Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> I WANT MY MONEY BACK.. (Sophiscato90), TOOK MY RM1800... MOD PLS HELP ME..

Haruyuki
post Aug 27 2010, 01:46 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(cdmarathon @ Aug 27 2010, 11:52 AM)
his acc number ?
and his mobile number ?
mayb i can help u to track his details
as I say in other threads dupe!
stop trying to be funny!
n stop spamming!
you're not helping!
mebbe this case in this thread are also under CWH case.
i'm sure of it.
Haruyuki
post Aug 27 2010, 04:31 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(e7471 @ Aug 27 2010, 04:27 PM)
and the scammer just watching what we are post here by using another account and at the same time he goyang kaki and enjoy some kropok lekor with kopi . . .
like sumone who's just joined hm?
pls stop those comments dat aren't helping.
Haruyuki
post Aug 30 2010, 11:28 AM

315 posts

true,
this Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner are for seeking helps and not to be trashed at!!
victims are seeking advice on wat to do and in need of help.
not being troll or trashed at by non-victims!!
quit blaming or saying it's ur fault bla bla bla....
even in COD ppl still get conned...so wat's the difference?? hmm??
victims are mostly first timer online buyer and wouldnt know til it's too late.
so start helping and not blaming!!

Added on August 30, 2010, 11:35 am
QUOTE(davinlicious @ Aug 28 2010, 10:25 PM)
once again i repeat

greedy people always lose
davinliwatwatwatever hell freak ur nick is...
ppl aren't greedy...they're just don't have enuf money to buy from those sellers or shop dat put too high a price for items.
thus seeking 2nd hand items.
stop pointing fingers and saying dumb things when u urself asking for best price in LYN
everyone wants it cheap for 2nd hand items

This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Aug 30 2010, 11:35 AM
Haruyuki
post Nov 8 2010, 12:46 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(sexymyname @ Nov 4 2010, 02:43 PM)
i asked my uncle from the ex police force, he is senior assistant commissioner police, also head of criminal investigation department. Apparently, he says some police are lazy to take action, so u have to keep following up. An alternative option is to find Micheal chong from MCA. Good luck, hope with the help quah ban hong will be in deep trouble smile.gif
discuss in pm.
oor email or anything else but not here.
updating here means bad news.
just like wat happened with CWH case.

0.0192sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:33 AM