Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

how about i saw some1 selling win7 for rm5x

isit genuine?
FarCry3r
post May 27 2012, 11:53 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ May 27 2012, 11:06 PM)
how about i saw some1 selling win7 for rm5x

isit genuine?
Ask him for the COA (Certificate of Authenticity). If possible, put the picture of the COA here.
skeleton202
post May 28 2012, 12:31 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ May 27 2012, 11:53 PM)
Ask him for the COA (Certificate of Authenticity). If possible, put the picture of the COA here.
do the COA can proof the seller use ori or keygen key?
do one i saw sellin key not in tis forum act.. but just sceptical same like the antivirus for rm20 hmm.gif
FarCry3r
post May 28 2012, 12:44 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ May 28 2012, 12:31 AM)
do the COA can proof the seller use ori or keygen key?
do one i saw sellin key not in tis forum act.. but just sceptical same like the antivirus for rm20  hmm.gif
If the seller sells only the product key, you have no way of knowing if it's a clean, unused, non-blacklisted key. It's just not worth your time and money. When the key get blocked, you'll be left with rage, while the seller is long gone with your money.

The only legal way to get key without the COA is through Microsoft Store, but you still got a receipt from them.
w4v3
post Jun 4 2012, 08:53 AM

14 posts

really hard to tell whether its ori or counterfeit.. sad.gif
mudkipryan94
post Aug 10 2012, 06:23 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

can use crack or hacking tools (i forget le)coz I help my dad reformat that fcking PC oso using that gigs to get genius ... but anyway thanks for info..
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mudkipryan94: Aug 10 2012, 06:23 PM

Attached image(s)
SUSAnNamir
post Sep 19 2012, 08:00 PM

AyamBrand
400 posts

Great info & many thanks.
Johnnylax
post Jan 1 2013, 06:37 PM

49 posts

Most important is the Product key,haha
FarCry3r
post Jan 1 2013, 07:47 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(Johnnylax @ Jan 1 2013, 06:37 PM)
Most important is the Product key,haha
No it's not. The most important thing is the COA, Certificate of Authenticity.
hiiragizawa
post Jan 11 2013, 11:04 AM

365 posts

I want to buy a Windows 7 OS from Microsoft for my future purchase of a macbook pro.

I have search in official microsoft store but I do not see how you can purchase the product lcense key from them directly.

How do I do that here in Malaysia?
abubin
post Jan 11 2013, 11:08 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(hiiragizawa @ Jan 11 2013, 11:04 AM)
I want to buy a Windows 7 OS from Microsoft for my future purchase of a macbook pro.

I have search in official microsoft store but I do not see how you can purchase the product lcense key from them directly.

How do I do that here in Malaysia?
Windows 7 is no longer being sold or produced. Your best bet is to go buy old stock from shops that might still have it.
hiiragizawa
post Jan 11 2013, 12:03 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 11 2013, 11:08 AM)
Windows 7 is no longer being sold or produced. Your best bet is to go buy old stock from shops that might still have it.
Thanks!
naminakata87
post Feb 12 2013, 12:45 AM

706 posts

anyone here know this seller sell fake or oem version?

window 7
hamzah71
post Feb 20 2013, 10:58 AM

i send my notebook at shop for genuine the windows 7. But after used several day they trigged and required genuine version. Help me... how to genuine my windows 7. about 3 time happen. please help me
cukobi
post Mar 9 2013, 11:00 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hamzah71 @ Feb 20 2013, 10:58 AM)
i send my notebook at shop for genuine the windows 7. But after used several day they trigged and required genuine version. Help me... how to genuine my windows 7. about 3 time happen. please help me
it's probably they only install it as trial version..still not inserting original cd key...they want you to buy the key...

perhaps other forumer info ?
Pegasus88
post Jun 16 2013, 02:32 PM

725 posts

I have realised that some people are selling low prices of Window 7, how can they get such a low prices ? are those fake products, used, or volume ?
GodJesterZ
post Jul 27 2013, 11:43 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Pegasus88 @ Jun 16 2013, 02:32 PM)
I have realised that some people are selling low prices of Window 7, how can they get such a low prices ? are those fake products, used, or volume ?
can used. can transfer owner ship ady these days, but need buy from honest seller.
purplecarrot1987
post Aug 27 2013, 11:25 AM

15 posts

Hi All,
Recently, I just found this thread and should have joined this forum early. doh.gif
I (think that) bought a counterfeit Window 7 Ultimate years ago from lelong.com.
The photo below is that I use window PID to check its product key.

and the COA said "Made is USA". So, is it confirm a counterfeit copy?

ktek
post Aug 27 2013, 11:39 AM

小喇叭
13,220 posts

QUOTE(purplecarrot1987 @ Aug 27 2013, 11:25 AM)
Hi All,
Recently, I just found this thread and should have joined this forum early. doh.gif
I (think that) bought a counterfeit Window 7 Ultimate years ago from lelong.com.
The photo below is that I use window PID to check its product key.

and the COA said "Made is USA". So, is it confirm a counterfeit copy?

msdn version is for software development channel, not for resell to end user

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0312sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:43 PM