. LOL

Earliest I can reach is 7pm lah..
yeowa
post Mar 17 2011, 11:34 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 17 2011, 11:25 PM)
He is quite smart lah but not as smart as can open the cage by himself yet.. LOL

Earliest I can reach is 7pm lah..
If he knows how to open the cage, u will be having a big headache...
debbieyss
post Mar 17 2011, 11:35 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Mar 17 2011, 11:34 PM)
If he knows how to open the cage, u will be having a big headache...
That's why i already got a digital locker here.. sweat.gif
JXplod
post Mar 17 2011, 11:50 PM

166 posts

lol so many tricks you play with your furkid =D nice nice
debbieyss
post Mar 17 2011, 11:52 PM

4,458 posts

2 tricks only wor...

next week will teach him left hand, can't teach too much at one time, later he confused.. LOL..

Dorian hasn't potty trained yet... only i'm at home after work i can monitor, my mother and maid don't really know how to train pup, only play with him...

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Mar 17 2011, 11:53 PM
^mtv^
post Mar 18 2011, 10:53 AM

303 posts

Are you guys having dinner at the steamboat restaurant beside fitou?
i've been there once, but they don't allow dogs even when i sit outside.. they asked me to tie my dog at the railing there, while i eat.. i was quite mad at them cos my dog fell and almost choke herself.. so i just took my dog and put her on my lap and continue eating tongue.gif they dun dare to make any noise after that..

has anyone been there with yr dog?
debbieyss
post Mar 18 2011, 02:23 PM

4,458 posts

by the way, is it ok if doggie kiss our lips? Sometimes i ask Dorian to kiss me and show him my cheek, he will turn to my face and lick my lips one wor...
yeowa
post Mar 18 2011, 02:46 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 18 2011, 02:23 PM)
by the way, is it ok if doggie kiss our lips? Sometimes i ask Dorian to kiss me and show him my cheek, he will turn to my face and lick my lips one wor...
don't swallow their saliva, later you kena rabies... become bird flu...

Added on March 18, 2011, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Mar 18 2011, 10:53 AM)
Are you guys having dinner at the steamboat restaurant beside fitou?
i've been there once, but they don't allow dogs even when i sit outside.. they asked me to tie my dog at the railing there, while i eat.. i was quite mad at them cos my dog fell and almost choke herself.. so i just took my dog and put her on my lap and continue eating tongue.gif they dun dare to make any noise after that..

has anyone been there with yr dog?
I am not sure... maybe we can change at later time... smile.gif

This post has been edited by yeowa: Mar 18 2011, 02:47 PM
JXplod
post Mar 18 2011, 02:52 PM

166 posts

waa serious a? i kiss my max non stop eh, max love to lick my lips hahahah. >< can get tio smth like bird flu meh ... cham. i sure high chance kena d.
debbieyss
post Mar 18 2011, 03:05 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Mar 18 2011, 02:52 PM)
waa serious a? i kiss my max non stop eh, max love to lick my lips hahahah. >< can get tio smth like bird flu meh ... cham. i sure high chance kena d.
charm...you got to quarantine yourself before meet us up tomorrow liao... LOL
yeowa
post Mar 18 2011, 03:17 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

lol.... bird flu only applicable to debbie... hahahaha......
debbieyss
post Mar 18 2011, 03:26 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Mar 18 2011, 03:17 PM)
lol.... bird flu only applicable to debbie... hahahaha......
No lor.. Dorian eats garlic, he already killed the bird flu.. hehehe...
JXplod
post Mar 18 2011, 03:39 PM

166 posts

waaa your dorian so obedient can eat garlic... i put gralic for max. bark non stop hahaha. sometime extra for him it seem... max really love the lamb n rice. i notice i put 100% lamb n rice, he didnt touch the poo, when mix with artemix, he go makan the poo ...>< lol
ChloeChong
post Mar 18 2011, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 18 2011, 02:23 PM)
momo tends to lick my lips rather then face when she playing with me sweat.gif btw, this link http://www.onlypet.com.tw/opsc/view_3_150.html is about licking ( why dogs like to lick owner and should we let them lick us etc ) but its written in chinese o.o

This post has been edited by ChloeChong: Mar 18 2011, 03:51 PM
debbieyss
post Mar 18 2011, 04:18 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Mar 18 2011, 03:39 PM)
waaa your dorian so obedient can eat garlic... i put gralic for max. bark non stop hahaha. sometime extra for him it seem... max really love the lamb n rice. i notice i put 100% lamb n rice, he didnt touch the poo, when mix with artemix, he go makan the poo ...>< lol
Yesterday only i put little bit of garlic into his kibbles, he ate it, then stopped awhile, stunned, like "how come my kibbles got different tatste today??" look... very cute! Hahaha... Then he finished his kibbles, only left little bit... laugh.gif
debbieyss
post Mar 18 2011, 04:20 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(ChloeChong @ Mar 18 2011, 03:49 PM)
momo tends to lick my lips rather then face when she playing with me  sweat.gif  btw, this link http://www.onlypet.com.tw/opsc/view_3_150.html is about licking ( why dogs like to lick owner and should we let them lick us etc ) but its written in chinese o.o
Hi Chloe, thanks for sharing.. yes i can read chinese... hehe...

124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:47 PM