QUOTE(hackwire @ Jul 23 2009, 11:01 AM)
malaysian weather and other country weather are different, so don't lah want to follow other countriy hairstyles like japan or korea men did.
keeping it long is not suitable here, have it short will do due to the dust, humidity and heat .
faux hawk or butch cut will be great for malaysia.
i see alot of people just dumb enough to keep long hair. stink , oily and lots of dandruff... stupid malaysian.
Yes....stupid Malaysians indeed keeping it long is not suitable here, have it short will do due to the dust, humidity and heat .
faux hawk or butch cut will be great for malaysia.
i see alot of people just dumb enough to keep long hair. stink , oily and lots of dandruff... stupid malaysian.
Some people just prefer having longish hair , its all a matter of preferences and each person wants . Not everyone cares about practicality some people just want to look good and thats fine . If you prefer having short hair since its more practical and easier for you then hey all the power to you , just keep in mind that not everyone has the same opinion as you and personally you would be ill advised to degrade others based on this.
Jul 23 2009, 12:46 PM

0.0144sec