QUOTE(GymBoi @ Jul 9 2013, 10:37 PM)
Hi all travel kakis,
First of all sorry first if this is in the wrong section haha .. i don't know where to post this ... I actually have some miles points on SIA which I cannot use .. so hopefully can find someone who's interested ... the problem is that I've already nominated a couple of people so I only have 1 slots left ... that's why I can only offer to those looking to travel alone .. the last i checked, I have enough miles to take business class to and fro Europe ... so anyone interested can PM me ... serious travelers only please .. cheers
Thread mergedFirst of all sorry first if this is in the wrong section haha .. i don't know where to post this ... I actually have some miles points on SIA which I cannot use .. so hopefully can find someone who's interested ... the problem is that I've already nominated a couple of people so I only have 1 slots left ... that's why I can only offer to those looking to travel alone .. the last i checked, I have enough miles to take business class to and fro Europe ... so anyone interested can PM me ... serious travelers only please .. cheers
Jul 9 2013, 10:46 PM
0.4739sec