Events TRAVEL / BACKPACKER COMPANIONS, Looking for travel pal? Leave a note.

raimy_m9
post Dec 15 2014, 02:48 PM

174 posts

anyone wanna go on cuise next year? always see penang-Pucket-krabi-penang star libra cruise advert, was thinking to go but no companion. if anyone interested, maybe can plan together.

fare around 1.2k for normal cabin. i think 2k is enought for fare and shopping when it stops in pucket and krabi.
raimy_m9
post Dec 15 2014, 02:50 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Dec 13 2014, 05:52 PM)
Hi all smile.gif

I'm looking forward to visiting singapore (especially universal studios!)

Another destination is south korea.

I'm a student btw, so would be travelling on budget smile.gif
i always wanted to go USS, but the truth is, quite hard to find companion and time.

if you already have a group, can i tag along?.
raimy_m9
post Dec 15 2014, 03:47 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Dec 15 2014, 03:29 PM)
No group wor, but it has to be during weekday because USS is insane on weekends.
the more the merrier, maybe can ask in /k too..

ya true, too many people.when you plan to go? .well, i don't mind weekdays, but need to plan earlier, and i also have to let my directors know earlier at least a week early if taking leave..

hoping to go next year on january coz this year no more leaves left.

raimy_m9
post Dec 15 2014, 04:02 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(SereneAshley @ Dec 15 2014, 03:51 PM)
Asking in /k/? Im not too fond of it because of many reasons. Like differences in personality or plans. Too many ppl will cause this sad.gif

I was planning to go during april/may after my semester ends but i think its quite unrealistic coz everyone has their own schedules oso.
haha..quite true..

argh..i guess i go on cruise first then..cruise also need to find some people.. target by end of january or early february..

ps: i not fond on planning.. normally i just do on impulse. update here when you're going coz i might tag along too if the time is right..

0.0417sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:52 AM