Hair Salons / Stylists Recommendation Thread, Need recommendations? Ask here

darkvader1203
post Apr 5 2011, 03:42 PM

142 posts

Hi there ,

I would like to do dreadlock hairstyle . Please let me know the price and location
sikosiko
post Apr 5 2011, 06:50 PM

Nyinyer TangĀ®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(darkvader1203 @ Apr 5 2011, 03:42 PM)
Hi there ,
I would like to do dreadlock hairstyle . Please let me know the price and location
where ur lacations bro..my locations got some saloon are doing this
junior5417
post Apr 6 2011, 09:46 AM

291 posts

i always went to zex workshop cheras
darkvader1203
post Apr 6 2011, 09:55 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(sikosiko @ Apr 5 2011, 06:50 PM)
where ur lacations bro..my locations got some saloon are doing this
i am at KL .. near bukit bintang
junior5417
post Apr 6 2011, 10:54 AM

291 posts

zex workshop?
Jason
post Apr 7 2011, 12:34 PM

6,354 posts

anybody know where Nick from Russell ID @ 1 Utama went? guy is awesome..but has left Russell ID and i can't find him
diversity
post Apr 7 2011, 05:43 PM

1,184 posts

A cut above is the best for me
iamkent
post Apr 8 2011, 10:29 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

but i think other place same la , because now day all saloon there got junior senior and pro .. so just depend which you are asking .. and ya , different price too .. heheh

at you see if at sg.wang , a pro even with boy hair , rm100++
p0wer2003
post Apr 8 2011, 10:57 PM

179 posts

i wan to make too..can pm me???
nouvosion
post Apr 16 2011, 01:12 AM

im a guy...im have a issue with my hair...i dont know how to style my hair...
plz recommed me who stylist who expert with men hair...
really need help about price i dont have any problem with that...
plz help me...
SUSXiia0Ban
post Apr 16 2011, 06:53 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(nouvosion @ Apr 16 2011, 01:12 AM)
plz help me...
Go to youtube and learn yourself.
You have to do a few times experiment before success.
macyhouse
post Apr 16 2011, 11:01 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(nouvosion @ Apr 16 2011, 01:12 AM)
plz help me...
is your hair soft and thin ... then you need to work with clay or wax liao ...

i have that problem ... even haircut people say my hair hard to style ... as i like to keep it long too tongue.gif
SUSseijiseimura84
post Apr 17 2011, 10:33 PM

U mess with me? Pancung kepala
4,817 posts

I cant keep my hair long
since my hair is wavy n when too long so kembang.....
advice
KJxSolar
post Apr 19 2011, 01:08 AM

79 posts

i go A saloon

half saloon,half cyber cafe , got lenglui eye candy

my instructions very basic wan

i wan long sideburns, make it fade and easy to spike. i wan my top part of my hair to be like mohawk style so when spike make my head look longer .-.
Espada[08]
post Apr 19 2011, 01:44 AM

38 posts

I got 2 questions
1)At x-cut how to ask the hairstylist to cut my hair like korean hair?pls give more specific answer like layered hair? short medium layer?

2)Any recommended salons at Desa Seri Hartamas ?more to korean hairstyle.Include the salons haircut price RM? TQ

This post has been edited by Espada[08]: Apr 19 2011, 02:25 PM
Benchee
post Apr 21 2011, 02:42 PM

Can try Eric Hair Salon in Mutiara Kompleks at Jalan Ipoh, with over 20 years experiences and used to be hair stylist in UK. His price is quite reasonable, e.g. hair cut & wash only RM25, as the rental in Mutiara Kompleks is not expensive. You can pay higher price for a hair cut in Mid Valley or high-end shopping complex (due to the expensive rental there, so you are partly paying for the rental) or can try the same quality with cheaper price.

I'm not sure whether can post telephone number here, but you can pm me to get the hair stylist number. Thanks.
sg999
post Apr 30 2011, 12:46 PM

1,027 posts

anyone know how to grow sideburn ?
rocket_jet
post May 1 2011, 05:20 PM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

A Cut above icon_rolleyes.gif
wts6819
post May 6 2011, 02:02 PM

875 posts

How did u guys told hairstylist to follow your desired hairstyle as in photos?
Print it out then show to hairstylist and say "Follow like this.."? laugh.gif
a.d.d.i.c.t.e.d
post May 8 2011, 10:24 AM

45 posts

Can someone recommend a good salon in Cheras area where the hairstylists understand and speak good English?

This post has been edited by a.d.d.i.c.t.e.d: May 8 2011, 10:26 AM

43 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:59 AM